Woman Gets Her Hand Stuck In Her Toilet And Has To Be Freed By Firefighters

Date: 18-04-2017 9:33 am (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-04-2017 09:33 AM (5 years ago)

Woman has gotten her hand stuck inside a toilet bowl and has had to be helped by several firemen to get free. A United States woman had to have her toilet destroyed by firemen after she got her hand lodged deep in the plumbing.

According to Reproters, the woman, Gracie Henderson from Houston, Texas has become internet famous for all the wrong reasons after she was filmed in an embarrassing rescue last week.
Ms Henderson told the Houston Chronical she refused to call a plumber after her toilet blocked on April 12, but forgot to take off her watch before plunging her hand into the water.
"A water pipe busted in the wall the day I moved in. I got my car stuck in the mud in the front yard. My brand new lawn mower stopped working," she said.
 "I didn't have a plunger and wasn't about to call the plumber again. I was just gonna see if I could feel a wad of toilet paper or something I could just pull out. But then my hand wouldn't come back out."

The Texas mother's watch become snagged on part of the toilet forcing her to eventually call 911. She was filmed as firemen removed the porcelain throne and carried it onto the backyard with Ms Henderson still attached. The US mother told the men to destroy the toilet as fast as possible to free her hand. After a few taps with a sledge hammer the porcelain cracked open allowing rescue workers to unclip Ms Henderson's watch and free her. Video of the embarrassing ordeal was posted to Facebook where it has been viewed more than 1.1 million times.

Watch a video of her below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IllJiYkwFHw&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IllJiYkwFHw&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 18-04-2017 09:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 18-04-2017 10:13 AM (5 years ago)
Hahahahahaa, i rather this happens in naija so you can learn better woman.

Posted: at 18-04-2017 10:13 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-04-2017 10:42 AM (5 years ago)
Wetin ur hand find go there
Posted: at 18-04-2017 10:42 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- onyeozo at 18-04-2017 11:40 AM (5 years ago)
I tire, is she flushing the toilet?
Posted: at 18-04-2017 11:40 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RFACE007 at 18-04-2017 01:16 PM (5 years ago)
IF IT WAS IN NAIJA, NA WITCH CAUSE AM
Posted: at 18-04-2017 01:16 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 19-04-2017 12:13 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: RFACE007 on 18-04-2017 01:16 PM
IF IT WAS IN NAIJA, NA WITCH CAUSE AM
Lol.. u are so tru
Posted: at 19-04-2017 12:13 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. F*** Everyone! Anthony Joshua Blasts Boxing Legends Who 'Lost Respect' For Him After His Lost

2. Ooni Of Ife, Adeyeye Ogunwusi Declares Quilombola As Yoruba Territory During Brazil Visit

3. Flavour, Wizkid Sets Tony Elumelu’s Birthday Party on Fire With Energetic Performance (VID)

4. Wild Celebration In Abia Over LP's Alex Otti's Victory., Residents Carry Coffin To Bury PDP

5. E CHOKE! Singer Davido Splashes Over N900m on New Lamborghini Just Days After His Return to IG

6. Bitter Lamentation Of Nigerian Man Who Ends Up Paying N7.3M Against N2.8M For Renting Of AHouse

7. 27-Year-Old Woman Nabbed With Her Nigerian Boyfriend Over Drugs Peddling In South Africa

8. Grandmother, lforiti Oloro Who Set Son & Entire Family Ablaze In Ondo Over Starvation Opens Up

9. Gov Wike Invites Bola Tinubu To Commission Projects In Rivers

10. Banks Lament Not Getting New Naira Notes From CBN

11. Edo Community In Disarray, Many Residents Flee As Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Attack

12. We Are Collating Names Of Nigerians Who Incited Electoral Violence - British High Commission

13. JUST IN: APC Suspends SGF, Boss Mustapha, Indefinitely

14. PDP’s Mbah Announced Winner of Enugu Governorship Election Ahead of LP’s Edeoga

15. Hypertensive Man, Simon Slumps & Died After Political Thugs Invade In Home During Election

16. Tinubu Hale And Hearty, Travelled Abroad To Rest – Keyamo

17. ICPC Declares Nigerian Immigration Officer, Saifullahi Haruna Wanted For Job Racketeering

18. Obidients Have Received Consolation Prize – Doyin Okupe Congratulates Alex Otti

19. Police Arrest One Over Murder Of Bar Attendant In Lagos Club

20. Port Harcourt Refinery Will Be Ready In The Second Quarter Of 2023 – Timipre Sylva

1. Labour Party Candidate, Alex Otti Wins Gubernatorial Election In Abia State

2. Peter Obi Replies Chimaroke Nnamani Who Accused Him of Inciting Ethnic Sentiments Just to Win

3. Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Wins Tinubu’s Polling Unit

4. BREAKING! Adamawa's Aisha Binani Becomes First Female Governor-Elect in Nigeria

5. "Attacks On Igbos In Lagos Shows Tinubu Will Rule Like Adolf Hitler" – Atiku Laments

6. Nollywood Actor, Kanayo O Kanayo Raises Concern Over Peter Obi, Says He Will Be Arrested Soon

7. Peter Obi Officially Files Petition to The Presidential Elections Tribunal in Abuja

8. Declare Me Winner Or Order Rerun Between Tinubu And Me - Atiku Tells Tribunal

9. Arrest MC Oluomo Before Discussing Reconciliation – Atiku Slams Tinubu

10. INEC Reacts As Atiku, Peter Obi Ask Tribunal To Nullify Tinubu’s Victory