“I’m A Bad Bitch” - Maheeda Shares 6 Sultry Photos To Show Why She Isn’t Your Role Model (Photos)

Date: 20-04-2017 9:56 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-04-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago)

Maheeda is not a role model and the controversial nudist wants her followers to know this.

Yesterday, the mother of one who recently resumed making music, shared her usual explicit posts, showing off a bit of skin and trolls hopped on her Instagram page to barrage her with unkind words.

And Maheeda snapped.

“Hey male and female bitches, I’m not your mother. I am not your phyuking role model, that’s your mother’s job,” she said,
adding,
“I’m a bad bitch, I only do what bitches do.”

As though that was not enough, she continued in the caption, “Apply what u know to your life and be richer, have more fame, more followers and make everyone in Nigeria make heaven . Be more than I can be first or shut the phyuking up!”

This is not the first time Maheeda would be reminding folks about her lifestyle. Late last year, the singer stopped posting explicit photos on Instagram, and instead shared more photos about her family, and told stories many people never knew about her – that she is married to a man who supports her endeavours, who demands only that she stays faithful to him.

And Maheeda affirms this.

In her recent interview with HipTV, the mum of one explained why she continues to strip for the ‘gram. “It sells,” she said, adding, “I really believe that Nigerians- even though they try to act like they don’t like segxwality- they do. And that’s why I give them what they want.”

And on her husband’s support, said, �1.

I guess it’s best they click the unfollow button, right?

Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 20-04-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
Madness
Posted: at 20-04-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 20-04-2017 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2017 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morolayo at 20-04-2017 03:50 PM (7 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-04-2017 03:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 20-04-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
This chick need serious dick for her life. Her husband no dey dick her right.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- firstaustin at 20-04-2017 05:27 PM (7 years ago)
Abeg your this thing no be our Lagos Island
Posted: at 20-04-2017 05:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 20-04-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago)
No name we fit call u again  cus u Don already call urself ashawo
Posted: at 20-04-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 20-04-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
we have seen everything, so just remove everything, later don't say our culture is corrupt, it was your own making.
Posted: at 20-04-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac