Actor,Uche Odoputa Opens Up About Being Blessed With A Second Chance After NDLEA Caught Him -Video

Date: 16-06-2017 12:25 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-06-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago)

Remember Actor Uche Odoputa?He is a talented Nollywood actor who has been blessed with a second chance.One day it became breaking News that he had been arrested for drug related offences.....Nollywood and his fans became devasted,how?why?when?what for?
The NDLEA arrested him in 2007 and in 2017 he talks about the events leading to his arrest, his second chance and the welcoming hands stretched out to him by the movie industry.
Uche Odoputa who played Chief Livinus in the popular TV series, 'Husband of Lagos' shared that he has so many regrets and he is glad that he has been given a second chance to rectify his mistakes
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1nQoJLV-8o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h1nQoJLV-8o</a>

Posted: at 16-06-2017 12:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 16-06-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago)
NO  BE IGBO U BE , THAT IS UNA DEPARTMENT GOOD THAT I AM NO LONGER IGBO MAN, EEYA I PITY U SHA
Posted: at 16-06-2017 01:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 16-06-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 16-06-2017 01:04 PM
NO  BE IGBO U BE , THAT IS UNA DEPARTMENT GOOD THAT I AM NO LONGER IGBO MAN, EEYA I PITY U SHA
HE ADMITTED HIS MISTAKE, BUT WHAT ABOUT YOU, UNREPENTANT HEART THAT SEND YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES TO EUROPE TO SLEEP WITH BOTH SNAKES AND DOGS AS DYNASTY USED TO SAY FOR MONEY?
ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF THAT YOU GOT MARRIED AND TURNED YOUR WIFE INTO MONEY MAKING MACHINE?
DO YOU KNOW THAT EVERY MAN/ANIMAL YOUR WIFE SLEPT WITH, THEY HAVE BLOOD CONVENANT, THEY EXCHANGE BLOOD?
THEY CALL IT SOUL TIES...........
NO WONDER YOUR WOMEN ARE BEHAVING LIKE DOGS, ANIMALS........., NO MORE SHAME, THEY FIGHT IN THE STREET OF EUROPE, NO COURTESY.
Posted: at 16-06-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 16-06-2017 01:44 PM (6 years ago)
sorry you hear
Posted: at 16-06-2017 01:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 16-06-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: baros2017 on 16-06-2017 01:34 PM
HE ADMITTED HIS MISTAKE, BUT WHAT ABOUT YOU, UNREPENTANT HEART THAT SEND YOUR SISTERS AND WIVES TO EUROPE TO SLEEP WITH BOTH SNAKES AND DOGS AS DYNASTY USED TO SAY FOR MONEY?
ARE YOU NOT ASHAME OF YOURSELF THAT YOU GOT MARRIED AND TURNED YOUR WIFE INTO MONEY MAKING MACHINE?
DO YOU KNOW THAT EVERY MAN/ANIMAL YOUR WIFE SLEPT WITH, THEY HAVE BLOOD CONVENANT, THEY EXCHANGE BLOOD?
THEY CALL IT SOUL TIES...........
NO WONDER YOUR WOMEN ARE BEHAVING LIKE DOGS, ANIMALS........., NO MORE SHAME, THEY FIGHT IN THE STREET OF EUROPE, NO COURTESY.
HAHAHA I DON TOUCH BONE SORRY EWU LIKE U , ANUOFIA
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-06-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
he get luck for second chance
Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 16-06-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)
Hope you'll be patient with money this time.

Posted: at 16-06-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 16-06-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 16-06-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY REALLY MERIT THE SECOND CHANCE CUZ HE'S A SUCH AN HONESTY MAN..
Posted: at 16-06-2017 04:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 16-06-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago)
not everyone has second chance

Posted: at 16-06-2017 06:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac