Check Out Photo Of A Pretty Female Police Officer In A Tight Skirt That Got People Talking (Photo)

Date: 30-06-2017 12:07 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 30-06-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago)

Police Spokesperson Esther Mwaata Katongo has condemned the indecent dressing attire by a Zambian female police officer of Sesheke, which is circulating on social media.

The spokesperson said that female officers are allowed to wear mini skirts but it must be below the knee.

“Our policy is at least knee length no officer take the tailors to reduce the size. We attribute this to poor supervision by supervisors. They need to ensure that officers are modest in their dressing and are smart. A uniform is not for modelling,” Katongo says.

Katongo has however said that the officer in charge of traffic, countrywide has called the supervisor at Sesheke to look into the matter.

“Officers should always be decent in their dressing and help in portraying the good image of the institution. Their skirts should at least be knee high as opposed to what is in the picture,” says Katongo.

Posted: at 30-06-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 30-06-2017 04:33 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm, this one na meat for the OGAS AT THE TOP... Na why nobody complain about her dressing... Na sweet babe sha, she carry back...  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 30-06-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago)
chailll,officer on duty d one na market she go sell instead case file
Posted: at 30-06-2017 04:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 30-06-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago)
I be thief abeg come arrest me. I been steal meat inside my mama pot of soup in 1992, I dey my house right now and if u wish I go send u flight ticket money to come to the UK to arrest this hardened meat "stealer".  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 30-06-2017 06:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 30-06-2017 07:12 AM (6 years ago)
IG food so no vacant

Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:12 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 30-06-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
Am going to Zambia
Posted: at 30-06-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 30-06-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago)
This girl no fine self
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 30-06-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago)
NOT APPROPRIATE
Posted: at 30-06-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
DIRTY BITCH
Posted: at 30-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- 1marviz at 1-07-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
this one iz strong o Cheesy
Posted: at 1-07-2017 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac