Gov. Ayodele Fayose Distributes Money To Kids Who Flocked Around Him During A Project Inspection

Date: 18-04-2017 12:38 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-04-2017 12:38 PM (7 years ago)

Gov. Ayodele Fayose, who was on his way to the office after inspecting a project site, was flocked around by children. The Governor, known for 'giving things' to people of his state, shared money to the children who gathered to see the Governor of Ekiti State.

More photos below............

Posted: at 18-04-2017 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 18-04-2017 12:53 PM (7 years ago)
I like the way he makes people around him happy. when you make someone happy, you naturally become happy. God bless this man
Posted: at 18-04-2017 12:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-04-2017 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
Gud if no b sara cus i no trust any politician ooo
Posted: at 18-04-2017 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-04-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago)
DSS!!!
Posted: at 18-04-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 18-04-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago)
MY GOVERNOR, MY MANEST MAN
I LOVE THIS MAN
Posted: at 18-04-2017 01:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 18-04-2017 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
I dey fear ooo,,,,
Posted: at 18-04-2017 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 18-04-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
photo ops....just to make him look popular.
Posted: at 18-04-2017 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tuscanT at 18-04-2017 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on 18-04-2017 12:53 PM
I like the way he makes people around him happy. when you make someone happy, you naturally become happy. God bless this man
like seriously!! You applauding a state governor!! For given the children fish for a day!  Ooh some ppl has really gone banana. This man is always in the news given ppl money or rice just to short them out. He has turned his ppl to begger! Why not show casing project that empower his people like free school fees, free adult learning centre, scholarship just name few. If he has please correct me
Posted: at 18-04-2017 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- braveman at 18-04-2017 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tuscanT on 18-04-2017 03:31 PM
like seriously!! You applauding a state governor!! For given the children fish for a day!  Ooh some ppl has really gone banana. This man is always in the news given ppl money or rice just to short them out. He has turned his ppl to begger! Why not show casing project that empower his people like free school fees, free adult learning centre, scholarship just name few. If he has please correct me

O guy! Where are thy brain? Atleast someone is giving fish what of those ones that buried there's and loot them away, if he can give to one of those people I say kudos,he gave rice in your life have you ever see or move close to your state governor? He's giving and he's doing capital projects, take your glasses and read again, he met those kids while inspecting projects, there was a day that man helped a lady by paying for her operation where he went to inspect a project like this, infact if all governors are looting and impacting life's like this am Ok, mind you Fayose did much more than this in his first term as Ekiti Governor....am not from Ekiti but among an approachable governors this man is No 1

Posted: at 18-04-2017 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elobaba at 18-04-2017 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
Stop using useless speech for this man i love him he is the best gov i have ever seen he is too free may God continue to bless him
Posted: at 18-04-2017 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tuscanT at 18-04-2017 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: braveman on 18-04-2017 03:59 PM
O guy! Where are thy brain? Atleast someone is giving fish what of those ones that buried there's and loot them away, if he can give to one of those people I say kudos,he gave rice in your life have you ever see or move close to your state governor? He's giving and he's doing capital projects, take your glasses and read again, he met those kids while inspecting projects, there was a day that man helped a lady by paying for her operation where he went to inspect a project like this, infact if all governors are looting and impacting life's like this am Ok, mind you Fayose did much more than this in his first term as Ekiti Governor....am not from Ekiti but among an approachable governors this man is No 1
you no what I hate picking fight with ppl  because of their respond, becauae ppl are entitle to their opinion. sure I read that he went to commission a project, what project? My last comment I said correct me if he had empowerment project in place, you cannot even name one project! I have seen this man given money and rice to ppl this is a fact where is ur project fact to challenge me. My advice please just get ur fact right and past here I will apluase you and the governor. There is no need to fight
Posted: at 18-04-2017 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 18-04-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
forcing and bribing innocent children to lie down and prostrate in front of him, before he can give them money.
Posted: at 18-04-2017 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 19-04-2017 06:21 AM (7 years ago)
Vision less leader just as his party. The future of Ekiti State is in danger just as his party put Nigeria future in danger for 16 years. Ekiti State will become a beggar like Nigeria.

For 16 years, they feed Nigeria with fish but never gave Nigeria how to get fish and turn Nigeria to become a BEGGAR OF AFRICA.
They gave out the money, it was everywhere but not to everywhere and not well utilized......HOW HAS THAT HELP US TODAY?
Posted: at 19-04-2017 06:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 19-04-2017 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2017 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- abrakata at 23-04-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago)
Assuming this man is the president, he will turn things around. The world hate truth. The momen your life affect another positively, even God of heaven will be happy
Posted: at 23-04-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor