PHOTOS: Ex-Minister Of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode Invites Nnamdi Kanu Over To His Home In Abuja

Date: 01-05-2017 8:47 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-05-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago)

The Ex-Minister of aviation Fani-Kayode invited the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu to his home in Abuja on the 1st of May, 2017 in a spirit of comradeship.

The visit would be Mazi Nnamdi Kanu's first visit after his bail conditions were met and he was later released on Friday April 28. The Biafran leader graced his presence alongside other Hardcore Biafrans to the house of Fani-Kayode on Monday May 1st. The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra Mazi Nnamdi Kanu got this invitation via a phone call placed to him by Fani-Kayode who congratulated him on his bail release and also commended him on all his efforts and dedication towards the restoration of Biafra. Fani-Kayode also told the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra that it would be an honor to him and his household if he could grace him with his presence. Nnamdi Kanu, alongside his brother, Prince Meme Kanu and other Biafrans finally paid a visit to the home of Fani-Kayode.

The leadership of the Indigenous People of Biafra, was received by Fani-Kayode in company with his wife and staffs. The former Minister said with great joy that he was delighted and happy to finally spend few close time with the Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, stating that he was a great leader who stood for truth and genuinely fought for the freedom of his people. Fani-Kayode even encouraged the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra to keep his faith strong and never be discouraged.

Fani-Kayode further tweeted on his Facebook page: The lion of the east meets the tiger of the west!!! It was a pleasure to host my brother Mazi Nnamdi Kanu in my Abuja home today. He is a great and deeply courageous man. May God continue to guide and be with him.

Posted: at 1-05-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-05-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago)
cos u marry his sister abi
Posted: at 1-05-2017 08:50 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- chylind5 at 1-05-2017 08:58 PM (6 years ago)
God bless you Femi Fani Kayode. God protect the Lion of the East.Biafra is sure
Posted: at 1-05-2017 08:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-05-2017 09:03 PM (6 years ago)
MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS CHIEF FEMI FANI KAYODE FKK, GOV. FAYOSE, DEJI, FRIENDS OF BIAFRA!
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-05-2017 09:06 PM (6 years ago)
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!
ALL HAIL MAZI NNAMDI KANU!!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 1-05-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
What a beautiful day! Unity is the strength the lovers of the status quo want us to never have. Shame on ethnic champions like Buhari and Tinubu.

I can see a new restructured Nigeria in which one and all are equal partners rising out of the ashes of Buhari's idiotic imprisonment of ethnic, religious and political opponents like Nnamdi Kanu, FFK, Zak Zakki, Metuh, Dasuki etc.

The new Nigeria that will depend, not on oil and enslavement of those whose lands bear it, but on the talent, brain power and honest endeavour of 170 million long suffering Nigerians.

God Bless Oduduwa, God Bless Biafra
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 1-05-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago)
GOD bless friends of Biafra!
I am back for good
Freethinker is back, let dogs bark again
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 1-05-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on  1-05-2017 09:06 PM
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!
ALL HAIL MAZI NNAMDI KANU!!
ALL HAIL BIAFRA!!!
My brother thank you
GOD is on our side
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago)
Person dey use una as FOOLS,,,, BT una no no bcos sey na melon empty brain una morons get,,,.. Meanwhl,, the kain mess thunder go spark ur monkey face,,,, still dey cook that beans wey strong like stone.., bombastic biafrat elements
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:42 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago)
@ chylind5 ,,,,,..., hahahahahaha,,,,.. nthg wey una no dey claim,,,, Lion from where...? Na who dash una baboons banana..?, From Jewish, una run go US,, Trump pursue una,, nw na Ekiti una dey claim even dey do una village meeting,,., I dey laugh una imbeciles bcos I don already no wetin go happen to una FOOLS Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2017 09:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago)
@ DJSNIPPER,,,,,.. U are a confused faggoted fool,,,., devil don dey use ur head play ludo,, come dey use ur pr*ck play snake island
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Markeve at 1-05-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago)
lion and tiger una well done.
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 1-05-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  1-05-2017 10:05 PM
@ DJSNIPPER,,,,,.. U are a confused faggoted fool,,,., devil don dey use ur head play ludo,, come dey use ur pr*ck play snake island

