Meet 65yrs Old Man, Mustafa With His 13 Wives, 176 Children, 90 Grandkids, 10 Concubines (Photos)

Date: 27-06-2017 9:25 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-06-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago)

If you are looking for the 'most fruitful' man in Africa, you would have to travel all the way down to Uganda to meet 65-year- old Mustafa Magambo Mutone. He's a proud father of 176 children, 90 grandchildren and has 13 wives and 10 girlfriends.

According to Mustafa, he's having financial challenges to train all of them and wants the Government to support some of his 176 children.
“I have tried to feed my 13 wives and over 170 children and it is not easy.
I request the Government to at least sponsor 30 of my children in secondary schools and tertiary institutions,” Mutone, a businessman and a resident of Kyaterekera trading centre in Kagadi district, said.
He added that he has over 40 children in primary school and has plans to establish his own nursery and primary school in Kyaterekera sub-county. He says he has about 10 children in the universities (Makerere, Mbarara and Kyambogo), most of them on private sponsorship. Mutone has five pairs of twins among his children. His children will hit the 180 mark by the end of the year because six of his wives are pregnant.

Mutone, a Mubwisi by tribe, is the chairman of Kyaterekera A village. He was born on January 1, 1952 in Kiryabwenju, Nyamiti parish, Muhorro town council in Kagadi district. His first marriage was in 1968 at 16 years of age.

In an interview with Ugandan's New Vision, he explained that he is still strong enough to marry more wives and bear more children, since he does not drink alcohol, smoke or take sugar.

Mutone, who deals in produce (beans, maize and coffee), also owns a wholesale shop at Kyaterekera trading centre. He says some of his wives are working as midwives at Mulago Hospital and Mbarara Hospital and in Rwanda.
"Two of my wives who gave birth to twins are in Kampala and Isingiro, working as midwives, while another two — Haniffer Kabasomi and Jane Tuhaise — work as nurses. My youngest wife is 25, and the eldest is 50, but I had about 10 girlfriends before I married officially and they all delivered the same year,” Mutone said.
According to him,  his first born child is 49 years old, while the youngest are four-year-old twins. He further noted that he has over 90 grandchildren. The grey-haired Mutone, said he has a special book where he records every child born whether within the country or outside, because he has some wives in the Democratic Republic of Congo, Rwanda, and Burundi.

He said one of the challenges he faces is the long distance as some of his women live in different parts of the country.

‘’I receive about 10 calls every day from different wives who want attention but I cannot be everywhere. I have seven wives in Kagadi alone,” he said. “I do not have any challenge of supporting them because some of them support themselves since they work,”
Mutone said.

Madina Tibasiima, 45, one of his wives who has nine children, said she has not faced any problems with a big family because most of her children are working as soldiers, civil servants, and nurses. She, however, said her younger children need school fees; some are in primary school and others in secondary school.

One of Mutone’s sons, Kyaise Suwedi, 40, the Gombolola internal security officer of Kyaterekera, said his monthly salary caters for some of his brothers’ education.
“We were groomed by our father to be responsible, have good morals and work hard. The only challenge is the big number of dependants of other wives who have children aged between four and 13 years,’’ Kyaise said.
While another son, Muhamad Byarufu, aged 45,  said he owns a business and helps pay school fees of some of his younger brothers.
"We have a programme of starting up a school with our father, since some of my brothers are teachers. We will not find a problem hiring teachers and having pupils to teach. Some of my young brothers are in primary elsewhere and some children of our stepmothers are of school-going age. They can fill the classes,’’ he said.

Two months ago, we also reported about a Ugandan lady identified as Mariam Nabatanzi Babirye who has 38 children, most of them twins, triplets and quadruplets and she gave birth to all of them at home.

Posted: at 27-06-2017 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingstone80 at 27-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
wonderful, I salute this man!!! why in nigeria one wife already be problem for us! ask tonto dike if na lie I talk
Posted: at 27-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 27-06-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago)
I know say na north. E go be
Posted: at 27-06-2017 10:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tottori51 at 27-06-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
The least we can say is that it is an .. overcrowded family  Grin Grin 
Posted: at 27-06-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
me have just 2 concubines
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)
Bros, there's a thing called ''Family planning'' you be oloju kokoro.. Only you get 13 wives and 10 concubines.... Haba... Na now I believe wetin dem dey talk say person wey no dey take alcohol, wey no dey drink go def like women.... You like women and sex so tey you no even dey consider condom... I pray say na quadruplets your present pregnant women go born...
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-06-2017 11:11 AM
me have just 2 concubines

How many IYAWO?
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 27-06-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
Asking the govt to castrate him would have been a more reasonable plea,
Islam is a curse on humanity.

Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
who send am make he dey born anyhow
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 27-06-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
With DNA test 166 children will be negative
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-06-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
dis na ojo LGA

Posted: at 27-06-2017 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

8. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

9. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

10. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

11. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

12. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

13. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

14. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

16. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed