ADVANCED PAYMENT! Photos Of Church Members Paying Church Dues Via POS Goes Viral

Date: 28-04-2017 9:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-04-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago)

Photos of church members paying church dues with ATM via POS has surfaced. And though the name of the church where it has been taking place was not given, but the Pastor of the church was pictured preaching, as church members paid their dues.

What do you think about this?

More photos below..........

Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 28-04-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago)
this is the age of automation, so don't wait.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 28-04-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago)
Of course na, e get some rich me wey no dey like carry cash around.me self u like pos,I don't like carrying huge cash around
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 28-04-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
It is difficult to believe, there is Spiritual attachment to the payment of Tithes. My spiritual opinion is: The Tithe should be calculated from your resource, you should personally lay your hand on the Tithe, and the money should be paid into and inside a Church. In the event you cannot personally deliver the money, it is acceptable for it to be delivered by a third party in the form you have separated it. A true Church of God is the ideal place into which you should pay your Tithe; once you are convinced of the the genuineness of the Church, it is no longer your concern if a sheep in wolves clothing decides to play God on your behalf, as long as you are not aware of such situation.
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 28-04-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)
Still observing,,,,,
Posted: at 28-04-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 29-04-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
I waka pass
Posted: at 29-04-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 29-04-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
Yahoo Plus

Posted: at 29-04-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 29-04-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 29-04-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 30-04-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 30-04-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac