Biafra: Why I’m Flouting Bail Conditions – Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 03-07-2017 8:09 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has given reason why he is breaching his bail conditions fearlessly.

Kanu, speaking in a video interview with some journalists, also cleared the air on his stand over Anambra governorship election billed for November, and his call for Igbos not to worship in churches owned by Yoruba pastors.

Kanu said he was flouting his bail conditions because Buhari had not been held to account first for flouting all the court orders to free him, free El-Zakzaky, Igbo musician Bight Chimezie and others who are still being detained by the Department of State Services, DSS.

Asked if he has backed down on his earlier comment that Igbos should not worship in churches owned by Yorubas, Kanu said, “Yes, because they (Yoruba people) have changed.”

He also maintained that IPOB members in Anambra will not participate in the coming governorship election.

When asked if such order will not result to bloodshed or violence, he explained, “How can there be bloodshed when you seat in your house and enjoying Ofe nsala on 18th of November 2017, how is that possible?”

“There’ll be no movement, no cats no dogs no chickens outside. There’ll be nothing”, he added.

On his alleged breech of bail conditions, Kanu said, “Where were they when Buhari breached court order upon court upon court order to release me?

“Why didn’t anybody go to Buhari in Daura or Aso Rock to ask him why he failed to obey court orders to set me free, to release Dasuki, El-Zakzaky and others?”

Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 3-07-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
This man get mouth dierhea chai
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago)
this bastard should be locked up immediately
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:35 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nemacris at 3-07-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
He does not no what he want.for me he his a tout.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- nemacris at 3-07-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
He does not no what he want.for me he his a tout.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- andrewking at 3-07-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)
This country is underdeveloped and someone is asking to break it up. Let's put our heads together and find a solution. The problem is visible everyone knows but because of the disunity amongst us such problem persist so call politicians are using us to fight ourselves.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 3-07-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
ALL OF U WHO HAVE COMMENTED B4 NOW ARE ALL ASS HOLES, MAY THUNDER FIRE U IDIOTS, U BLOODY SYCOPHANTS
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 3-07-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  3-07-2017 08:35 AM
U ARE JUST A LOCAL ASHAWO,FROM ASHAWO MOTHER, ANIMALIC BITCH, THATS WHAT U ARE, WHERE IS UR FATHER
Posted: at 3-07-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teral at 3-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
BIG FOOL ;SINCE YOUR FREEDOM  DID YOU GO CHECK ON THE REST OF YOUR GUYS  BIAFRA  MY FOOT. WHAT IS YOUR REGION CONTRIBUTING TO NIGERIA? ??
Posted: at 3-07-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simeon20 at 3-07-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago)
What is he think that he is doing?
Posted: at 3-07-2017 09:13 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- osayan1 at 3-07-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
Dis one way him Knw watin he dey talk
Posted: at 3-07-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 3-07-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  3-07-2017 08:35 AM
YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 3-07-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 3-07-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: teral on  3-07-2017 09:03 AM
BIG FOOL ;SINCE YOUR FREEDOM  DID YOU GO CHECK ON THE REST OF YOUR GUYS  BIAFRA  MY FOOT. WHAT IS YOUR REGION CONTRIBUTING TO NIGERIA? ??
since his region is not contributing anything to the development of Nigeria, the think the wisest thing should be to let them go.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 10:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 3-07-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY HAS LOST HIS INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT, HE FORGOT THAT THOSE PEOPLE HAS RESPECT FOR INSTITUTIONS WHICH HE IS VIOLATING, WATCH HIS INTERVIEW WITH A GERMAN NETWORK AND SEE HOW HE FOOLED HIMSELF, HE IS ALREADY BEEN LABELED AS A DICTATOR IN THE MAKING.HIS NEXT COURT DATE HE WILL NOT BE RELEASED ANYMORE.I DONT KNOW WHATS THE PUNISHMENT FOR VIOLATING HIS BAIL CONDITIONS WHICH HE SIGNED TO, MAYBE A JAILED TERM BEFORE THE TREASON TRIAL BEGINS AND I AM VERY SURE THAT THE LAWYERS WHO SECURED THE BAIL FOR HIM MUST HAVE DROPPED HIM BY NOW AND ALSO THOSE WHO PUT MONEY OR LANDED PROPERTIES FOR THE BAIL WOULD ALSO LOSE EVERYTHING, ITS A PITY.
Posted: at 3-07-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 3-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
My Biafran and igbo brothers, open your eyes, This guy is a liar. Stop spreading fake news, use ur time and strenght to preach and fight against the suferering of our people, the unfare treat we the igbos recieve from the nigerian goverment, at the same time let us stand in one voice against the evil our igbo brothers do. Let us build our home, and make it a safe and comfortable place. Onitsha, aba owerri enugu, awka, ebonyi, is filled with, evil men and woman, armed roberry, kidnaping, ritualist, develish & ritualist pastors. All this persons are our brothers, our sisters, they ve mothers and fathers' lets start by uncovering them one by one.lets clean and dis infect our land so that progress will come in.
 our governos should de held responsible for there poor delivery. And for not investing our govt, alocacion in rehabilitating and well being of the entire igbo land. Instead of enriching themselves the more.
Nnamdi kanu/ biafran agitatosstop bringing hatred and divicion to the entire igbo race. All of u should go and look for good work,  & genuin business to do. 
All this biafran agitatos, Ur real problem is laziness, ilitracy and greed, u are all loosers just like ur mento, that criminal 419 called nnamdi kanu, who should better be lost in jail for the death of innocent citizens whom he has fooled. And those he abandoned in jail, while he is out there talking notting about them.
Ask ur self where is the millions of dolars & pounds, the containers load of used electronics the igbos all over the world contributed to him for his so called radio antena?, which he said he bought for 100.000pounds.
How much does it cost to buy a laptop and get access to internet and set up a life broadcast just like he does in london. Why should the same, cost 100.000 pounds in nigeria!!! Open ur eyes!!!!
Recently its revealed, he collected donos from criminals like evan and many others unmentioned.
He critisized the ijaws, deltas, he called all the yourubas cowards in his days of broadcasting while in london,
Today he says they are all biafrans.
He even had the gots recently to speak evil of late pa Azikiwe. He doesnt ve a steady world, he is a great liar a fraudstar? Wake up, shine ur eyes, trace his tracks backward and u will find out the truth about him.
My fellow igbos NNAMDI KANU is our worst enemy, he is a liar, a thief, a deciever, and a criminal. He nnamdi kanu is a treath to the entire igbo race.
One thing is sure NIGERIA is too great a nation for him and his kingpins. Time shall tell.
Ndigbo! Look for better things to do and stop causing more problems for we the hard working igbos.
(A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE) I am and remain always an igbo.
Johnny spain.
 Long live our Biafran land,
Long live the fedral republic of Nigeria
Posted: at 3-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 3-07-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on  3-07-2017 08:23 AM
This man get mouth dierhea chai
internet warlord

Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 3-07-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
A beg you guy ! Let no man be concerned about Kanu ,he's a crook,,once a swindler always will be .He's playing the game but he's not so good in playing it to suit the end means ,eventually he will be a loser when the most stupid Igbo man discovered his trick ,well ! I may be wrong to say the most stupid Igbo bcaz some of em born out of ethnic bigotry will forever be stupid to whatever related to bigotry .Kanu is playing is way to replace ojukwu .He want to be made the Igbo Godfather,he want politician come to him for ordination,a king maker of the Igbo .He's knew the actualization of Biafra or seccession from Nigeria is above impossible but pursuing his dream this way would convince the majority Igbo .A beg make una Let Kanu dey play his music and his followers dancing to his tune .

Posted: at 3-07-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 3-07-2017 01:19 PM (6 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 3-07-2017 01:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

13. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

14. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu