Stephanie Otobo's Friends In Canada Exposes Her Dirty Secrets & Why Apostle Suleman 'Paid' Her (VID) (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2017 6:59 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- morganaldore at 27-04-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 27-04-2017 08:35 PM
YOU ARE A DISAPPOINTMENT, ANYWAY I DON'T EXPECT SOMETHING GOOD FROM YOU
idiot
Posted: at 27-04-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Charlestaylor at 27-04-2017 10:27 PM (6 years ago)
I thought Apostle Suleman Said he don't even know stephanie Otobo??? How comes this bitches confirmed that Apostle Suleman has sent money to Otobo countlessly ... Nigeria !!! When all these pastor stop fooling people in the name of God !!! ..
Posted: at 27-04-2017 10:27 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 27-04-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-04-2017 09:47 PM
you need deliverance. Very gullible fellow
you better go check your brain because you do not look normal to me you are very sick in your brain.
Posted: at 27-04-2017 10:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 27-04-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago)
I think dis girl is crazy,,,,
Posted: at 27-04-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kensula at 28-04-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 27-04-2017 09:07 PM
How much were you people pay for this video this are Nigeria girls they are not from Canada Otobo is never your friend . the story continue  next  round is now Stephanie.Arranging people from a different church
. When you guys done know something don't say what those girls say most of them is true and I know of it like collecting money from someone to marry and how she run from her church
Posted: at 28-04-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- 4tocopyvan at 28-04-2017 12:48 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on 27-04-2017 08:11 PM
Hahahahaha another sponsored lady trying to fool us in this 21st century?like someone said, park well joor.
u will never no peace
Posted: at 28-04-2017 12:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyx99 at 28-04-2017 01:44 AM (6 years ago)
Those people that are bend to rubbish the apostle name even when fact to vindicate him are coming in from different angles, may your lives be shattered if the apostolic is innocent and if not remain bless. Amen
Posted: at 28-04-2017 01:44 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 28-04-2017 05:00 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: 4tocopyvan on 28-04-2017 12:48 AM
u will never no peace

You are lying why won't he know peace, Romans 10:9 is the only thing that saves and gives peace to Christians, if not the father of Protestantism would not have known peace because they hated each other even till death , so as human being after salvation all we do is our service to God ( Grace) so stop talking jargon, if people will not know peace how come churches divide for how many years now and still dividing and growing, you Nigerians think your faith in Christ gives you special power to course others, useless fool who are you to course another for speaking their mind ?
Posted: at 28-04-2017 05:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 28-04-2017 05:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: 4tocopyvan on 28-04-2017 12:48 AM
u will never no peace

You are lying why won't he know peace, Romans 10:9 is the only thing that saves and gives peace to Christians, if not the father of Protestantism would not have known peace because they hated each other even till death Martin Luther and Calvin , so as human being after salvation all we do is our service to God ( Grace) so stop talking jargon, if people will not know peace how come churches divide for how many years now and still dividing and growing, you Nigerians think your faith in Christ gives you special power to course others, useless fool who are you to course another for speaking their mind ?
Posted: at 28-04-2017 05:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 28-04-2017 06:40 AM (6 years ago)
Make una just dey deceive una sef

Posted: at 28-04-2017 06:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 28-04-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
PEOPLE GET MIND OOHH, JUST TO SPOIL THE IMAGE OF OTHERS
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GIFTEHI at 28-04-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
Have never believed this lady for once.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-04-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- topsy78 at 28-04-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
May God have mercy on foul mouthed fellows on this media, who to them selves are holier and could trash pastors because they are pastors who (note this are devils main targets). you talk trash from your weak and flat senses and point accusing finger at men of God, who may just, I repeat, just be a victim of blackmail. But despite the rot, there are quite a number of good men of God out there - WHO ARE TARGETED in this for blackmail everyday. You become good tools in the hands of the devil to dent the name of Christ and his ministers with your twisted tongs. I wud please huge you to shut be very careful as heir judgment is not in your hands and besides you dnt have the true facts yet about the allegations. Tame your tongues that you may not shear in the destruction of the wicked wen God arose to take over. But if this warning to you is another game. Pls continue. its a  your choice! its a seed that you're planting and you shall reap it eventually and soon too! A word is enough for the wise.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cay88 at 28-04-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-04-2017 09:47 PM
you need deliverance. Very gullible fellow
no deliverance 4 hiskind, may his brain remain the same 4 life.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kachasi at 28-04-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago)
otobo.......just make sure u hands are clean. or else vanish before thunders wakes up.......simple
Posted: at 28-04-2017 12:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 28-04-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
I have been following this story of Otobo from begining and i am here now ro say that Otobo is an agent from the pit of hell, a chronic liar and a serial scammer.  She is the one that called the man of God requesting for money  which the man obliged just for her turn away from her miserable life style of a stripper. She promised to open an african shop which the Man of God to send such amount of money to her.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 28-04-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
the truth will definitely be out one day.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femfem12005 at 28-04-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 27-04-2017 09:53 PM
This is a paid interview by the fake pastor. This so called friend, did you just start following the story today? Where were u all this time and why did you keep quiet? Indirectly, you admitted that Ms Otobo had relations with Mr Suleman. And if you must know, being her childhood friend does not mean she kept your friendship as she become an adult. Evidently, you are not worth keeping as a friend (if at all you are not a ghost-friend). That is why you are rambling around to discredit Ms Otobo. You are a little bit too late because Ms Otobo has already established credibility in the minds of honest and rational thinkers. Pals do shy away from condemning evils no matter who is involved. So, satan (Yvonne Ogaiem), get behind the true pals on here.    

This was a paid job.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 06:02 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- firstaustin at 28-04-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
These cheap girls claimed that Stephanie and John never met but John said he met her 2015 in Canada when she ran for help. These girls should have edited this script before going online to disgrace themselves.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor