FB User Warn Nigerians To Desist From Any Fake Travelling Agency That Promise Work Abroad (Video)

Date: 03-05-2017 10:26 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-05-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)

A Facebook user has alerted Nigerian job seekers to beware of some fake foreign employment agencies currently opening up in Nigeria with promises of mouth watering jobs abroad as most of the agencies are actually fronting for ritual killers.
The concerned Nigerian woman posted a video footage with the warning and also posted graphic photos of victims who were killed and their vital parts like liver, kidney and the heart removed.
In the video, she narrated how the agencies advertise for openings in countries like Dubai, China, Malaysia, Japan, Canada and other Asian countries with the promise of fantastic salaries and accommodation and once an individual falls into their trap and reaches the destination, they are immediately killed for ritual purposes.
See the message by the woman who shared the video here:
"Please when you receive this video, make it widely known to save lives. There are false agencies from China, Korea, Japan and other Asian countries currently open in Nigeria, Ghana, Kinshasa, South Africa, and in several African countries.
These agencies promise to give you work abroad, as in Dubai, Japan, Korea, India and several other countries mainly in Asia; they promise people jobs of a housekeeper, babysitter, guard, etc.
The procedures for the papers to leave are the responsibility of these agencies. These agencies recruit more girls. When you get to their destination, they kill you and remove your organs like liver, heart, kidney.
These agencies use our greedy and heartless African brothers and sisters as their intermediary agents to accomplish this task. Their route covers Dubai, Cairo in Egypt, Libya, and Beirut in Lebanon.
They prepare the papers, they pay for the tickets and everything necessary, but when you arrive at your destination it is the end of your life.
The video accompanying this message was recorded by a smuggler who was unaware of the outcome of the so-called workers. Make this message widely known and you will have saved many lives. God bless you.
Thank you."

Watch the video here.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwjkB5-LIj0&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwjkB5-LIj0&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 3-05-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 3-05-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
Thank you Madam God bless you for helping our people
Posted: at 3-05-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 3-05-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)
Thank you Madam God bless you for helping our people
Posted: at 3-05-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 3-05-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
edo girls go hear

Posted: at 3-05-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 3-05-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago)
But i think Nigerians should be smart by now,,,,,Thanks for d info
Posted: at 3-05-2017 02:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- 4tocopyvan at 3-05-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago)
Abeg tell this to edo guys and IBO boys wey dey look for money at all cost
Posted: at 3-05-2017 02:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 3-05-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
Ndi naija,,,,,.. una don hear ram..,                   
Posted: at 3-05-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 3-05-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on  3-05-2017 01:59 PM
edo girls go hear
shut up, you small boy wey still dey take e tongue lick catarrh for nose.
Posted: at 3-05-2017 04:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 3-05-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa ooooo

Posted: at 3-05-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 3-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
Some no go hear ooo
Posted: at 3-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 4-05-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-05-2017 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model