I Am Open To Reconciliation - Olakunle Churchill Begs Tonto Dikeh To Come Back (VIDEO)

Date: 19-04-2017 7:19 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-04-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh’s husband, Churchill Oladunni, has revealed that he might be open to a possible reconciliation between the two of them.
Churchill was interviewed by MzGee on his broken marriage when he made the pronouncement.

Whilst he stayed away from making any definite pronouncement, Churchill made it clear he believed in God and is ready to go along with whatever God’s will is for them.

Tonto Dikeh’s husband, Churchill Oladunni, has revealed that he might be open to a possible reconciliation between the two of them.

Churchill was interviewed by MzGee on his broken marriage when he made the pronouncement.

Whilst he stayed away from making any definite pronouncement, Churchill made it clear he believed in God and is ready to go along with whatever God’s will is for them.

READ ALSO: Start A Blog for Less than 15 GHS A Month & Make As Much As Over 5000 GHS A Month Easily

In case this reunion happens, it’s gotta be the strangest reunion of all time – especially after what both parties have said about each other.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PP5erbblSU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PP5erbblSU</a>

Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
WHAT HAPPEN TO THIS MAN TODAY? HE IS NERVOUS , NOT ANSWERING THE QUESTION STRAIGHT OR U HAVE EATEN VEGETABLE FROM ROSALINE
Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 19-04-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago)
my brother that your last paragraph says it all. Those things were actually said in anger and the way i see it, they can use it as a basis to further strengthen their relationship having expressed their deepest grievances to each other. I sincerely pray they sort things out pretty soon.
Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freeman2020 at 19-04-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago)
Like seriously?
Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Markeve at 19-04-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
na una know.
Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 19-04-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
I pray for dem
Posted: at 19-04-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 19-04-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto is beautiful and has a bouncy baby boy, shame on that witch.
Posted: at 19-04-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 19-04-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
Churchill so love this his wife tonto

Go and look for her., apologize to her and move on with her. 
don't be ashamed to do it

Don''t die in silence.
I saw what am saying now in my dream
Posted: at 19-04-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 19-04-2017 11:11 PM (6 years ago)
The truth be say if dem evem come back,,,,dey will fight again,,,,it might sounds odd to people but that's d simple truth,,,
Posted: at 19-04-2017 11:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 19-04-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago)
Words are like eggs smashed on a brick that can never be repackaged, after washing your bloody dirty linen at the market square I don't know what to offer you guys than prayers.

Posted: at 19-04-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-04-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago)
mmmm tohto what a name
Posted: at 19-04-2017 11:45 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 20-04-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago)
To whom it may concern

Posted: at 20-04-2017 07:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- folakesam at 20-04-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago)
I pray the two come back together as husband and wife again cos of the bouncing baby boy.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- emytex74 at 20-04-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
That one concern two of them
Posted: at 20-04-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 20-04-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
it's over..it's over. Certain things are not meant to be. When GOD closes a door for, don't force it open.
the two of you should just arrange a peaceful way of parenting that child.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero