Facebook User, Olalekan Romantically Introduces His Girlfriend With Mind Blowing Letter

Date: 11-05-2017 5:06 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-05-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago)

Facebook user, Yusuf Olalekan Abdullahi showed off his girlfriend with these romantic words. The young man is really in love.
Read Below:
Dude let me tell you guys I have the best girlfriend in the whole world she truly makes me happy and took me awhile to prove to her that I really loved her but she finally realized I meant what I was saying. She is the blessing to my life and I'm thankful to have her in my life. Waking up next to her is the best feeling ever. I can't wait to get our apartment and have everything set straight, baby you’re the best thing ever to happen to me; I love you with all my heart. I'm going to marry you someday. You make my bad days good and my good days great. Seeing you always bring a smile to my face. You are all I think about the baby, I have dreams about our future, you are my whole world and I told everyone for the longest time that you are my wife but you just didn't know it yet.

Posted: at 11-05-2017 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Ladyhap at 11-05-2017 05:14 PM (7 years ago)
Story that touch Grin
"baby you’re the best thing ever to happen to me; I love you with all my heart. I'm going to marry you someday"
Why someday? why not now Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2017 05:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 11-05-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
So this ppl dey even f*ck after tying all those nonsense they use in covering everywhere? Anyway, Mr man no be first time wey I dey hear I go marry u be this.after u must have got tired of her boney pot u will start singing anoda song
Posted: at 11-05-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 11-05-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
No b small thing
Posted: at 11-05-2017 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 11-05-2017 07:20 PM (7 years ago)
lucky u

Posted: at 11-05-2017 07:20 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 11-05-2017 07:50 PM (7 years ago)
OK. true love I pray it works till the end
Posted: at 11-05-2017 07:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- adamsuchegod at 11-05-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
Na one chance relationship!
Posted: at 11-05-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 11-05-2017 11:13 PM (7 years ago)
True love abi??? u go know how far later,,,,make u no go work hard make enough moni,,,dey shout Love!!!
Posted: at 11-05-2017 11:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 12-05-2017 02:20 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morgan1 on 11-05-2017 11:13 PM
True love abi??? u go know how far later,,,,make u no go work hard make enough moni,,,dey shout Love!!!
Hey Bro, I like your evaluation of the whole love tin tin story .Make money invade bitches

Posted: at 12-05-2017 02:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goodluck-just at 12-05-2017 07:34 AM (7 years ago)
Where d girl na
Posted: at 12-05-2017 07:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 12-05-2017 09:05 AM (7 years ago)
Okay nah
Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

8. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

9. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months