WOW! Big Brother Naija Winner, Efe Announced As “Youth Ambassador Of Nigeria” (Watch)

Date: 30-05-2017 11:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-05-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago)

Big Brother Naija winner Efe Ejegba was has been announced as the “Youth Ambassador of Nigeria” by Youths and Sports Minister Solomon Dalung.

The announcement was made on Tuesday when Efe paid a courtesy visit to the minister.

“‘Who I be?’ the popular saying of the Big Brother Naija Winner Efe Ejegba is today a voice that reminds every young person that no matter your humble beginning, your dreams are valid! On this note, Efe Ejeba the winner of Big Brother Naija is today pronounced & decorated Nigeria Youth Ambassador. Congratulations and we wish him well. God bless #NigerianYouths,” Dalung said in a Facebook post.

In another post, Dalung said Efe has been selected among the Nigerian youths who will participate in the Berlin Youth Entrepreneurship Summit in Germany. He wrote:

“Based on logistics” I have directed the Permanent Secretary Ministry of Youth and Sports to include the newly decorated “Youth Ambassador of Nigeria” Efe Ejeba the winner of Big Brother Nigeria on the list of youths that will participate in the Berlin Youth Entrepreneurship summit taking place in Germany next month.

Watch their meeting:

Posted: at 30-05-2017 11:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 31-05-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago)
SMH
what a world..
where doing pornography and other dirty stuffs makes u fame and automatically a celebrity..
Lord have mercy!
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 31-05-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago)
SMH
what a world..
where doing pornography and other dirty stuffs makes u fame and automatically a celebrity..
Lord have mercy!
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arcusy at 31-05-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago)
you can try your luck to win the new samsung galaxy s8 from android authority here https://wn.nr/U5d4Jw
Posted: at 31-05-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Dramaking at 31-05-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... And the educational sector is dyin, no wonder we got more porn stars in the country, cos every one celebrates them. #SHAME.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 05:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 31-05-2017 06:57 AM (6 years ago)
What a SHAME
Posted: at 31-05-2017 06:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 31-05-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago)
Wow. There was NO one else worthy of the role?

Good luck Nigeria!
Posted: at 31-05-2017 06:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 31-05-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 31-05-2017 01:00 AM
SMH
what a world..
Lord have mercy!
It doesnt make you famous but notorious.That is the adjective for people who are known for negative things
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:05 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 31-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago)
Good for Efe,,,
Posted: at 31-05-2017 03:53 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 31-05-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago)
Congratz
Posted: at 31-05-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero