MY PASTOR ADVICED ME TO..... (Page 8)

Date: 24-03-2010 9:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Michro at 4-05-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alistic on  3-05-2010 10:46 PM
go 2 GOD in prayers...

I don hear u...

Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-05-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yacham4live at 5-05-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
so for what Huh?? she is use to that , and that has become part of her lives for so long  now , so why pitty her now ?

no ajanni calm down. you see we all make mistakes in life, and our trust in God made us to believe that 'the

down fall of a man is not the end if his life. so woman I advice you keep on doing the good works of the master Jesus and never go back to that old life, since you've done the good part which is confession which Christ him self advice . 4get all the treasures he claims they will soon waste away , "what shall it profit a man when he get the whole world and then looses his life".  you did it to save and build the  family but in ignorance, now he is acting out of knowledge. hahaha  though they said we shouldn't judge but you know what it means. pls that is my little advice take care. eeh
Posted: at 5-05-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 5-05-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
@ Yacham4live what a prety advice?
You must be a born again christian.
It's just a bitter experience for the woman.

Posted: at 5-05-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 6-05-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-05-2010 02:15 PM
your recknessless now , and your ways of life

Hu!

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-05-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 24-03-2010 09:56 AM
Things went really bad for my husband for several years to the point that our children were stopped from going to school. The situation became unbearable, so I did so many atrousities to help the situation. I slpet with countless no. of men to get money with which I started a business. After some time, I brought the family back to life with the money I made. I built many houses, we were running things together. I made a careless mistake, I built all the houses in his name, all the cars in his name. After several years, I felt really guilty of going after other men to make money, so I told my pastor everything that happened, my pastor now adviced me to go and confess openly to my husband. The moment I made the confession, my husband called for divorce immidiately, hence claiming all my properties. Now the pastor has started paying me personal visits; a woman complained to my lawyer.

What Kinda Stupidity would make her Put Everything in the Man's Name??

She go School at all?

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-05-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Na bad Market be that na
Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-05-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-05-2010 04:38 PM
Things went really bad for my husband for several years to the point that our children were stopped from going to school. The situation became unbearable, so I did so many atrousities to help the situation. I slpet with countless no. of men to get money with which I started a business. After some time, I brought the family back to life with the money I made. I built many houses, we were running things together. I made a careless mistake, I built all the houses in his name, all the cars in his name. After several years, I felt really guilty of going after other men to make money, so I told my pastor everything that happened, my pastor now adviced me to go and confess openly to my husband. The moment I made the confession, my husband called for divorce immidiately, hence claiming all my properties. Now the pastor has started paying me personal visits; a woman complained to my lawyer.

She go School at all?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-05-2010 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 8-05-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)

She go School at all?

nah,  na market she go......... lol
Posted: at 8-05-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 8-05-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm,

Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 9-05-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Danitotropsy at 9-05-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-05-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 9-05-2010 07:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- docreala at 9-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
peepin
Posted: at 9-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on  9-05-2010 11:17 AM
peepin
\

and why peeoing ? you be thief ?
Posted: at 9-05-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kennee at 9-05-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  8-05-2010 12:04 AM

She go School at all?

nah,  na market she go......... lol

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na true yu talk

Posted: at 9-05-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammyleecuc at 9-05-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
kill d man instantly dont hesitate and eg ur properties back
Posted: at 9-05-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 9-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 01:04 PM
peepin
\

ok pissin
Posted: at 9-05-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-05-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on  9-05-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 01:04 PM
peepin
\

ok pissin
why so ? you don catch gonoria so ? abi na em catch you ?
Posted: at 9-05-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-05-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
I nor SURE SAY NA YOUR PASTOR TELL YOU...
Posted: at 9-05-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11