you may be sick but surely mentally deranged, only a mad man writes the way you do.
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 1-05-2017 10:42 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  1-05-2017 10:05 PM

some time I begin to wonder where the brain of these educated illitrates are? Always talking nonsense out of their frustration and hatred for the Igbo's. We have given them the punishment of sleepless night and continues drinking medicine for Igbo Headache and eventually over doze will kill the ignorant fools that are blinded with hatred. Their frustration and hatred makes us more stronger
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 1-05-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
Cos e marry ur sister so e must be ur paddy now,,,,Lion and Tiger
Posted: at 1-05-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 1-05-2017 11:26 PM (6 years ago)
@ DJSNIPPER,,, come take my five fingers salute,,, WaKa for ur amoeba face dere.., oponu oshi efulefu wich 1b hatred 4 d igbos..?,, mention only two Igbo "'present governors'" wey dey in support of una biaframadness wey only exist for paper,, if kunu papa fit denounce d biafra..., shey na d wayward imbeciles of dose traditional rulers u go follow, bcos u b mallam.., idiot,,,.., for ur record in case u no no.., I have my sleep both day and night,,, everyday.., so apart from fud I dey chop.., I healthy pass all of una bunch of morons,,, nobi ur papa and mama I see for ashawo house,,,..? Sotey ur papa overrape mama Shocked
Na 1 bar una chronic moronic lives remain,, so just dey manage una mosquito lyf.. imbecile
Posted: at 1-05-2017 11:26 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 2-05-2017 03:23 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on  1-05-2017 11:26 PM
@ DJSNIPPER,,, come take my five fingers salute,,, WaKa for ur amoeba face dere.., oponu oshi efulefu wich 1b hatred 4 d igbos..?,, mention only two Igbo "'present governors'" wey dey in support of una biaframadness wey only exist for paper,, if kunu papa fit denounce d biafra..., shey na d wayward imbeciles of dose traditional rulers u go follow, bcos u b mallam.., idiot,,,.., for ur record in case u no no.., I have my sleep both day and night,,, everyday.., so apart from fud I dey chop.., I healthy pass all of una bunch of morons,,, nobi ur papa and mama I see for ashawo house,,,..? Sotey ur papa overrape mama Shocked
Na 1 bar una chronic moronic lives remain,, so just dey manage una mosquito lyf.. imbecile

You should learn how to use a dictionary and/or a thesaurus. It's clear you're literate but I you appear deficient in education.

Ps. I hope you see my posts as sincere critiques and NOT insults. You can and should fix those things... It will help you.
Posted: at 2-05-2017 03:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 2-05-2017 05:16 AM (6 years ago)
If Femi Fani Kayode is the President of Nigeria today, can he grant Biafra?

If the answer is YES, hail Fani. But if  NO, then think again
Posted: at 2-05-2017 05:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harrybeatzz at 2-05-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago)
YURUBAS ARE A MONUMENT OF FAILURE,THEY ARE THE BIGGEST COWARD EVER EXIST.THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO THERE ENTIRE GENERATION.THEY ARE TO BE A FLUSHED SPERM OF A MAD MAN,BUT WHICH MISTAKENLY FORMED INTO A LUNATIC HUMAN BEING IN A HARLOTIC WOMAN THAT U ALL YURUBAS TRIBS CALLED UR MOTHER
Posted: at 2-05-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 2-05-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago)
@ Harrybeatzz,,,,..hahahahahaha,,,,, Grin Grin Grin you've made me laugh so hard Grin.. I'm not a tribalistic sentimental judgmental person BT gonna put it to u straight.., you morons love FFK. Who is he? Yoruba! The current reigning boxing champ, a fan to both Mike Tyson and Arnold Schwarzenegger, who is he? Yoruba.
I wasn't mistaken to call all of you biafra imbeciles confused faggoted fools
Posted: at 2-05-2017 06:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor