Photos Of Chukwuebuka The Igbo Man Arrested With Dammy Krane For Fraud In Miami, US - Photos

Date: 03-06-2017 11:07 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-06-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago)

Yesterday we brought you reports of Nigerian Singer, Dammy Krane being arrested in Miami, US for grand theft, credit card fraud and Identity fraud.

According to reports online and with a photo confirming it, seems one Mr Chukwuebuka was arrested alongside the ‘Amin’ crooner for similar charges.

Full details soon….

Posted: at 3-06-2017 11:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 3-06-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
sorry case
Posted: at 3-06-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 3-06-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
O y o
Posted: at 3-06-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 3-06-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago)
"The Igbo Man arrested with Dammy Krane", abi @Poster? Dammy came from the moon, so he doesn't have a tribe...

You guys preach tribalism in here, but get offended by men like Kanu and Kayode.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 01:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 3-06-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on  3-06-2017 01:08 PM
"The Igbo Man arrested with Dammy Krane", abi @Poster? Dammy came from the moon, so he doesn't have a tribe...

You guys preach tribalism in here, but get offended by men like Kanu and Kayode.
Don't mind those yeyeroba posters,the real thieve don't have tribe,its the one that followed him to spend the money he stole that is good in using as headline. Gilipollas.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 3-06-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Jeonleon on  3-06-2017 01:08 PM

PLS DON'T MIND THAT UNCIRCUMCISED PIG...............
THEY ARE JEALOUS OF IGBOS..........AND THEY CAN NEVER BE LIKE IGBOS FOR WE ARE HIGHLY BLESSED BY GOD ALMIGHTY.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 3-06-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
Ok,,,,seen
Posted: at 3-06-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 3-06-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)
dammy krane no get tribe but his colleague get tribe, God is watching

Posted: at 3-06-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 3-06-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
"The Igbo Man Arrested With Dammy Krane"....In your mind and those of many others like you,there is the need to mention Chukwuebuka's tribe,but there is no need to mention the tribe of Emmanuel Oyindamola (A.K.A Dammy Krane).
What you do not realize is that you are not hurting the IGBOS by these blatant display of TRIBALISM. NO.Very far from that.What you are doing is simply confirming the TRUTH.That we are not one country and we are not supposed to be in one country.That whether you people like it or not,BIAFRA is a REALITY waiting for time to happen.So please continue using your BLATANT DISPLAY OF TRIBALISM to show the WORLD why we are not one country,you may not understand what I mean and I really do not want you to understand what I mean.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 3-06-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 3-06-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 02:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 4-06-2017 07:20 AM (6 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:20 AM (6 years ago) | Hero