The Pro Biafran Sit At Home Order Was Not Only Observed In Nigeria But Internationally

Date: 31-05-2017 10:45 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-05-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago)

The Indigenous People of Biafra on Tuesday appraised the level of compliance with its sit-at-home order and described it as a huge success. In a statement made available in Awka, the Anambra State capital, by IPOB’s Media and Publicity Secretary, Emma Powerful, said apart from Nigeria, the order was observed in no fewer than 75 countries.
 Powerful gave the names of the countries where the order was complied with as Taiwan, Chad, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA, Russia, Ukraine, Angola, Congo DRC, Mozambique, Luxembourg, Brazil, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, St. Kitts, Canada, Italy, Norway, Denmark, Spain, Sweden, France. Others were Germany, Austria, Finland, South Africa, Togo, Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Liberia, Benin Republic, Gabon, Cape Verde, Madagascar, Mexico, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Ukraine, Namibia, Equatorial Guinea, UAE, Kuwait, Qatar, Scotland, Holland, Belgium, Uzbekistan, Turkey, Greece, Pakistan, India,  Trinidad and Tobago, Israel, Italy, Argentina, Burkina Faso, Tanzania, Sao Tome and Principe, Australia, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Namibia, Niger Republic,  Tunisia, Algeria and Cape Verde.
 He thanked those who made the exercise a success, especially members of the IPOB family. He described those who did not participate in the exercise as saboteurs, alleging that they were paid by the Federal Government to sabotage the order. His statement read in part, “The Indigenous People of Biafra and its leadership worldwide congratulate Biafrans and all the IPOB family members worldwide both in Biafra land and in the Diaspora for their compliance with the sit-at-home order issued by our indefatigable leader, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu.
“Mazi Nnamdi Kanu issued this sit-at-home order when he was still in Kuje Prison, Abuja, and it has come to pass; all the people of Biafra both home and abroad complied in all totality. This had not been done in the history of Biafra struggle before.
“We also blame those saboteurs who were paid by the government to sabotage the restoration project because today Biafrans and IPOB members worldwide obeyed Mazi Nnamdi Kanu. We, IPOB, must be strong and we promise everybody that Biafra is here.”.
 But it was observed that the exercise recorded partial success in Anambra StateThe Hausa market located in Dike Park at the heart of Awka, the state capital, was closed even as banks, schools and other major markets were closed.
 Despite the order, a few commercial vehicles operated along the Old Awka-Onitsha Road. Vehicular movement was paralysed in major cities of Onitsha, Nnewi, Awka and Ekwulobia.
 The Commissioner of Police in Anambra State, Mr Sam Okaula, said in a telephone chat that the exercise was peaceful.

Posted: at 31-05-2017 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 31-05-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
God bless biafra and curse nigeria

Posted: at 31-05-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
@ chukkychukky.., una bunch of imbeciles wey dey fyn roots for diaspora.., I get bitter leaves for una Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
mumu ipobs
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu faggots.., don dey produce maggots full everywhere but with no single power ... SHAME Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 31-05-2017 12:03 PM
Mumu faggot.., don dey produce maggots full everywhere but with no single power ... SHAME Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 31-05-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu faggots.., don dey produce maggots full everywhere but with no single power ... SHAME Grin
.   Borntroway identity abi na wetin dem dey call u,shame to u.mumu plus mumu na wetin u be
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 31-05-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 31-05-2017 12:02 PM
mumu ipobs
::)Bastard ashawo IDIOT Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago)
u r just as useless and poor like ya useless leader.. Biafra will never work.. better go and do something better for ya already wasted life and generation.
Quote from: Sparky12 on 31-05-2017 12:12 PM
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 31-05-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago)
mumu ipobs
YOU ARE IN EUROPE SLLEPING WITH DOGS, HORSES, EVEN SNAKE.
ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF?
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:21 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago)
i pity you and your wasted generation... instead of you to discuss matters like an adult,u resort to name calling.. Biafrans are frauds...u sit in front of computer and you typing nonsense... ignorant youth...
Quote from: dynasty4all on 31-05-2017 12:21 PM
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 31-05-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
mumu ipobs
. Who started the name calling? Yet u accuse people of name calling.the issue of ipob is not a joke and we won't tolerate people like u that knows nothing abt the struggle to bring ur ignorant opinion to it...stay off comments if u have nothing meaningful to contribute,I will spare u d abuses.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 31-05-2017 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
Ignorant fellow... which struggle? were you born at that time?... all of you are a bunch of jokers!! better go and find something else doing rather type gibberish..
Quote from: Mykie010 on 31-05-2017 12:31 PM
. Who started the name calling? Yet u accuse people of name calling.the issue of ipob is not a joke and we won't tolerate people like u that knows nothing abt the struggle to bring ur ignorant opinion to it...stay off comments if u have nothing meaningful to contribute,I will spare u d abuses.
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 31-05-2017 12:21 PM
Jajajajajajajajaja hehehehehahaha, hahahahahahahaha monkey., na ordinary small stone I troway naim dey make una biafrats dey cry like this?.. I bin talkam say maggots wey dey ur nyash don rearrange ur opolo 2 wetin lizard get naim u com here dey cry dis cry wen I never start to dey wipe u cane Shocked Grin Grin Grin ...,
Abi u tink sey I no no sey na wetin ur mumu with all ur female relatives dey sleep with.., horse, dogs plus snakes..
Run go meat ur ape family if u wan more of ur ass hol chop-shit..., bcos this kunu faggoted fool no dey give una d overdose shit.. required
Posted: at 31-05-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Sparky12 on 31-05-2017 12:12 PM
Forget that thg.., like sey ur family fit recognised anythg wey good.., nobi reptiles dey bang ur momo t0to for 9t? I no sey ur papa im na thief lyk u,  im dey even enter mortuary go lick dead people yarsh idiot son of a gay man, ur generation people yarsh no do your gay father now him don dey go f u c k dead body for mortuary, just like you moron son of an old outdated prostitute your generation will die in that condition.. No need to talk sey Amen cos ur family wey dey 7ft don stamp am alrdy.. Mumuniscious mugurity chronic moronic moron.. FOOL
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 31-05-2017 12:10 PM
.   Borntroway identity abi na wetin dem dey call u,shame to u.mumu plus mumu na wetin u be
Dwarf..., I still dey wonda why as two of una commot from cell.., nnamdi kunu turn Pope but you na kolekole.., sorry for ur future generation that is if there'll be any
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago)
Mumu faggot.., don dey produce maggots full everywhere but with no single power ... SHAME Grin
Hahahahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 31-05-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 31-05-2017 12:33 PM
Ignorant fellow... which struggle? were you born at that time?... all of you are a bunch of jokers!! better go and find something else doing rather type gibberish..
.     I don't blame ,its that too many customers that u are carrying on streets of Napoli thats why u have no brain,ur mate are in school while u are on d street
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 31-05-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 31-05-2017 01:38 PM
.     I don't blame ,its that too many customers that u are carrying on streets of Napoli thats why u have no brain,ur mate are in school while u are on d street
Fool this one be lyk that ur 6ta wey carry room no attach to im name, sandra78..,? Blind monkey, Grin as u agbaya reach, ur animalistic sense still dey u to suck ur papa chest.. Go watch ur baboon brodas as dem dey jump 4 bush. I bin fink say na only dump ur cheap prostitute momo drop u 4 shalanga BT I c say u also dumb as maggots don rearrange ur sense cari yam go ur anus. Moronic monkey go chop you mama t0to, well ur family na different things form dem. go show ur mama d dog in u, born FOOL, I cant look at ur mama rotten thing talk of to cut, old ashawo pikin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 31-05-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago)
Make i face front
Posted: at 31-05-2017 01:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero