MARRY A NURSE AND STOP BEING MY FRIEND (Page 6)

Date: 26-03-2010 5:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Maxwell Ati
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- Maxti at 1-04-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
Please, permit me to point out here that i dont share the views of my friend. I even pointed out that he is a playboy. I posted because i was stunned and shocked by his comments. Some comments have insulted me.calling me  dumb and remote control. I take no offence. I apologize to all who is offended by my post. I dont intend to ridicule anybody or any profession. I remembered in my undergraduate days,as an engineering student,we were all seen as been involved in cultism. Which wasnt true.we never had time for such. Am resolved the more,to get married to a nurse or any good women God provides. I pray to get married to a nurse.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ugoface at 1-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
People should know how to condem innocent professionals, who made you a jordge in the first place, better examine your self you will know that you are not better of Nurses.
I advice every man to marry a nurse if possible, you may not understand untill your wife give your small baby over doss in drugs and mal-neutrutn.
My advice to female nurses, behave your self, try to be good as your profession is good.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eeoboh at 1-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
am sure sometin is wrong with both of u.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxti at 1-04-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eeoboh on  1-04-2010 02:03 PM
am sure sometin is wrong with both of u.

what have i done wrong?
Posted: at 1-04-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zemshow at 1-04-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
dude marry d nurse the love of ur lif nd forget ur friend,cos he was never a feriend.

Posted: at 1-04-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 1-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
So does that have anyfin 2 do with there profession?

Posted: at 1-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olawanlesi at 1-04-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes I totally disagreed with ur friend. U v said it all ur friend is a "player" and a player lyk him always goes with another player of the opposite sex regardless of her profession. My question to is that hv u ever had any of ur relatives hu is a female nurse? if any, what can u say abt her! My advise for u is simple, 'follow your MIND'!
Posted: at 1-04-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 1-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  1-04-2010 07:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-04-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: omatu on  1-04-2010 03:10 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-03-2010 05:39 AM
Quote from: omatu on 31-03-2010 03:33 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 30-03-2010 10:18 PM
Quote from: omatu on 30-03-2010 09:32 PM
Quote from: pretty4god on 30-03-2010 08:26 PM
Mymum is a nurse,and she is my role model.
My daughter is a nurse and she is classy, decent, caring and a professional.
This poster really made me mad.
 Grin Grin
i can see that, no wonder you want the poster to go to hell & be bound there forever and then you
called him a fool. pls ma watch your mouth. are you showing good or bad example of your daugther,
i pray for whoever is going to marry your daugther cos like mother like daugther, birds of the same
feather. like i said before, many poeple who married nurses most of them were all distraught. peace Shocked Shocked Angry Angry
shut your ugly mouth.  My daughter is already happily married to her medical doctor husband.

You are a fool because you are the nasty bird that delivered a snake.

look @ this ass hole mother phyuker bitch, dats why your husband died so early & i pray for your daugther's husband :'( :'( Shocked Shocked lord have mercy.

It is you that killed your mother, brothers, sisters, inlaws, including neighbours, strangers, etc.  You are responsible for all deaths because Belial is your daddy.

that tampon you be phyuking & sucking is not enough for you, now you've started phyuking your son inlaw. like i said you will kill him the same way you killed your husband. go to your house and stay & leave your son inlaw alone with your daugther, mama g. encient & modern what are you doing here, the n.pal is meant for young folks not for grannies. you're here proud of your punk ass nurse daugther while other mothers who have doctors, engineers, pharmacist doesn't say much & you're here debating with your sons & daughters. take your evil spirit away from this forum,outcast bitch. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

You have obviously admitted that you are immature.  You are the one in the other forum that is claiming to be sleeping with your own mother while she is sleeping.  Your daddy belial sodomizes you every night.  You should be sleeping by now.  Where is your babysitter?  I understand that you penis is now leaking of gonorreah and AIDS!
 Grin Cheesy

look my nigga bitch, i will put a chain around yo neck n make u get dwn on yo knees & walk like my bitch & suck my dick. i will put yo ass on check n make u go take yo birth control pills cos u act like u on yo period. u c am young n fresh n u're an old rotten fool dat has diapers & tampon on and needs sum 14in probably 2 take care of yo old ass butt n make u bow dwn n apologize bitch. u always b my bitch. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- COOLREG at 1-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
I agree with Chyno, its wrong to generalize and i know that even though  SOME nurses especially in America have very bad image, there are definitely very good women nurses, who make good wives, mothers, caring and loving caretakers, so pls be fair to them.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-04-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Maxti on  1-04-2010 10:14 AM
Please, permit me to point out here that i dont share the views of my friend. I even pointed out that he is a playboy. I posted because i was stunned and shocked by his comments. Some comments have insulted me.calling me  dumb and remote control. I take no offence. I apologize to all who is offended by my post. I dont intend to ridicule anybody or any profession. I remembered in my undergraduate days,as an engineering student,we were all seen as been involved in cultism. Which wasnt true.we never had time for such. Am resolved the more,to get married to a nurse or any good women God provides. I pray to get married to a nurse.

May God grant you your hearts desires in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.  Keep looking.  He who finds a wife finds a good thing.
Wishing you Divine Guidance and God's richest blessings.  I forgive you and forgive myself as well.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 1-04-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-04-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: omatu on  1-04-2010 07:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-04-2010 05:50 AM
Quote from: omatu on  1-04-2010 03:10 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-03-2010 05:39 AM
Quote from: omatu on 31-03-2010 03:33 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 30-03-2010 10:18 PM
Quote from: omatu on 30-03-2010 09:32 PM
Quote from: pretty4god on 30-03-2010 08:26 PM
Mymum is a nurse,and she is my role model.
My daughter is a nurse and she is classy, decent, caring and a professional.
This poster really made me mad.
 Grin Grin
i can see that, no wonder you want the poster to go to hell & be bound there forever and then you
called him a fool. pls ma watch your mouth. are you showing good or bad example of your daugther,
i pray for whoever is going to marry your daugther cos like mother like daugther, birds of the same
feather. like i said before, many poeple who married nurses most of them were all distraught. peace Shocked Shocked Angry Angry
shut your ugly mouth.  My daughter is already happily married to her medical doctor husband.

You are a fool because you are the nasty bird that delivered a snake.

look @ this ass hole mother phyuker bitch, dats why your husband died so early & i pray for your daugther's husband :'( :'( Shocked Shocked lord have mercy.

It is you that killed your mother, brothers, sisters, inlaws, including neighbours, strangers, etc.  You are responsible for all deaths because Belial is your daddy.

that tampon you be phyuking & sucking is not enough for you, now you've started phyuking your son inlaw. like i said you will kill him the same way you killed your husband. go to your house and stay & leave your son inlaw alone with your daugther, mama g. encient & modern what are you doing here, the n.pal is meant for young folks not for grannies. you're here proud of your punk ass nurse daugther while other mothers who have doctors, engineers, pharmacist doesn't say much & you're here debating with your sons & daughters. take your evil spirit away from this forum,outcast bitch. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

You have obviously admitted that you are immature.  You are the one in the other forum that is claiming to be sleeping with your own mother while she is sleeping.  Your daddy belial sodomizes you every night.  You should be sleeping by now.  Where is your babysitter?  I understand that you penis is now leaking of gonorreah and AIDS!
 Grin Cheesy

look my nigga bitch, i will put a chain around yo neck n make u get dwn on yo knees & walk like my bitch & suck my dick. i will put yo ass on check n make u go take yo birth control pills cos u act like u on yo period. u c am young n fresh n u're an old rotten fool dat has diapers & tampon on and needs sum 14in probably 2 take care of yo old ass butt n make u bow dwn n apologize bitch. u always b my bitch. Grin Grin Grin Grin

The yoke and chains you carry are given to you by satan and his demons.  They already have you chained.

My yoke is light and not a burden.  Dr. Jesus Christ via his blood made my yoke way lighter than you can imagine.  I have already sent you and your demons to the hell fire in the spirit realm.  You are all grinding and gnashing your teeth.  The spirit of belial inside of you has already captured you and will continue to oppress you to time indefinite.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boyoboy1 at 2-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Man, let drop this topic, the player and his friend are not really mature. If your player friend tells you to kill your parent because they are devil you will do just so because you are afriad to lose your friend as a friend. Be careful with this your player friend if not you will end up with nothing beside getting a wife. This type of friend can destroy a good family life. How really old is this your player friend? An adult.  I don`t think so.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princelife at 2-04-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
my guy the nurse i know are very good
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 2-04-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
make i waka pass first
Posted: at 2-04-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexymilla at 2-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Hi All

This guy has no friend that tells him that...out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks..he just has such in mind against Nurses and want to hear the word speaks....How could a person in right senses go down with a patient who is in pain to talk about lust...Habba...bros  if u don do am b4..tell us make we know..
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 2-04-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Maxti on  1-04-2010 10:14 AM

chei! the guy called you dumb and remote control... nnaa, na wao!
Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adanma at 3-04-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
See no body should choose a wife for u, if u see the one u love marry her, dont mind that ur friend he is deceptive.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- badestgee at 3-04-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
nurses are good... there are caring even on bed, marry a nurse and enjoy a wifffy
Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bukaustin at 3-04-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
that there are many nurses to be phyuked does not mean all nurses are dogs.I still have a lot of practical proves too that nurses could be not only caring and loving wives, but also homely and dedicated mothers. in fact if I were to get married today, its going to be to a nurse.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15