Burna Boy Spotted Smoking Weed Freely in Lagos Traffic, Tips Police Officer (Photos+Video)

Date: 27-04-2017 6:41 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-04-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Burnaboy, was on Thursday afternoon, caught on camera, smoking his marijuana, inside Lagos traffic, and also giving a tip to a police officer. Popular Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer, Damini Ogulu, known by his stage name, Burna Boy, has been seen in a Lagos traffic smoking his Indian hemp freely as fans gathered around his convertible car.

The self acclaimed rockstar posted the controversial video clip on his Instagram page and captioned it; "Normal day in traffic. all these are my People! #OUTSIDE."

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=la0QNg4Y-ok" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=la0QNg4Y-ok</a>

Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 27-04-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 27-04-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
Even police join they pick money him throw
Posted: at 27-04-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-04-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
MY GOD!! SEE POVERTY
Posted: at 27-04-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- zoe61 at 27-04-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-04-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 27-04-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
THERE IS NOTHING BAD ABOUT WEED IF YOU FEED WELL
IT IS EVEN BETTER THAN CIGAR
Posted: at 27-04-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 27-04-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago)
hahahhahaha na so so funny things i dey see and read from naija.
Posted: at 27-04-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 27-04-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago)
Outside?
Posted: at 27-04-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 27-04-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
Na today?Huh? wetin police wan do am???
Posted: at 27-04-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 28-04-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA CHAIII, SEE POLICE FOLLOW DEY PURSUE THE MONEY FOR GROUND, SHAME ON NIGERIAN POLICE, SHAME ON IGP, SHAME ON BUHARI, SHAME ON FED GOVT
Posted: at 28-04-2017 07:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GIFTEHI at 28-04-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago)
NIGERIAN  POLICE EHENNN Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-04-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- mamaligastyle at 1-02-2021 01:28 PM (3 years ago)
I must say I have no idea what are the laws in Laos regarding smoking marijuana, therefore I'm not sure how I should react to this kind of news. It is obvious that he is popular over there, so I guess if he says this is a normal day for him, then so be it. I couldn't care less about someone smoking weed in traffic, to be honest, because I believe it is the job of the authorities to act and punish people who break the law. I smoke often marijuana which I get from https://greengoddesscollective.com/ and I totally understand this guy, because the feeling you get after smoking can't be compared to anything.
Posted: at 1-02-2021 01:28 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- duremars at 3-02-2021 06:02 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: mamaligastyle on  1-02-2021 01:28 PM
I must say I have no idea what are the laws in Laos regarding smoking marijuana, therefore I'm not sure how I should react to this kind of news. It is obvious that he is popular over there, so I guess if he says this is a normal day for him, then so be it. I couldn't care less about someone smoking weed in traffic, to be honest, because I believe it is the job of the authorities to act and punish people who break the law. I smoke often marijuana which I get from https://greengoddesscollective.com/ and I totally understand this guy, because the feeling you get after smoking can't be compared to anything.
I have to try this website!
Posted: at 3-02-2021 06:02 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie