Photos Of The Lawsuit Filed By Billionaire Kidnapper Evans Against Nigeria Police

Date: 29-06-2017 2:48 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-06-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago)

Chukwudumeme Onwuamadike aka Evans, the billionaire kidnapper, has dragged the Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris and three others before the Federal High Court in Lagos for alleged illegal detention. In the suit filed on his behalf by his lawyer, Olukoya Ogungbeje, Evans is praying for the order of court to direct the respondents to immediately charge him to court if there is any case against him in accordance with the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Joined as respondents with Mr Idris in the suit are the Nigeria Police Force, Commissioner of Police, Lagos State and the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, Lagos State Police Command.

In the alternative, Evans is praying the court to compel the respondents to immediately release him unconditionally in the absence of any offence that will warrant his being charged to court.

Posted: at 29-06-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 29-06-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago)
Ok na...lets wait and see..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- why4why at 29-06-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago)
THE LAW...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:07 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 29-06-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
That lawyer of his should be detained as well.

Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Twise400 at 29-06-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on 29-06-2017 03:14 PM
That lawyer of his should be detained as well.
y sud d lawyer b detaiNed oh,,wen u don't knw ur right as a citizen dats d outcome of it,,dey r treating him badly,, d court hasn't pronounced him guilty and he has already been labeled as 1 by d so called law enforcers nd all and sundry. dey sud let d court have its say
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 29-06-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago)
SEEN
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 29-06-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
yes dats his right, hw can u detain sum1 for more dan 24hrs without chargin him to court, its illegal

Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bothman6 at 29-06-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
I love this... Nigeria should know how to forgive someone
Posted: at 29-06-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- osayan1 at 29-06-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago)
una dey see d kind of wa yoo way all dis people won do take realease dis evans,bcos of money way him don take setttle police nd lawyerse etc,
God dey
Posted: at 29-06-2017 04:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 29-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
Isn't it because the POLICE are still carrying out investigation on this guy that they haven't charged him to court yet? Na wa oooo...
Posted: at 29-06-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 29-06-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago)
This guy comot from sanko, him go do hundred folds. Him go worse pass any criminal wey don run things for naija
Posted: at 29-06-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 29-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
that lawyer just wan chop

Posted: at 29-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 29-06-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago)
Strange
Posted: at 29-06-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 29-06-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: bothman6 on 29-06-2017 03:50 PM
I love this... Nigeria should know how to forgive someone
I hope wen he is released he kidnap's u then later after all d pain it cost u, u forgive him, and hope he does get justice for it
Posted: at 29-06-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 29-06-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
But I think they should charge him to court than keeping him so long before one day we will hear that he have escape.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 29-06-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Twise400 on 29-06-2017 03:37 PM
y sud d lawyer b detaiNed oh,,wen u don't knw ur right as a citizen dats d outcome of it,,dey r treating him badly,, d court hasn't pronounced him guilty and he has already been labeled as 1 by d so called law enforcers nd all and sundry. dey sud let d court have its say

What right are we talking about here? This is not a joke please.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 29-06-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benson1333 on 29-06-2017 03:53 PM
are you a boy or girl man or woman and you wish to travel abroad??
here is any opportunity to get a travel sponsorer that can sponsor you and work a visa for you just contact on 08147651848 or [email protected] for more information and for application

Pls can u get me visa to Enugu, abuja and pH?,if possible get back to me on this no ,+447538344620.
Posted: at 29-06-2017 10:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fesocan at 29-06-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: benson1333 on 29-06-2017 03:53 PM
are you a boy or girl man or woman and you wish to travel abroad??
here is any opportunity to get a travel sponsorer that can sponsor you and work a visa for you just contact on 08147651848 or [email protected] for more information and for application

Hope you have work for them after securing them the visa? Because those are the kind of people end up living like a slave and started running from immigration
Posted: at 29-06-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming