As a Christian: Who is your Ideal Man? (Page 2)

Date: 01-04-2010 7:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: mike omoasegun
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  4-06-2010 10:52 AM
Quote from: Moriah on  4-06-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: Inemx on  4-06-2010 10:35 AM
ANYONE BUT, NOT SOMEONE LIKE YOU,YOU AND YOU.
Who is You, You and You?
Is that me, myself and I?
I am confused.......
Its best you dont marry at present until you sort your self out....lol
ARE YOU MARRIABLE, HOPE YOU ARE NOT 13 YEARS?... I WILL NOT LIKE TO MARRY ANY THING. LIKE YOUR SENATOR...
yeah I am marriable, but thats dependable, if anyone thinks I am marriable
I am not 13, close though, could even be old enough to be yah mother
Whose my senator?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 4-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 4-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Who is You, You and You?
I am confused.......
ARE YOU MARRIABLE, HOPE YOU ARE NOT 13 YEARS?... I WILL NOT LIKE TO MARRY ANY THING. LIKE YOUR SENATOR...
Senator did according to the rights of his religion. And what is your problem? Amebo.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 5-06-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  4-06-2010 11:52 PM
Who is You, You and You?
I am confused.......
Senator did according to the rights of his religion. And what is your problem? Amebo.
WHAT STUPID RELIGION IS THAT,? THAT DOES NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR NATURE, HUMIANITY AND CUSTOM. EVEN NATURE ADVISES KIDS ON WHAT IS RIGHT. YET DEMON LIKE HIM WOULD INTO A 13 YEAR OLD BABY IN THE NAME BLIND RELIGION. HE WILL SOON MARRY YOUR 2 YEAR OLD DUAGHTER. SO YOUR BECOME RICH, ABI? ENWE.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 7-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
@ attamen Can u give out your 13 yrs old daugther for marriage becos of money?
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)

And YOU also.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 15-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  7-06-2010 12:30 PM
Ican give 'cause of my religion, but not money. Thanks.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-06-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 15-06-2010 03:52 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on  7-06-2010 12:30 PM
Ican give 'cause of my religion, but not money. Thanks.

HE CAN GIVE HIS OWN FOR CHURCH PRIESTS TO GROOM HER.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 16-06-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
@ Cadanre no chruch priest will do such thing. He will give her daughter to an Iman or Alfa
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 16-06-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
@ Cadanre no chruch priest will do such thing. He will give her daughter to an Iman or Alfa
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godunia at 21-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
No comment,i m happily married cos i married someone i truly love not bcos of her appearance  but bcos of who she is..
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wandepope at 22-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
i prayed and God revealed her to me before she started comming to my church.when she came i didnt even remember who i saw in the revelation and i never even considered her but somehow  God brought her to me and i cannot tell her because i feel i am still too young to say those words.anyway i know what i described to God that i needed in a wife she doesnt meet all but God tells me that HE knows who is best for me.somehow i found out that i love her.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 24-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Beauty is out of range here but must possess good behavior because our adage says '' Agwa bu mma Nwayi'', She must be someone who has stayed under hard condition in other words must have seen or experience life. A christian not a believer because bible also says that the devil also believe and he tremble.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac