AGAIN? Lady Narrates Her Ordeal On How She Was Assaulted By Uber Driver (Photo)

Date: 10-05-2017 11:06 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-05-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago)

An Instagram user, Afolaranmi motosinoluwa, narrated how she was rewarded with a slap and a numb finger for daring to complain about Uber driver. She wrote

'I read a story about a particular Taxify driver that beat up a lady just few days ago and I was alarmed not knowing it will be my turn pretty soon....... My day in a nutshell.

'Called my father an animal for complaining about how he drives and the amount of inconvenience it was to me and he said "do you think I am an animal like your father" and I got angry before I could say Jack Rob, he stopped my ride and ask me to pay him and I gave him part of fare and next thing he got down and pulled my hair, then boom slap and a lot more ....... I sha ended up with a numb index finger!!! '

Posted: at 10-05-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Goodluck-just at 10-05-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago)
But if its nt true,,,,,,,?Huh? Den d poster shud b held responsible by bot d efcc and dss.......i rest my case,...
Posted: at 10-05-2017 11:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kanata at 11-05-2017 01:57 AM (6 years ago)
http://www.citynews.ca/2017/05/09/2-men-charged-3rd-sought-10m-fraud-ring-bust/
Posted: at 11-05-2017 01:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 11-05-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago)
NAWA OO
Posted: at 11-05-2017 10:14 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gbaski_12 at 11-05-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago)
He assaulted u bcos u re been rude to him......He is not crazy now now .......the way you ladies approach uber drivers in Lagos state is bad.
Posted: at 11-05-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 11-05-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
O ga ooo....
Posted: at 11-05-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 11-05-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago)
2bad
Posted: at 11-05-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero