"Being Born Again Isn’t A License To Be Boring, Or Dirty In Appearance" - Actress Tonto Dikeh Says

Date: 15-07-2017 2:18 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 15-07-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)

Actress, Tonto Dikeh who revealed few days ago that she’s a proud born again has explain what it really means to be one. According to her, being born again is living a fun filled and joyous life.

She shared the photo above and wrote;

“Being born again isn’t a license to be BORING,OR DIRTY IN APPEARANCE..
Beinh born Again is living a fun filled,Happy joyous life knowing that you have a mighty God by your side..
Being born again isn’t about not having friends or hanging out,it’s about having the right friends that will elevate,motivate,inspire you and most especially pray with you..
Being born again means having Access to the best and the most beautiful things of life..
Being born Again is having Peace and never been afraid to show how genuinely happy you are no matter who that affects..
Being born Again is having to see a hate word and still praying for them..
God wldnt call you only to make you A boring person or a less fashionable person,As a matter of fact I believe a born Again Christian shld have the finest things of life..Because if my life isn’t Colourful how then can I convince you that a LIFE IN CHRIST IS A BLISSFUL ONE..
My fellow brethren it is time for us to Allow the world see Jesus in us colorfully.. MY NAME IS TONTO DIKEH,I AM A RADICAL FOR JESUS,MY LIFE IS AS BRIGHT AS THE COAT OF MANY COLORS,I SPEAK IN HEAVENLY TONGUE AND AM AN ENTERTAINER #KINGTONTO #MAMAKING #RADICAL4JESUS”

Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pricklong at 15-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh change this your name only you have two segxwal name honeypot Dick am happy you are born again but go for delivarance
Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago)
True.Dirtiness And Shagginess Have Nothing To Do With Godliness...U Are Correct Even Though We Are Still Doubtful Of Your Born Again Disposition ,Hoping It Does Not Turn Out To Be A Hopeless One,pretentiously Hopeless.
Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 15-07-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago)
No wahala.. You repent after insulting your mother in-law abi? Lol take a chill pill.. Enjoy your life. The end sometimes justifies the means. Hope you stick with your proclamation
Posted: at 15-07-2017 02:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 15-07-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2017 03:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 15-07-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago)
Thank God foe you
Posted: at 15-07-2017 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarbaby2392 at 15-07-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago)
hope u will allow ur ex husband to see his son...
Posted: at 15-07-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 15-07-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago)
Smh... The day this woman get off social media ehhh.. #SHAME.
Posted: at 15-07-2017 09:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 15-07-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago)
she is a pretty delusional case
Posted: at 15-07-2017 09:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 15-07-2017 11:23 PM (6 years ago)
Na you sabi.attention seeker.
Posted: at 15-07-2017 11:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 16-07-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 15-07-2017 02:29 PM
Tonto Dikeh change this your name only you have two segxwal name honeypot Dick am happy you are born again but go for delivarance
Lol.Your Observation Is True: Tonto...Tot* 'N' Dik Everyday!Hmmm Lord Have Mercy.
Posted: at 16-07-2017 07:07 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 16-07-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
VERY SOON U WILL OPEN CHURCH AFTER ALL HOME VIDEO D T RENDER MUCH THIS DAYS.NO BODY BUYS YR DIRTY AND RITUAL MOVIES , IF SENEGAL CABE AWARDED BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR THEN U PEOPLE SHOULD CLOSE UP THT DIRTY PROSTITUTE INDUSTRY U CALL NOLLYWOOD.
Posted: at 16-07-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 16-07-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago)
Ok if you mean what u claim for real.

Posted: at 16-07-2017 02:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago)
NO COMMENTS
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero