Nigerian Man Brutally Dragged Out Of Train By Inspectors For Failing To Show ID Card In Munich

Date: 29-06-2017 11:29 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago)

Two ticket inspectors of the Deutsche Bahn German train system were caught on camera savagely dragging a Nigerian man out of a train after he reportedly refused to provide his ID and pay a fine for not having a ticket.
The alleged fare-dodger could be seen vehemently clinging on metal handrails, as two men in uniform ferociously battle to get him out of the suburban S-Bahn train, headed to Munich city center from the airport.
While one of the inspectors tries to remove the man’s hands from the handrails, another can be seen grabbing the man’s neck as he leans back towards the doors.
As the scene unfolds, a woman filming the struggle tells the inspectors:
“It’s absolutely not OK what you’re doing, the guy didn’t do anything to you. You should be ashamed of yourself, this is racism what you’re doing,” she can be heard saying.
“Why are you doing this? He paid.” The woman continues filming until someone seemingly tries to stop her. The two controllers eventually manage to get the man out on the platform and bring him to the ground, pressing his face against the asphalt, as the woman yells that the men in uniform were doing it “because he’s black.”
The man, said to be 48-year-old, was reportedly removed from the train at Leuchtenbergring station. He appeared to have no valid ticket as the inspectors came up to him during the check.
They then asked him to show an ID card and pay a $68 fine. The man, however, only had €9 in cash, which he reportedly needed for food. The inspectors collected the €9, saying he still owed the rest.
Deutsche Bahn, the company operating trains in Germany, said it was “unusual to receive only partial payments,” commenting on the incident later. The company also stated that the man was acting aggressively and refused to leave the carriage, prompting the inspectors to apply physical force.

Posted: at 29-06-2017 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 29-06-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
THis is normal thing in europe is not new  to us  if you refuse to pay they take you down at the next station
Posted: at 29-06-2017 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 29-06-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago)
Racism my ass... The DUDE should have simply gotten off the train, it would have even been better if he hung around begging to have his complete fares... That place no be NAIJA, some people need to respect themselves jare...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 29-06-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)
dis is bad,taking d as criminal,him self why he knw Give dem d Id
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 29-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago)
good, nigerians are animals and slaves

Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 29-06-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
he shouldnt be dragged like that.. but the man was wrong...pay or get off...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tuscanT at 29-06-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago)
Wen them deport him now he will now come naija to fabricate lie and  blaming the witch in their village
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:41 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 29-06-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-06-2017 12:00 PM
Racism my ass... The DUDE should have simply gotten off the train, it would have even been better if he hung around begging to have his complete fares... That place no be NAIJA, some people need to respect themselves jare...
Abi oooo
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tottori51 at 29-06-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
yes, he should pay the ticket but.. Inspectors do not have the right to treat people this way  Sad 
Posted: at 29-06-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 29-06-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tottori51 on 29-06-2017 12:58 PM
yes, he should pay the ticket but.. Inspectors do not have the right to treat people this way  Sad 

BUT THE DUDE WASN'T GETTING OFF, HOW DO YOU WANT HIM TO ACCOUNT FOR THAT VERY PASSENGER.... RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL JARE...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-06-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
nice work, police officers.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 29-06-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
excellent work of the Police, there you have to make plans, think and sow.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 29-06-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)
winter is close, work hard, store, for it can not be afforded to freeze.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 29-06-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
They would have arrested him rather than treat him like an animal.

Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 29-06-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago)
that's how our blacks fool themselves here for me if someone don't have ticket then i think d person in question should try and respect he's/her self by coming out rather creating scene or been drag and humiliated by d white pple so is high time our pple learn how to coordinate themselves.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 30-06-2017 12:33 AM (6 years ago)
Please my Nigerian people. you have no moral right to call other people a racist. Can he board a bus in Nigeria and not pay his fare? what do you think Lagos conductors will do to such a man?  I am sure that man transited to Germany from Greece. In Greece, black people don't buy ticket. Many have been arrested and some even sent home for this offence. Its clearly written in the bus that when you refuse to pay for tickets, you will be penalized 60 times the original price for the ticket. Its boldly written in English and local languages. If we can sell Drugs and do prostitution in broad day light, what is buying ticket? Imagine an Igbo calling the police racist. Lol. What are you, who called your fellow Nigerians Zoo? What is the name given to someone who claim that he is more  superior than his other fellow human being? Agbaya
Posted: at 30-06-2017 12:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 30-06-2017 03:40 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Asterimou on 30-06-2017 12:33 AM
Please my Nigerian people. you have no moral right to call other people a racist. Can he board a bus in Nigeria and not pay his fare? what do you think Lagos conductors will do to such a man?  I am sure that man transited to Germany from Greece. In Greece, black people don't buy ticket. Many have been arrested and some even sent home for this offence. Its clearly written in the bus that when you refuse to pay for tickets, you will be penalized 60 times the original price for the ticket. Its boldly written in English and local languages. If we can sell Drugs and do prostitution in broad day light, what is buying ticket? Imagine an Igbo calling the police racist. Lol. What are you, who called your fellow Nigerians Zoo? What is the name given to someone who claim that he is more  superior than his other fellow human being? Agbaya
.  NICE TALK. NIGERIANS SHOULD LEARN TO BEHAVE WELL OUTSIDE.
Posted: at 30-06-2017 03:40 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

4. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

9. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

10. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

11. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

12. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

13. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

14. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

15. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office