Love Doctor, Joro Olumofin Says Men Should Make Love To Their Wives 16 Times A Week

Date: 10-07-2017 10:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-07-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)

Please read this open letter from Joro Olumofin to Nigerian husbands on what they need to do to make their marriages work. Let us know if you agree with him.
Letter to Husbands – ” you should have sex with your wife at least 16 times a week” (Case study ; Nigerian men) Society has put so much pressure on women these days. If a man cheats it’s his wife’s fault for not “keeping him or satisfying him”, this notion is absolutely wrong. There are a million things a woman is asked to do just to keep her man, but there is no list of things a man is asked to do to keep his woman. We Men make it seem like women want to get married more than us and we’re doing them a favor by committing or being in a relationship. Most Men act like they are the only ones who are granted free PASS to cheat or it is their right to cheat. Women can cheat as well but they choose to be loyal in relationships for Love, peace sake and to keep their homes.
Here are a list of things that Husbands should do to make their relationship work :
Sex : You should have sex with your wife at least 16 times a week and Oral sex 5 times a week. This is your duty as man. It is your responsibility. No excuses
You must not have passwords on your phone or any device. If passwords are necessary, your wife should have them all.
You must not let her food waste. A happy married man shouldn’t be seen eating outside only lunch at work is allowed.
Bring your wife breakfast in bed and bring back a gift from work everyday. Every single day. Even if it is fruits, a wig, a painting or flowers.
 Prayer schedule. Fix a prayer & fasting routine once a month with your wife to tackle personal issues.
Even if she has a job. She deserves a weekly or monthly allowance of at least N100,000.
Men complain that their wives don’t look the same as when they first met. A lot of men have pot bellies too. Work on your physical appearance.
Listen to her. No matter how tired or busy you are. Listen to her and gossip with her.
If you don’t appreciate your wife. She may seek appreciation elsewhere. It’s a full time job to be a good wife. Make it a full time job to be a good husband.

Posted: at 10-07-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 10-07-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago)
Thank you Mr Doctor, so we are sex machine?
Posted: at 10-07-2017 11:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 10-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on 10-07-2017 11:39 AM
Thank you Mr Doctor, so we are sex machine?
u see, a machine needs  to be serviced consistently, so it won't get rusty

Posted: at 10-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 10-07-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago)
Na human being we be, no be machine Mr. Love Doctor
Posted: at 10-07-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- alao333 at 10-07-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
Well i agree with you to some extent but on sex(16times a week i.e 2-3 times daily ) ,some women can not withstand that , so many women women will run away.
Posted: at 10-07-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 10-07-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes TRASH
Posted: at 10-07-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sun2sun at 10-07-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- manmorri at 10-07-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago)
Good! i wll try my best
Posted: at 10-07-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- euwilliams at 10-07-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kison on 10-07-2017 04:30 PM
Sad Sad Sad Sad Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes TRASH

Hahahahah lol  real trash my guy
Posted: at 10-07-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 10-07-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago)
What Other Advice Can A Yoruba Man Offer Nigerians In These Turblent Hard Times If Not This.So Hopeless.Flimsily Hopeless!
Posted: at 10-07-2017 06:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 10-07-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
Joro, nah letter them dey post, man must reserve strength to make money nah Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 10-07-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 12-07-2017 04:07 AM (6 years ago)
na him sanni
Posted: at 12-07-2017 04:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 12-07-2017 08:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: manmorri on 10-07-2017 05:03 PM
Good! i wll try my best
.Eh?Hmm Pls Don't Try That.It's Risky 4 Both U And Ur Partner.
Posted: at 12-07-2017 08:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero