BREAKING NEWS! Churchill's Family Takes Back Bride Price From Tonto Dikeh's Family (Video) (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2017 5:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 02:51 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Dnavalman on 27-06-2017 08:37 PM
Sometimes u guys don't give a deep thought to things before conclusion. How much was her pride price that Churchill could not afford that she had to give money to him.Abi na 1billion naira? Lies upon lies. She is a crack head. Simple.

JUST HELP ME ASK THAT NIGGA.... I WONDER WHERE HE REASONS FROM.... YES CHURCHILL MAY BE A YAHOO BOY, BUT HE AIN'T NO BROKE NIGGA....!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 02:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 02:52 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 27-06-2017 08:11 PM
WHAT WE HAVE HERE IS BUNCH OF FOOLS
WHAT SHE MEANT IS THAT SHE GAVE HIM MONEY HE PAID ON HER HEAD AS PRIDE PRICE....

MUMU, YOU NEVER SEE BEYOND YOUR NOSE DO YOU....?? IDIOTA....!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2017 02:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 28-06-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 27-06-2017 09:17 PM
"SIDE NOTE: Karma is a bitch! Tonto Dikeh was mocking Mercy Johnson when Mercy married prince Okojie, she accused Mercy Johnson of marrying another womans 'left remain' man, fast forward 5 years, Mercy has 3 Kids for her man and happily married, Tonto dated an array of Yahoo boys, is a single mother and a divorcee at such a tender age, Karma is a biaatch!! Facebo"

But Tonto married a man who was single at the time she met him. Also, Tonto was only against being a second wife to married man. Church was long separated from his ex-wife before marring Tonto. Regarding Okogie's case, he was proudly married and in the relation yet contracted marriage with Mercy. Karma does not work in this situation because Tonto did not cause the marriage between Churchhill and his ex-wife nor is she responsible for Mercy dating and marrying a married man.   

NOPE BRO, CHURCHILL HASN'T LEGALLY DIVORCED THE FIRST BABE HE MARRIED AND I KNOW OF ANOTHER BABE HE WAS SUPPOSED TO MARRY BEFORE TONTO CAME INTO THE WHOLE PICTURE....
Posted: at 28-06-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 28-06-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-06-2017 11:39 PM
777 shame
Though we are likely to come from same place but
I new it that TONTO will never make a good wife.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 02:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 28-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
Tonto stay away from the media  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 28-06-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago)
SO SHE HAS BEEN LYING TO US. U SEE AM SO
Posted: at 28-06-2017 09:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-06-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago)
no shame here...she caused it with her loud mouth
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- idontno at 28-06-2017 10:56 AM (6 years ago)
This is just the reason I hate marring a Public Figure wife and I can't. marring a normal girl is the best.

This is my 9 Years in Marriage with our beautiful 3 kids, yet our Love still waxing strong and stronger, even heading to Strongest.

I love my Wife so much..
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 28-06-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago)
Shame to her for the exposure.She claimed to have paid her bride price,shame shame shame to you Tontoh dikeh.Never dare to compare yourself with Mercy Johnson.She is a celebrity but humble,knows what it takes to be a wife,not a frustrated bitch like you
Posted: at 28-06-2017 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 28-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
TONTO  SABI LIE SHA. YOU SAID YOU PAY  YOUR BRIDE PRICE  HOW COME YOUR FAMILY  ARE NOW RETURNING WHAT YOU PAY.   FIRST CLASS  LIER
Posted: at 28-06-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)