Controversial Journalist, Kemi Olunloyo Insults Seyi Law & Family, Says ‘Your Baby Still Fat"

Date: 14-07-2017 8:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-07-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago)

Apparently some bloggers reported that Seyi Law rejoiced when Kemi Olunloyo was jailed in Port Harcourt and Aunty Kemi is probably just seeing this or do we say she just waited till today- tonight precisely before responding? Kemi went in on him so bad, again she called his baby fat, what actually made Seyi Law call her out before now. What she wrote… Phew! Sigh! Sigh!!

MY REPLY TO @SEYILAW1 the complete IMBECILE OF A COMEDIAN. I GUESS I CAN SAY I DID NOT REJOICE WHEN I HEARD HE WASN'T THE ONE BADOO CULTISTS KILLED... RIGHT?

I heard you were happy I went to prison @seyilaw1. Your baby is still FAT AND OBESE. Take lessons from a health professional. There are lots of children in prison and all are healthier than Tiwa. I don't sugarcoat things. Your baby could hardly move in one crawling video. Stop overfeeding her. I heard someone called her Kungfu panda. All these fake fans hyping her baby fat are laughing behind you.

I went back to prison for another 24hrs due to a technicality and was glad to go back to check up on our 4 newborns and 5 toddlers. The food is better than your mom's cooking. There is no prison food. You cook your own food. Now I go weekly to prison to drop off supplies and money for inmates with babies and IPOB protesters forgotten by Nnamdi Kanu.

Excellence, Precious and some of those babies in there need our help, instead u are busy rejoicing about people going to prison, a pharmacist who advised u of your child's potential health danger. Shame on you and YOUR dumbass comedy. I highly regret interviewing you giving u the exposure to my 27 million global blog readers. Go and read more about #childobesity. @majeayida pls forgive my anger here. As a foremost fitness trainer in Nigeria, you promised to do a write up to address fitness in children and childhood obesity but I was locked up for posting a news tip.

People like Seyi should focus on people giving them correct info rather than promoting fake cybercrime laws against media professionals. As soon as you are back, pls DM. Sorry about the #Lekki floods. Thanks everyone for reading.

Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- softhils at 14-07-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
Mad woman
Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-07-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:35 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- euwilliams at 14-07-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago)
You want to go back to prison again
Posted: at 14-07-2017 08:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 14-07-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago)
Are U Sure This Yoruba Woman Is Not An Imbecile?What's Her Trouble With Another Woman's Baby Being Chubby?So Light Headed.Light-headedly Hopeless!
Posted: at 14-07-2017 09:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 14-07-2017 09:35 PM (6 years ago)
YORUBA NA YORUBA
PIG NA PIG
Posted: at 14-07-2017 09:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-07-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago)
Joblessness.. Na so people dey use tie their selves down.. U never remove the one wey dem hang you for neck,you still dey make more trouble. Some good laywer or prosecutor go file all your recent ranting join for the old one.. Then first and foremost,the judge go send you go for mental examination first before them look into your matter. As you dun begin make noise,make you remember how far you been dey beg people to help you raise money when you dey inside there.
Posted: at 14-07-2017 10:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osayan1 at 14-07-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago)
dis womN shld stop all dis her drama are nd face her life
Posted: at 14-07-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 15-07-2017 04:52 AM (6 years ago)
Does this woman have a child of her own, what is her problem with Seyi's baby?
Posted: at 15-07-2017 04:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 15-07-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
The truth has be told
Posted: at 15-07-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-07-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 15-07-2017 09:00 AM
The truth has be told
Haha, The Truth About The Baby?
Posted: at 15-07-2017 09:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 15-07-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
Kemi if not you are too older than me  i would have like to check your kpomo
Posted: at 15-07-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-07-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
all is fair in war.....don't start a war that you can't finish.
Posted: at 15-07-2017 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 15-07-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago)
Mad woman on the loose again

Posted: at 15-07-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 15-07-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago)
Mad woman on the loose again.

Posted: at 15-07-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac