“Come & Take Your Baby Or I Will Throw Him Away” – Lady Rants After Finding Unknown Baby At Her Gate

Date: 26-06-2017 10:36 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-06-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago)

A South African based Nigerian lady took to her Facebook to rant after discovering an unknown baby at her gate and is ready to do the unthinkable!

The Lady with the name, Diane Emily Kamsi, who according to her profile, is from Enugu, Anambra but lives in Cape Town, SA, threatened to throw away the baby who was obviously abandoned.

I know some of you would condemn this lady for being this angry, this is really not funny young ladies should be taught to take responsibilities for their action, having a child when you are not prepared for the responsibilities of parenthood is just being plain evil.

She wrote alongside the photos she shared:

Posted: at 26-06-2017 10:36 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 26-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
Please don't send me your address my brother needs a baby please send me ur contact details
Posted: at 26-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 26-06-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago)
Ppl are wicked, don't trow him away, go and give him to the police.but poster u said she is from Enugu anambra?pls both of u should go and study the 36states and capital again.
Posted: at 26-06-2017 11:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 26-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
The baby is happy there and busy laughing at the drama..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 26-06-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
Such a cute baby, I need him pls

Posted: at 26-06-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 26-06-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago)
In all the holabaloo it's the poor kid that suffers. He didn't beg to come to this sin sick stricken world.
Posted: at 26-06-2017 12:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-06-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
ladies are wicked!! one throws the poor baby away and another one won throw am away AGAIN!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-06-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 26-06-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago)
if you have reported to the police ,and they are planning to pick him up, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM Huh?
how can you threaten to throw him away Angry Angry... if you do that, are you then better than the mother Huh?
Posted: at 26-06-2017 01:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 26-06-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
fine child

Posted: at 26-06-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 26-06-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
shut up nd take it too motherless bsby jare
Posted: at 26-06-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RAHZ-AHJY at 26-06-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago)
Who noticed this was d same Lady who sold her soul to Devil???
Posted: at 26-06-2017 05:57 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 26-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
I KNEW UR KIDDING, IF NOT' CONTACT ME. I NEED HIM.
Posted: at 26-06-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: RAHZ-AHJY on 26-06-2017 05:57 PM
Who noticed this was d same Lady who sold her soul to Devil???

Absolutely true, I just went and looked at that story too.... Hmmm, who dey lie for here? Poster or the source of the story....??
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac