Check Out The Transformation of President Buhari's Look Before And After Becoming President (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2017 10:47 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- BournIdentity at 4-05-2017 12:25 AM (7 years ago)
Chronic moronic moron mome dynasty4all.., handover to ur mama or papa...?,, you are a fool
Posted: at 4-05-2017 12:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-05-2017 01:05 AM (7 years ago)
@ christianity,,.. see your head as e bi like half palm nut., You're just d afterbirth, Eli, slithered out on your mother's filth. They should have put you in glass jar on a mantelpiece., you son of a motherless goat! Epilepsy and HIV/AIDs have dealt with ur family,, FOOL,, stop telling mi Bluetooth.., it ain't possible to transfer it to Buhari.., I no sey ur papa im na thief, him dey even enter mortuary go lick dead people nyash idiot son of a gay man, ur generation people nyash no do your gay father now him don dey go furk dead body for mortuary, just like you moron son of an old outdated prostitute your generation will die in that condition.. As u mumu reach,,, after dem shipped u go oyiboland,, na by night u c as d perfect time to wash corpse come dey sell suya for morning time.., d gods are angry with ur generation... wasted sperm...,
Dem ask u what is your hobby..? You replied, my hobby na to fart... You pr*ck, go jackoff ur dumb dumpy sef and garrarahere punkass
Posted: at 4-05-2017 01:05 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-05-2017 01:21 AM (7 years ago)
@kaposky ,,..., It looks to me like the best part of you ran down the crack of your momma’s ass and ended up as a brown stain on the mattress., you disgusting imbecile meat-headed shit sack of chain snatching, jive-ass, maricon motherphyuker. Why don't you get out of here and go snatch a purse, idiot..
Posted: at 4-05-2017 01:21 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero