BREAKING NEWS! Churchill's Family Takes Back Bride Price From Tonto Dikeh's Family (Video)

Date: 27-06-2017 5:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-06-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago)

A week ago, Tonto Dikeh revealed in a leaked text that she paid her bride price herself, however, her father has said that Olakunle Churchill fulfilled all traditional requirements and has returned the bride price to him and in so doing has annulled their traditional marriage.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33YsXywBASE&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33YsXywBASE&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwCovFGDHBE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwCovFGDHBE</a>

Tonto Dikeh's estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill requests for the bride price he paid on Tonto Dikeh. Churchill's uncle, Bishop Dare met with Tonto Dikeh's father, Chief Sunny Dikeh in Portharcourt to collect the bride price this week.

SIDE NOTE: Karma is a bitch! Tonto Dikeh was mocking Mercy Johnson when Mercy married prince Okojie, she accused Mercy Johnson of marrying another womans 'left remain' man, fast forward 5 years, Mercy has 3 Kids for her man and happily married, Tonto dated an array of Yahoo boys, is a single mother and a divorcee at such a tender age, Karma is a biaatch!!

Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 27-06-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago)
Very Very good move  by Churchill  now she is free to give it to anybody  no man is going to marry her again
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago)
TONTOH, Abi me I knew you were lying and spewing rubbish all along just to tarnish that guys image, though CHURCHILL isn't a totally clean guy when it comes to WOMEN AFFAIRS, but TONTO went just tooooo far.... Now abi ur eyes don clear, let's see how you handle this in the MEDIA where you have been acting your movies...
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 27-06-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago)
She will cover up  in any way,u know these yeyebrities are shameless Tongue Tongue Tongue idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-06-2017 05:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 27-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
Now that the bride price has been returned, who will be the rightful owner or custodian of the fruit of their labour?
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 27-06-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago)
Eyaaaaa
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 27-06-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago)
small small  water come pass garri eyah this is serious i was hoping one day they will come back well that side pitch has taken over tonto's home, tonto u try and work on ur temper too and stop whatever u're smoking well d lord is ur strength.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 27-06-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago)
dis I seriouse
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lukan at 27-06-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago)
Congrat baby!!!! Marriage is not by force and don't judge others until you walk in their shoes
Posted: at 27-06-2017 06:57 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 27-06-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: lukan on 27-06-2017 06:57 PM
Congrat baby!!!! Marriage is not by force and don't judge others until you walk in their shoes

SHE LIED ABOUT PAYING HER OWN BRIDE PRICE.... WHO NEEDS TO WALK IN THOSE HER LYING SHOES......
Posted: at 27-06-2017 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
nxt pls

Posted: at 27-06-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 27-06-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago)
TONTO MAY STILL BE RIGHT
SHE GAVE HER HUSBAND MONEY TO PAY
Posted: at 27-06-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 27-06-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 27-06-2017 07:28 PM
SHE LIED ABOUT PAYING HER OWN BRIDE PRICE.... WHO NEEDS TO WALK IN THOSE HER LYING SHOES......
WHAT WE HAVE HERE IS BUNCH OF FOOLS
WHAT SHE MEANT IS THAT SHE GAVE HIM MONEY HE PAID ON HER HEAD AS PRIDE PRICE....
Posted: at 27-06-2017 08:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dnavalman at 27-06-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 27-06-2017 08:11 PM
WHAT WE HAVE HERE IS BUNCH OF FOOLS
WHAT SHE MEANT IS THAT SHE GAVE HIM MONEY HE PAID ON HER HEAD AS PRIDE PRICE....
Sometimes u guys don't give a deep thought to things before conclusion. How much was her pride price that Churchill could not afford that she had to give money to him.Abi na 1billion naira? Lies upon lies. She is a crack head. Simple.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 27-06-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
"SIDE NOTE: Karma is a bitch! Tonto Dikeh was mocking Mercy Johnson when Mercy married prince Okojie, she accused Mercy Johnson of marrying another womans 'left remain' man, fast forward 5 years, Mercy has 3 Kids for her man and happily married, Tonto dated an array of Yahoo boys, is a single mother and a divorcee at such a tender age, Karma is a biaatch!! Facebo"

But Tonto married a man who was single at the time she met him. Also, Tonto was only against being a second wife to married man. Church was long separated from his ex-wife before marring Tonto. Regarding Okogie's case, he was proudly married and in the relation yet contracted marriage with Mercy. Karma does not work in this situation because Tonto did not cause the marriage between Churchhill and his ex-wife nor is she responsible for Mercy dating and marrying a married man.   
Posted: at 27-06-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Avenue2w at 27-06-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago)
Do you want to be financially free
Do u want to be able to travel with ur family members free to any country of your choice
Do you want to own brand new cars
New millionaire with passive income
Do u want to be healthy
If yes to any or all of the above, then great news for u
Whatsapp, call, or message lady Kay on 07069366680 to show u how all ur dreams can come through and u will be glad u did
Posted: at 27-06-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 27-06-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago)
I'm happy cos slowly this issue will stop trending.

Posted: at 27-06-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 27-06-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago)
This girl u see yr life, notin but a aerial liar.they did well for collecting their money, I learnt is10 naira they normally pay.prostitute of a lady, oya start sharing the honey pot all over nolly wood ! After all u are a shareful giver. Even if u hv wit yr husband u should hv left his mother out of this , cheap hawker.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:13 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 27-06-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)
777 shame
Posted: at 27-06-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- jereva at 28-06-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago)
Tonto nah your eye go sharp you because e be like say e don dey happen
Posted: at 28-06-2017 01:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming