SO CRAZY! Lady Got Beaten On Her Wedding Night By Her Husband After He Asked For Food By 3 a.m

Date: 27-06-2017 12:31 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)

Well the story you are about reading culled from relationship’Break or makeup’ page, will get you stuck to your chair  or stuck at the spot you’re are standing for few minutes. The story is about a lady who got beaten by her husband on her wedding night, after he asked for food by 3 a.m.

Well the lady involved, her husband and side chick have all sent in their own side of the story, and we’ve got all of it.

Here’s the wife’s side of the story;

Then her husband saw the story and sent in his;

The side-chick also had a say in the issue;

Now the lady’s husband had a chat with the admin of ‘break or makeup’;

Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago)
dis is cracy,d man need rehab
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 27-06-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago)
oh man....chicks are desperate oooo.....imagine
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- melody941 at 27-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
Lol Grin Grin
The story is super funny
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- waytoheaven at 27-06-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
this story fell on both side,I wouldn't support the guy for beating the wife, but seems the wife is one of those spoilt brat that will push any gentle man to the wall,and if it doesn't result into beating something else will come up and yet they will have wedded but living together single,my submission is the lady is faulty and I forsee a sad home if they cont. A proud lady would surely show her ways,for the owner of the blog he/she is stupid,which job he got to do when the man wrote u personally... He doesn't know anything about journalism and claiming one, if I was the guy I will deal with him with my IT skillz.. Lazy man hiding behind PC.. anyways we should marry for love and not money
Posted: at 27-06-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 27-06-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
95% OF WOMEN ARE UNCONTROLLABLE
MEN LEARN HOW TO TOLARATE THEM..............
IT IS IN THEIR NATURE........
TRYING TO STOP THEM IS LIKE TRYING TO STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM GOING INTO PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 27-06-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-06-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago)
WOMEN LIKE TO CON MEN INTO MARRIAGE!! MEN WATCH OUT , BABY MAMA LEVEL IS BETTER
Posted: at 27-06-2017 02:43 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 27-06-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-06-2017 02:43 PM
WOMEN LIKE TO CON MEN INTO MARRIAGE!! MEN WATCH OUT , BABY MAMA LEVEL IS BETTER
typical yoruba man
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-06-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 27-06-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago)
he did not know she was rude before marriage, some men will tolerate rude women, till they lose control, its better to immediately tell her how it is, before you murder somebody.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scruplousboy at 27-06-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
so funny,I can't laugh..I think both dem av share of blames..
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- scruplousboy at 27-06-2017 03:41 PM (6 years ago)
so funny,I can't laugh..I think both of dem av share of blames..
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:41 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago)
MAHN....! Did I just read that.... Grin Grin Grin As in ehn, I literally paused where I was ooo, Very interesting matter.... The guys must be kids.....!!! Learners....
Posted: at 27-06-2017 04:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 27-06-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago)
This man is a very stupid boy. The lady should just divorse him now and let the miserable side chick have him but I'm pretty sure that one day it will be her and she will not know where to run to. If she such a good cook and a caring woman why didn't he marry her? when stupidity is talking. Nonsense!
Posted: at 27-06-2017 04:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 27-06-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago)
The cos if this is women,cos they give birth to more girls than boys,that's y men have plenty of them around to phyuk away their sorrow.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 04:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 27-06-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago)
bad habit nonsence
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 27-06-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 27-06-2017 01:57 PM
95% OF WOMEN ARE UNCONTROLLABLE
MEN LEARN HOW TO TOLARATE THEM..............
IT IS IN THEIR NATURE........
TRYING TO STOP THEM IS LIKE TRYING TO STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM GOING INTO PROSTITUTION

HERE IS THE ORIGINAL VIDEO
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XU2JtlUF6M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XU2JtlUF6M</a>
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 27-06-2017 11:14 PM (6 years ago)
All the actresses and actor of this movie are 5tar rated.
Dope.

Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckynzekwe at 28-06-2017 07:54 AM (6 years ago)
The man's action was something else.Imagine waking up your wife at (3am) to prepare food for you after the stress of the wedding is appalling . No sane man will do such.If what the lady said to the man that he should take some tea and even went to warm the remnant is not bad.The problem lies in the man wanting to test the woman if she meant what she told the mother at the wedding ground when she offered them meat.She could be joking by such statement. the man went too far.Please, oga try and control your temper.its too early to start having marital issues on day 1 of your marriage.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 07:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer