BIAFRA OR DEATH! Watch The Incredible 'Sermon' Delivered By Nnamdi Kanu At IPOB Shabbat

Date: 28-05-2017 8:53 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-05-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago)

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu addresses a religious Shabbat rally at his father's compound.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXZOtqU2Iis" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VXZOtqU2Iis</a>

Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 28-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
oga you are close to jail
Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 28-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
oga you are close to jail
Posted: at 28-05-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 28-05-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
E b like say dis guy like prison pass em papa house,,,,,
Posted: at 28-05-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bishopdon at 28-05-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
Y una dey panic na, he said Biafra or death abi I no hear well. Good luck to them and good luck to Nigeria. Let d will of God prevailed, Amen.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 28-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
Those of you that have infringed on freedom of speech, how is your health and battle with the lord of karma? People who perpetrate evil against just and freedom of speech in our democratic society, and those who support them, will never be at peace with mother nature. The law of retributive justice would always take care of you.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 28-05-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)
kanu d great, ur presence chases evil, jst as evil buhari don go exile

Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 28-05-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago)
DEATH is sure for everyone but BIAFRA is not sure for u...
They said no MEETINGS or GARDERING in 10s or more
But what I see is indirect GARDERING  by using the JEWISH CHURCH to trick the GOVERNMENT like its a church thing but its not Cus he wasint with them b4 the ARREST

ONLY FROM 9JA WHEN IT COMES TO SMARTNESS
Posted: at 28-05-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- warribimboye at 28-05-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
Kuje is home for this guy, he doesn't want to learn
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nemacris at 28-05-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago)
This Man should be arrested he preaches treason.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:36 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- nemacris at 28-05-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago)
This Man should be arrested he preaches treason.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:37 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 28-05-2017 11:38 AM (6 years ago)
but why are u all against Biafra???. can't u do without us?. anyway... the said good thing don't come easily. now I can see that Biafra is a good thing and we must get it. up Biafra!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 28-05-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago)
resilience is the watch word for freedom fighter
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 28-05-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 28-05-2017 11:56 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 28-05-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago)
I'm a typical Yoruba man but I see absolutely nothing wrong in everything this man said, I watched the whole 14mins clip and I couldn't find fault in him. He preached love, he said to his followers "love ur neighbor as urself" "remember the sabbath day and keep it holy". The only thing he said that probably trigger the madness of this poster is "Biafra or death", now I asked is it by force to keep someone in a relationship against his/her own will? Na by force to remain part of Nigeria? Seriously this is one major thing affecting Africa "Dictatorship", here Scotland was given referendum in 2014 and the majority decided to stay, why not give this people the opportunity to decide if they want to go or remain? Everything in Africa na by force, some few powerful people go just dey whole masses to ransom. This is becoming annoying and senseless with each passing day.

Posted: at 28-05-2017 12:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 28-05-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 28-05-2017 12:20 PM
I'm a typical Yoruba man but I see absolutely nothing wrong in everything this man said, I watched the whole 14mins clip and I couldn't find fault in him. He preached love, he said to his followers "love ur neighbor as urself" "remember the sabbath day and keep it holy". The only thing he said that probably trigger the madness of this poster is "Biafra or death", now I asked is it by force to keep someone in a relationship against his/her own will? Na by force to remain part of Nigeria? Seriously this is one major thing affecting Africa "Dictatorship", here Scotland was given referendum in 2014 and the majority decided to stay, why not give this people the opportunity to decide if they want to go or remain? Everything in Africa na by force, some few powerful people go just dey whole masses to ransom. This is becoming annoying and senseless with each passing day.

let them vote properly if they want to get away from nigeria, if majority wins, then bye bye.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 12:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eaglechris at 28-05-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago)
Chukwuokike is our Strength!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 28-05-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago)
Africa we are very far behind, can someone watch this video again & again, & tell me, what offensive words, this man has said, if not all about freedom,

who doesn't want freedom, ? who can proudly say, i am happy with what is happening in Nigeria government & its hardship to the poor massed today ?

if not why don't we found a way to solve the problem,
If Referendum, be the solution let us do that, and if regional government can be the best solution let us do it

people that doesn't have any one in the government are suffering for Christ sake 

i am tired of housa fulani divide & rule, for how long should we remain the slaves of this people ?

i still support the Biafran Referendum thank you.
Posted: at 28-05-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessed75 at 28-05-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)

My brother God bless you for saying the truth
Posted: at 28-05-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 28-05-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago)
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
Posted: at 28-05-2017 04:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac