I Will Marry A White Man Because Nigerian Men Are Not Faithful and Loyal - Actress, Sylvia Edem

Date: 09-07-2017 9:57 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-07-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago)

Sultry Nollywood actress cum producer, Sylvia Edem, has openly shunned the idea of ever settling for a Nigerian husband, saying, though, she has no problem with Nigerian men but believes they are not right for her.

Speaking with Potpourri in anticipation of premiere of her new movie ‘Sandcastle’, the pretty actress opened up on infidelity in marriage and how love can stand the test of any situation.

“I don’t have a problem with Nigerian men but I just feel they are not right for me.  I’ve been in one or two relationships with a Nigerian man, and I tried to make it work but it didn’t work, it didn’t favour me. Right now, I’m single and just patiently waiting for the right man to come my way. Nigerian men are not faithful. I’ve actually said I wanted to marry a White man right from when I was growing up. It’s not like Nigerian men are that bad but this is my own choice; it’s what I want; after trying two relationships with Nigerian men and it didn’t work for me, I gave up”, she said.

Asked what would be her reaction if she discovers that her husband cannot satisfy her in bed, she said; “Let me tell you something about marriage, it’s all about love; whether a man can satisfy me in bed or not, if I love him I will remain in the marriage because I didn’t marry him because of the size of his manhood or how much he can satisfy me in bed. I married him because I love him so I should be able to stay in the marriage”,  she said.

Posted: at 9-07-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joeomoke at 9-07-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
I dont think you need to announce go ahead atleast we have millions of girls better & more beautiful than you do.Even those born outside the country that wish t marry US ABG PAck ur load n leave.....
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 9-07-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago)
STREET HAWK AND STREET HUSTLER
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 9-07-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago)
WHOMEVER YOU CHOOSE TO MARRY IS YOUR PERSONAL AFFAIR, AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYONE ELSE. MAKING IT PUBLIC IS SO IMMATURE, PRIMITIVE AND TOTALLY UNCIVILIZED OF YOU. IN WHATEVER WAY YOU WANT TO LOOK AT IT, MEN ARE DIFFERENT. BLACK, WHITE, NIGERIAN, AMERICAN, BRITISH, ETC. IT ALL DEPENDS ON THE MAN. THERE ARE GOOD NIGERIAN MEN WITH PRESENTABLE CHARACTERS. LIFE IS ALL ABOUT ORIENTATION.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 9-07-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)
Madam i will recommende you to go to Maduguire or Boronu to look for a man because your kpomo is weak After testing two men in Nigeria you have not yet find good one continue seaching after 50 men you will find good one
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 9-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
Madam i will recommende you to go to Maduguire or Boronu to look for a man because your kpomo is weak After testing two men in Nigeria you have not yet find good one continue seaching after 50 men you will find good one
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 9-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
Is good you can go ahead
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino1 at 9-07-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
No one is coming to you for marriage and out of frustration you start canvassing for white men. Keep deceiving urself but not us.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 9-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
And u think white man are loyal... Ok o good luck
Posted: at 9-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 9-07-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
But ask urself if a white man would even see u as a human being. So u think that white ppl don't cheat?? U are just showing ur stupidity to everyone. We that lives in the. Western world will tell u that they don't even see u as a human being,and they don't see marriage the way u ppl in Africa sees it.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 9-07-2017 12:29 PM (6 years ago)
That's your choice but don't run back to us when that white husband of yours begins to show u his racial side.Quite hopeless.Racially hopeless!
Posted: at 9-07-2017 12:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 9-07-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
as i d look u so u are no longer in ur prime, no sensible nigerian youth will mary u cos u are no longer young if truth must bi told u are to bi adressed as mama!!
Posted: at 9-07-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 9-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago)
do u have to bring it to media... Bleacher
Posted: at 9-07-2017 12:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alao333 at 9-07-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
You are so monkely-ugly for a nigerian men.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fornaija at 9-07-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: alao333 on  9-07-2017 12:58 PM
You are so monkely-ugly for a nigerian men.

Lolz funny bro!  Grin Grin Grin

https://www.powpedia.com
Posted: at 9-07-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 9-07-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago)
Nigerian women like u aint worth the hassles  Cool

Posted: at 9-07-2017 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago)
wetin come dey stop her... which white man go marry bleaching warm like u
Posted: at 9-07-2017 02:17 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tommy70 at 9-07-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
 ANY  WOMAN OR GIRL BY NAME SYLVIA, THE ARE NOT FAITHFUL AND LOYAL,
Posted: at 9-07-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 9-07-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
Hahahaha,wonders shall never end! See calabar girl talking about loyalty!!! E be like where boko haram dey talk about peace and unity.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 9-07-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago)
na this kind one dey go marry albino or those Cora white all in the name of marrying white. dambazza!!!.
Posted: at 9-07-2017 03:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero