Drama As Doctor Repeatedly Punches His Nurse Girlfriend In Operating Theatre (Photos+Video)

Date: 18-05-2017 11:11 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 18-05-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)

This is the shocking moment a doctor repeatedly punched his nurse girlfriend inside an operating theatre in China. CCTV footage shows the pair arguing immediately after the patient was wheeled out following surgery. Witnesses at the Lankao County hospital in Henan Province claimed the surgeon accused his lover of violating protocol during the operation and the fight broke out after she denied it.

The clip, viewed more than 4 million times on Chinese social media, shows the nurse appearing to strike first, hitting her doctor boyfriend who is still fully kitted in his scrubs. But he quickly retaliates after being hit and ends up punching his lover numerous times in the head until she collapses on the operating theatre floor. The violence continues for several more seconds before they are convinced to stop by their colleagues. The fuming doctor backs away and the injured nurse is carried off by other staff.
According to two statements from the hospital, the fight resulted in no serious injuries and management has agreed to brush the incident aside as a personal quarrel between the couple.
Watch Video Below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tg65rlk-gMw&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tg65rlk-gMw&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 18-05-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 18-05-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT EMPRESS WAS TALKING ABOUT
WOMEN SHOULD STOP HITTING MEN FIRST
WHEN YOU HIT AN ANGRY MAN FIRST TELL ME WHAT YOU ARE EXPECTING, A KISS? YOU'VE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME
Posted: at 18-05-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HUMANresurce at 18-05-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago)
UNPROFESSIONALS
Posted: at 18-05-2017 11:33 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 18-05-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: anitajoseph on 18-05-2017 11:32 AM
WHEN YOU HIT AN ANGRY MAN FIRST TELL ME WHAT YOU ARE EXPECTING, A KISS? YOU'VE GOT TO BE KIDDING ME
YOU GOT IT , HOPE THIS IS M ANITA THAT MADE THIS COMMENT?
Posted: at 18-05-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 18-05-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa oh... Why hit her repeatedly, Dr. That was too much.
Posted: at 18-05-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 18-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS THEATRE VIOLENT
Posted: at 18-05-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 18-05-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: anitajoseph on 18-05-2017 11:32 AM
Posted: at 18-05-2017 12:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 18-05-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago)
They should both be reprimanded for their actions. I hope the hospital management addresses the situation
Posted: at 18-05-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 18-05-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago)
That's crazy,,,,,
Posted: at 18-05-2017 03:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 18-05-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
what is this?
Posted: at 18-05-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 18-05-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
2bad
Posted: at 18-05-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 18-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
its just too unethical of both of them

Posted: at 18-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero