Anthony Joshua Defeats Wladmir Klitschko By Knockout To become The Unified Heavyweight Champion (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2017 11:05 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- morgrawl231 at 30-04-2017 04:22 AM (7 years ago)
Go AJ!!!  Go AJ goooooo!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2017 04:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 30-04-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago)
Go AJ,,,,go AJ go!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-04-2017 05:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 30-04-2017 07:04 AM (7 years ago)
Nametalkam why u dey lie na? AJ was only knocked down in the 6th round, I watch am live on Sky sport box office

Posted: at 30-04-2017 07:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 30-04-2017 08:05 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 30-04-2017 08:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priston at 30-04-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onomskky on 30-04-2017 01:21 AM
3 times ke you sure because I watched the fight and AJ was knocked out in the 6th round only..............live from Wembley.
what three times  was he knocked down i dont know where you watched your boxing ,shut your mouth ,Joshua is a blessing to box sport he did not represent Africa you people sucks
Posted: at 30-04-2017 08:21 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- priston at 30-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onomskky on 30-04-2017 02:15 AM
I wonder if these people truely watched the fight. Joshua was knocked down once in the 6th round only. I watched the fight live or maybe its another fight dude is talking about.
the guy  writing this is stupid tell your family or brother to face the russian monster they would have killed him on the ring what nonsense are writing you idiot
Posted: at 30-04-2017 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 30-04-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: priston on 30-04-2017 08:21 AM
what three times  was he knocked down i dont know where you watched your boxing ,shut your mouth ,Joshua is a blessing to box sport he did not represent Africa you people sucks

Are you talking about me or what actually happened? if only you know how silly you look now, The fight is even on this video, AJ was rocked in rounds 5/6 .

see his face after the fight - ofcourse hes a great fighter to get the win, but take nothing away from Klitschko and maybe get some brain too, its sunday, get prayed on:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjRJ6a4iDIA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjRJ6a4iDIA</a>

Posted: at 30-04-2017 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 30-04-2017 02:14 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-04-2017 11:38 PM
That wasnt how it looked bro, Joshua was knocked down 3 times, his face was completely battered, never experienced anything like this before,

Thank god he made it!

see his face

Exactly. The oyibo over punched Joshua but God just favored him at the last minute. Imagine at the 11th round.
Posted: at 30-04-2017 02:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero