that will be the last place his madness will direct him to , but not until after he ran over you and all your likes , and his mentality will be contains over there
Quote from: Mba5 on 1-04-2010 02:28 PM The man 4 run go enter Aso Rock in Abuja with high speed while the cabals are having meeting instead of killing innocent ppl. that will be the last place his madness will direct him to , but not until after he ran over you and all your likes , and his mentality will be contains over there
Quote from: derbi on 1-04-2010 08:40 PM Quote from: attamem on 1-04-2010 10:53 AM so not only muslims are party to terorism, and bomb blast. doese that name in anyway look like a christian name
Quote from: ammyjane on 2-04-2010 04:56 AM Let us all remove sentiments in this case. The man that committed this thing was very aware of all that he did. It is crystal clear that it is another trick from the muslim community to make it look like it is a christian that was behind the act. but deep down our minds, we all know the truth that the man behind this thing is a moslem. God will punish anybody using his name in vain. you are not with your senses at all , what gives you that proof that the man is a muslim with all available evidences that shows that he is a christian from the locality , this is a very clean and clear case and never you pass any blames on the muslim , his mission is very clear and is intention is known now , what else ?
Quote from: nice9ija on 2-04-2010 09:16 AM ABDULMUTTALAB IS THIS XTIAN NAME? look at it . white pig
Quote from: ruffrugged on 2-04-2010 08:18 PM he is a mad man quite right , but on a mission
Quote from: belindajustins on 1-04-2010 09:56 AM ehennn...na wa o...is it by killing innocent people dat they will repent??? dat man is really crazy
yes i agree too Reply
he just like the man is try 2 fish out something but that is not the way he suppose 2 be,killing innocent people, Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 1-04-2010 08:08 AM Quote In a puzzling development, a commercial vehicle yesterday rammed into an aircraft at the tarmac at Margaret Ekpo International Airport, Calabar, Cross River State. The vehicle was said to have sped through two gates of the Air Force Station into the airport, running into an Arik plane waiting to take off. The taxi with registration number Cross River XA 254 KMM was painted with the state’s taxi colour of blue-white-blue. An eyewitness account said the cab went through the gates without any resistance, drove straight to the tarmac and hit the underbelly of the plane. The incident occurred at about 2.35 pm. There were about 200 passengers on board the aircraft and they were successfully evacuated. It was not certain how the driver of the vehicle passed the gates but the scene of the incident showed that the security men could not stop him. The reason for the driver's behaviour was not known as at press time. But he was arrested and handcuffed by security agents. Upon his arrest, the driver claimed that his mission was to blow up the plane and the passengers since according to him, Nigerians are unrepentant sinners. The man, whose name is yet to be made known, spoke in one of the dialects of neighbouring Akwa Ibom State. “Jesus is the redeemer. Everyone should repent and follow him because I will come back and complete the attack,” he said. The pilot of the Abuja-bound plane marked 5N-MJJ, Captain Simon Robinson, crew members and passengers who had started boarding, ran for safety while the fire fighters rushed to the scene. Security agents condoned off the area while an anti-bomb squad from the police combed the taxi and the surroundings. The outcome of the bomb search was not made public but top sources at the airport said “no bomb was found”. Visibly-shaken passengers said they were just settling into the aircraft when they heard a loud thud. Then they heard the alarm and were asked to disembark. At first, they thought it was a fire only to find out when they stepped out that a car had run into the fuel section of the plane. Pandemonium ensued and they scrambled towards the departure hall. A passenger, who did not want his name in print said: “It was just a miracle that he was not successful because he got to our plane quite all right and hit it the way he wanted to. God sure has a hand in this. If he had a bomb on him, by now it would be a different story.” One of the passengers, Mr. Odigha Odigha, said: “We were inside the plane about to take off when the alarm came and we were asked to disembark. Initially, we thought it was fire and everybody scrambled down and when we got down, we discovered it was a car right under the belly of the aircraft.” Odigha, who is the Chairman of the state Forestry Commission, said he was shocked. “How can a commercial car ram through two gates of the Air Force Station and get to an aircraft about to take off?” she asked. The Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN) Manager at the airport, Mr. Mahmud Sani, said everyone was taken unawares. He declined further comment, saying investigation was ongoing and that a team of investigators were expected from Lagos. The Air Force Intelligence and Security Officer O. G. Akonye and other officers of the Air Force Base, the Deputy Commissioner of Police, Mr. Tonye Ebitibituwa, and other personnel on ground also declined comment. Later in the evening, four engineers of Arik Air arrived the airport for an on-the-spot assessment. They jacked up the plane in order to remove the taxi. Passengers were later airlifted to their destination with another Arik plane. When THISDAY visited the scene, the two gates of the Air Force Station had partially collapsed. Part of the first gate was on the ground, while the poles of the second were badly shattered by the force of the car. Senior officials of the state government, including the state’s Deputy Governor Mr. Efiok Cobham; the Commissioner for Information, Mr. Edet Asim; and the Special Adviser to the Governor on Public Transportation, Mr. Gabriel Okulaja, also visited the scene of the incident.
are you sure that this story is ture,hmmmmm,nigeria ,hmmmmm Reply
Who made him a judge??........."Nigerians are unrepentant"........are we the worst??.....and who said that is the way to convert people to God??.......unfortunately he wont have the chance to complete dat dastardly act becos he is going to rot in prison!........rubbish! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: phemmo26 on 3-04-2010 10:11 AM he just like the man is try 2 fish out something but that is not the way he suppose 2 be,killing innocent people, what must he be trying to fish out , tarmac look like fish pond ? abi tarmac looks like river ? . that man is a bastard criminal and he must be tortour very well to make him confess , and if you too like him GOD will surely catch you , that type of experiments him want to perform with lives of over two hundread peoples ? let them chop off his head or throws him some hungary to lions in the zoo for their break fast or dinner
Quote from: saren on 2-04-2010 03:24 PM plz get it right. dat man can never be a christian. he is rather consider an occultist that is interested in bloodshed. there is no place in the bible that teaches that men should be destroyed for non repentance. the God we know is all powerful. no man has been made a judge over God's people. The harvest time is coming. there will be a separation of the seed and the charf by God himself. Let everyone be ware I know you will not believe it now just like Thomas,who knows he may have being train in N/Ireland or in Tel av-iv. Because of your hatred of Muslims your brother will kill you b4 you realize the truth.
these people really want to tanage the image of this country, Reply
uhn uhn i am sick of these whole situations Reply
Well this is unfortunate, and it will not be right to say that christians are also turning into terrorism. This of course is a clear case of a LUNATIC A MAN SUFFERING FROM INSANITY. Christian philosophy and ideology does not support terrorism. This is clear in history and even in contemporary times. Reply
Ye! chineke!, now the equotion is balanced. Reply
Quote from: BABAIJO on 3-04-2010 09:22 PM Well this is unfortunate, and it will not be right to say that christians are also turning into terrorism. This of course is a clear case of a LUNATIC A MAN SUFFERING FROM INSANITY. Christian philosophy and ideology does not support terrorism. This is clear in history and even in contemporary times. there is always first thing in every things now , and its only a very stupid persons that will disagree that that man is not a christian , and whose slogan is that one the man was chanting ?? repents repent repents , in every society there mad peoples , the mad one in a christian and the christianity religion we have all seen now ,
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State