Quit Notice! Igbos In Northern Nigeria Are Already Relocating -Read Details

Date: 09-06-2017 3:46 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-06-2017 03:46 PM (6 years ago)

Barely one week after some Northern youths ordered Igbos resident in northern Nigeria to vacate, some Igbo citizens in the region are gradually relocating.
A Northern Youth Groups, in what they tagged: “The Kaduna Declaration” had given all Igbos residing in any part of Northern Nigeria three months to relocate to their places of origin.
Northern youths
A visit to some motor parks by Naijapals, have shown that in northern Nigeria on Thursday showed that many Igbos are already returning to the East to avoid being harmed.
When a reporter visited the God is Good Motor Park in Mando, Kaduna State on Thursday, the park was filled to the brim with Igbos, who are heading to their country home
A man who gave his name as Ifeanyi Odozie, an electric appliance dealer said he doesn’t want to risk the life of his family.
“I have been in this place for thirty years but I think I have overstayed my welcome here. I will take my family to the village and return by next week to sell off some of my belongings here,” he said.
When reminded that the federal government had since ordered the arrest of those behind the threat, the father of six angrily said,
“the federal government wont be there to save us when problem starts.
“Since they gave they order, who has been arrested? I also have my village, it is high time I returned home.”
Another lady, who gave her name as Chioma Okoye, said she sells second hand clothes at the Kaduna Central market in Kaduna.
“I want to go and rest for a while. I really don’t know what these people are up to. I will come back when they are ready to accommodate us,” she said.
Similarly, a trip to the Kofar Ruwa Market park of the Peace Mass Transit in Kano also showed that Igbos are already returning to their home towns in droves.
According to Daily Post, some persons were spotted with their belongings, including, mattresses, cooking pots, boxes of clothes, and other home appliances. When approached ,one of the travelers, who gave his name as Mazi Obiekwe, he angrily said,
“go and ask Buhari and his kinsmen why they want us to leave their land.”
When prodded further how long he has been in Kano, he simply said,
“Seems they sent you after me this morning. Don’t let me invoke ‘amadioha’ to punish you.”

Meanwhile, prominent Nigerians, including the president, senators, past leaders have affirmed that every Nigerian has the right to live in any part of the country

Posted: at 9-06-2017 03:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 9-06-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago)
send the hausa people in Igbo land  packing please let they feel the pain
Posted: at 9-06-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 9-06-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago)
send the hausa people in Igbo land  packing please let they feel the pain
Posted: at 9-06-2017 04:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 9-06-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago)
Make una comot for them,those people reason like animals
Posted: at 9-06-2017 04:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 9-06-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago)
NA WA O SO NA MOUTH WE IGBO GET , JUST A STATEMENT IT HAS NOT EVEN REACH THREAT NOT TO TALK OF WARNING OR KILLING THEY HAVE STARTED RUNNING THIS IS WHERE KANU SUPPOSE TO COME OUT AND FIGHT FOR  IDIGBO.BIAFRA MY FOOT
Posted: at 9-06-2017 04:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 9-06-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
I hope those who are silently backing Kanu can now see the disaster they are bringing upon innocent citizens. I totally agree with the person who said if the 'wahala' comes, you will not immediately get the so called protection promised by the Government. It is a shame that a whole Region is hiding behind one demented fellow to try to actualise their desire in a very shameful and cowardly manner.
Posted: at 9-06-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 9-06-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago)
My happiest day on eartth is about quit notice the northeners gave to us.
My lovely igbos pls come home.
Posted: at 9-06-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 9-06-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
come lets build biafra

Posted: at 9-06-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 9-06-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago)
NA MONEY AND ARM ROBBERS IS WHAT IGBOS ARE GOOD FOR. PLUS KIDNAPPING
Posted: at 9-06-2017 05:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 9-06-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  9-06-2017 04:15 PM
NA WA O SO NA MOUTH WE IGBO GET , JUST A STATEMENT IT HAS NOT EVEN REACH THREAT NOT TO TALK OF WARNING OR KILLING THEY HAVE STARTED RUNNING THIS IS WHERE KANU SUPPOSE TO COME OUT AND FIGHT FOR  IDIGBO.BIAFRA MY FOOT
YOU ARE NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF.........
YOU ARE BUSY SENDING YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES TO EUROPE TO MAKE MONEY FOR YOU WHILE FULANI HERDSMEN AND THEIR CATTLES HAVE TAKEN OVER CLASS ROOMS AND SCHOOLS IN BENIN.
Posted: at 9-06-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 9-06-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  9-06-2017 05:42 PM
NA MONEY AND ARM ROBBERS IS WHAT IGBOS ARE GOOD FOR. PLUS KIDNAPPING
WHILE YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES ARE GOOD IN SLEEPING WITH SNAKES AND DOGS IN THE NAME OF MAKING MONEY
Posted: at 9-06-2017 05:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 9-06-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago)
Nyashthinker b4 b4 freethinker.., I bin fink sey small sense don enter ur opolo until these garbages wey commot from ur apamu diarrhea mouth., why must you hate d truth? Uno, I bin fink say na only dump ur cheap prostitute momo drop u 4 shalanga BT nw I c say u also dumb as maggots don rearrange ur sense cari yam go ur anus.. Just tell me one of ur contribution inside una biafraud business.., hypocritical bigoted wasted sperm.. go masturbate ur f u c kin lyf wey no get meaning
Posted: at 9-06-2017 06:23 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-06-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago)
I no do mistake tell jeonleon sey dem sabi fear.., nw dem don konfirm am.., na lyk this una wan take win war.., all of una bunch of fools na diarrhea gutter mouth u morons get.. Talk wey never land for ground on-top sey dem canceled am but una don run pass Usain Bolt., cowards calling themselves to bebold.. FOOLS of the century., I dey troway salute. Una win award Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-06-2017 06:33 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-06-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago)
@victorstic1, guy you talk wella.., nthg do u.. no mind dynasty4all.. shebi e sabi follow person for nyash like flies.., im broda don show ram road to canal, let him Go and Die.. shikina..
Posted: at 9-06-2017 06:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
@ikpotokin...,,, u sabi them but no be all of them., good ones dey just like in every tribe of Nigeria
Posted: at 9-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackman1980 at 9-06-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago)
When u ask for the rest balance of your rent do you still plan to stay or move away ? Nnamid kanu doesn't know is playing a dangerous Game within the igbo he want everyone to be back to the east and hold a protest but the question  is he ready to feed? accommodate  and also is he ready to lead the battle is about to start ? my brother and sister a country can't be created with a bear mouth or a weak mind i wish him GOOD luck but mind you bro u playing a wrong card for now
Posted: at 9-06-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 9-06-2017 09:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: blackman1980 on  9-06-2017 09:02 PM
When u ask for the rest balance of your rent do you still plan to stay or move away ? Nnamid kanu doesn't know is playing a dangerous Game within the igbo he want everyone to be back to the east and hold a protest but the question  is he ready to feed? accommodate  and also is he ready to lead the battle is about to start ? my brother and sister a country can't be created with a bear mouth or a weak mind i wish him GOOD luck but mind you bro u playing a wrong card for now

Bro  it will not be easy for us . But if you dont start something , you will not find a way.
But once you start something, you must find your way.
So we will make it
Posted: at 9-06-2017 09:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 9-06-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
DO IGBO PEOPLE NEED TO BE TOLD TO MOVE OUT THE NORTH, B4 THEY DO SO? CAN THEY THINK? WELL, IGBOS ARE WELCOME IN EDO STATE AND OTHER PARTS OF THE SOUTH. YOU ARE VERY MUCH WELCOME
Posted: at 9-06-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-06-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago)
total nonsense why should they leave!! we never divide Naija na..  wetin the governor dey talk?
Posted: at 9-06-2017 11:22 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 10-06-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
Let everybody be,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-06-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero