SAVAGE! Nigerian Men Are Only Good For Enjoyment, Not For Marriage - Huddah Munroe

Date: 04-06-2017 9:49 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-06-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)

Kenyan socialite and former Big Brother Africa star, Huddah Monroe took to Instagram four hours ago to tell the world that Nigerian men are not husband materials. According to her:
Nigerian men are good for enjoyment but not marriage or family settings.

This happened after one of her Nigerian followers pleaded with her to come marry a Nigerian man. See conversation below:

Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 4-06-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
Pls shut up
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 4-06-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew,  no real Nigerian man that will marry this one that looks like someone with sickle cell.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 4-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago)
U ar on ur own,,,,,
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:37 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 4-06-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
I can't blame her. It's something most ladies say after dating nonsense, they seem to forget that it was their decision to accept the wrong guy and after they discover the guy is a devil, they won't blame themselves for choosing to date an idiot, they start blaming everybody except themselves. There are really cool guys in this country it's unfortunate she choosed the wrong guy. There are ladies that have made wrong dating decisions with over ten consecutive guys. People like that will always blame men forgetting that it was their decision. The truth is that, if you dont set your priorities right, you will always end up a victim. Choose wisely my people. Money doesn't equal happiness. A fine face doesn't define a man/woman. Smooth talk doesn't keep him faithful. Open your eyes to the reality of who the man/woman is and choose wisely.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-06-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
abi lol
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pricklong at 4-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
Thank you for saying something good about Nigeria Nigeria man is good for enjoyment after you dril a  Nigeria man finish we are only good for enjoyment  Nigeria men have big cassava
Posted: at 4-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 4-06-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
ur biz

Posted: at 4-06-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-06-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on  4-06-2017 10:52 AM
I can't blame her. It's something most ladies say after dating nonsense, they seem to forget that it was their decision to accept the wrong guy and after they discover the guy is a devil, they won't blame themselves for choosing to date an idiot, they start blaming everybody except themselves. There are really cool guys in this country it's unfortunate she choosed the wrong guy. There are ladies that have made wrong dating decisions with over ten consecutive guys. People like that will always blame men forgetting that it was their decision. The truth is that, if you dont set your priorities right, you will always end up a victim. Choose wisely my people. Money doesn't equal happiness. A fine face doesn't define a man/woman. Smooth talk doesn't keep him faithful. Open your eyes to the reality of who the man/woman is and choose wisely.

Gbagam
Posted: at 4-06-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 4-06-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago)
How can we, Nigerian Men be marriage material,when you are not a wife material, you are only good for clubbing and having sex in hotels @Huddah Munroe. Naija guys are too smart for bore holes like you.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dramaking at 4-06-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... Na white men come be husband materials???
Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
Ashawo pikin fit tell you sthg contrary to wetin dem dey experience? U dey for ashy biz dey fyn marriage on top am? Then you are a fool
Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esgo at 5-06-2017 12:47 PM (6 years ago)
You will be happy if a 9ja man asked you for marriage. Or you use idea they look for Naija Man?
Posted: at 5-06-2017 12:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjiofor at 5-06-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago)
You dated money and expected to have a marriage -- are you not greedy? If you want marriage date a man for marriage but if you want money the man you give you money and have fun Period. You are not even a wife material so no serious minded Nigerian man will date you --- freelancer with nothing to offer.
Posted: at 5-06-2017 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-06-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on  4-06-2017 10:52 AM
U said it all
Posted: at 5-06-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-06-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago)
Shocked Roll Eyes                                                                          
Posted: at 6-06-2017 02:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero