‘Anyone Who Says Biafra Will Not Be Achieved Will Die’ - IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Spits Fire (VID)

Date: 21-06-2017 8:27 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-06-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago)

The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu on Tuesday warned that anyone who insists that Biafra will not be achieved will die. Scroll down to watch the video.

Kanu issued the warning while addressing a crowd of IPOB members at the palace of His Royal Majesty, Eze I.O Kanu in Isiama Afara Ukwu, Umuahia, Abia State.

The IPOB leader reiterated his resolve towards the struggle for the actualisation of Biafra Republic.

Nnamdi Kanu also declared that there will be no more election in the South-East region starting with Anambra State until a date for referendum was announced by the Nigerian government.

The crowd had gathered at the Palace, following a call he put out to IPOB members.

Addressing the crowd, Kanu said,

“Yesterday, I asked Darlington to send a message to say that I want to see IPOBs here today, not too many of you I said but look at what came out.”
Kanu, in a loud voice asked the crowd, “Are we ready for freedom?”

Responding, the crowd chanted, “Yes!”

Speaking further, Kanu said,

“Because we are not going back, until the zoo agrees on a date for referendum, there will be no election here anymore.
“We are starting with Anambra, that they may know that this land belongs to our ancestors.
“This land must be set free, here we shall die, and here we shall be buried.
“Anybody that says Biafra will not come, that person will not be alive!”
At that point, the crowd in a resounding shout said, “Iseee!!” meaning amen to his prayers.

A post shared by *STAY GLUED* (@chinnysblog) on

Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 21-06-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago)
Has this man go nut
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertedo3 at 21-06-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
i thought part of his bail conditions is not to be seen with more than 10 pple  at a time ?  where is the law officers pls , this guy should be treated as enemy of Nigeria and should be sent back to jail where he belong,
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tuscanT at 21-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
Is a pitty and sad for Nigerian authority for a man to undermine the law of the land. How can a man under bail conditions be possing a threat to nation on a daily basis, nobody is above the law this man need to be contain before everybody find themselves in a mess sometime it might be too late.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DemmyBlack at 21-06-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
Lawless 9ja, this idiot should be arrested immediately, he just violated his bail condition, never knew igbos are this gullible, maybe illiterate ones tho!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 21-06-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago)
yes ooo dats my hero talkin any one in dis forum dat disagree with him, rip to u

Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princezzo at 21-06-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
This biafra is becoming more serious oh

The most hilarious and very funny comedy Short Film by two years old. it's soo funny.. watch and share

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ydmqo2OgtJk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ydmqo2OgtJk</a>
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 21-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
Nah u wan your people go die..
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 21-06-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
Why are you guys talking rubbish ? Why must they arrest him ? We are in a democracy and everyone has the right to express his ideas and feelings. If you go to Spain and England, the same thing is happening there and they are even asking for a referendum and the government did't arrests anyone. Igbo's has the right to divorce Nigeria if they don't feels as a NIGERIANS... That's my opinion.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 21-06-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
 ::)Nah u wan your people go die..
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago)
Una dey rush for here oooo... The next COURT TRIAL IS LOADING.... As him dey do, dem dey FILE am, dem just want make him continue to dey do so that him CHARGES go cut SCALE... Abeg ooo, make dem no arrest am immediately ooo...... Make him continue to dey fill him CUP,  it will soon run over....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
“Because we are not going back, until the zoo agrees on a date for referendum, there will be no election here anymore.
“We are starting with Anambra, that they may know that this land belongs to our ancestors.
“This land must be set free, here we shall die, and here we shall be buried.
“Anybody that says Biafra will not come, that person will not be alive!”

ABEG ALL OF UNA WEY DEY THIS FORUM DEY MAKE NOISE WEY DEY OUTSIDE NAIJA, MAKE ALL OF UNA COME HOME OOO, MAKE UNA COME DIE.. AS UNA MAN DON SAY UNA GO DIE AND DEM GO BURY UNA....
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 21-06-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
IGBOS ARE NOT GOOD, IGBOS ARE EVIL, THEN LET THEM GO THEIR SEPERATE WAYS
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KALU
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 21-06-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago)
BASTARD MAN...., NA HIM GO FIRST  DIE... I BLAME HIS SUPPOSED IGNORANT FOLLOWERS....THEIR EYES GO SOON CLEAR
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:40 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 21-06-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
This is bad. very bad. This man must watch his utterances. This is totally unacceptable
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 21-06-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tuscanT on 21-06-2017 08:41 AM
Is a pitty and sad for Nigerian authority for a man to undermine the law of the land. How can a man under bail conditions be possing a threat to nation on a daily basis, nobody is above the law this man need to be contain before everybody find themselves in a mess sometime it might be too late.
PIG, WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAW?
WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN TO ?
EVEN IF YOU HAVE NOT BEEN OUTSIDE NIGERIA, DON'T YOU HAVE TV?
SO YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW ABOUT FREEDOM OF SPEECH?
HAVE YOU WATCH HOW TRUMP IS BEING TREATED?
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: baros2017 on 21-06-2017 10:34 AM
IGBOS ARE NOT GOOD, IGBOS ARE EVIL, THEN LET THEM GO THEIR SEPERATE WAYS
GOD BLESS BIAFRA
GOD BLESS MAZI NNAMDI KALU

MONKEY, COME NAIJA COME DIE.. ANAMBRA NA D FIRST PLACE... STOP SITTING BEHIND ONE CHEAP COMPUTER AND MAKING NOISE.... COME AND DIE FOR BIAFRA IF IT'S THAT IMPORTANT TO YOU OR JUST GET BACK ON YOUR TREE... EMPTY SKULL.....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edwardshalon at 21-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS EVERYWHERE. CAN'T BLIV IGBOS ARE STILL FOLLOWING THIS NUISANCE THEY CALL NNAMDI KANU. VERY SOON WHEN IT HAPPEN THE FOOL WILL LEAVE THEM TO DIE WITH THEIR FAMILY
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 12:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: edwardshalon on 21-06-2017 12:12 PM
FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS EVERYWHERE. CAN'T BLIV IGBOS ARE STILL FOLLOWING THIS NUISANCE THEY CALL NNAMDI KANU. VERY SOON WHEN IT HAPPEN THE FOOL WILL LEAVE THEM TO DIE WITH THEIR FAMILY

TELL THEM OOOO... NA THE JOBLESS FOOLS THEY FOLLOW AM, PEOPLE WEN GET WORK DEY DO NO EVEN DEY REASON AM.....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 21-06-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago)
not again, I don't want war again, na beg I dey beg ooo, u guys should stop all these, I smell danger...
Posted: at 21-06-2017 01:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac