This Photo Of Actress Funke Adesiyan & Mr. Ibu At The AMAA Awards Has Got People Talking

Date: 17-07-2017 12:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago)

Busty Yoruba actress, Funke Adesiyan is currently being discussed on social media after a picture of her closely hugging a comic actor surfaced. The 13th African Movie Academy Awards ceremony took place on July 15, 2017 with Funke Adesiyan causing commotion with her colleague, John Okafor. An excited Funke Adesiyan who is very busty hugged Okafor popularly known as Mr. Ibu thereby causing tongues to wag on social media.
 The actress shared the photo which she captioned it;
" Mr ibu literally killed me with jokes.It was great seeing you again bro !#amaa2017 #funkeadesiyan"

See reactions below:

Meanwhile, the event which was hosted by Nse Ikpe Etim held at the Eko Hotels, Victoria Island, Lagos. Winners include Akin Omotoso, who won the best director award, Nkem Owoh who received the Lifetime Achievement Award, "76" which won the Lagos State Best Nigerian film award.

Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin NA THIS IBU MAN BELLE SEF.....AS IBU NO COMPLAIN, NOTHING TO SAY
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmm That Pose Is A Bit Compromising.I Wish Mr Ibu's Wife And Jjc Do Not See This, Otherwise Hopelessness Awaits U Both.compromisingly Hopeless.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-07-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 17-07-2017 12:08 PM
Hmmm That Pose Is A Bit Compromising.I Wish Mr Ibu's Wife And Jjc Do Not See This, Otherwise Hopelessness Awaits U Both.compromisingly Hopeless.

OLODO... FUNKE ADESIYAN IS NOT FUNKE AKINDELE... HOW DO THEY EVEN LOOK ALIKE? OPEN YOUR EYES AND BRAIN....!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2017 12:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 17-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago)
Very lovely pictures please
Posted: at 17-07-2017 01:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realtimer at 17-07-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
HOW IT WORKS

BET4ME is a platform that use the analysis of sport market  and organize a daily investment system . We bet for you, because we have the best team of sport betting analyst.
To activate your account: kindly check your profile and activate your account by paying.
after paying, your account will be activated, and you will see it in your profile.
Profit will be shared according, to profit shared.
After two weeks you will get maximum of your profit.
If your profit is maximum, then your account is ready for withdrawal.
Place a withdraw, which you can locate it in the profile.
After that your money will be processed.
BRONZE
Invest NGN 5,000 we will pay out minimum of NGN 10,000 in 2 weeks after that you can subscribe again, and you will get full update of the progress in your account history.
SILVER
Invest NGN 10,000 we will pay out minimum of NGN 20,000 in 2 weeks after that you can subscribe again, and you will get full update of the progress in your account history.
GOLD
Invest NGN 20,000 we will pay out minimum of NGN 40,000 in 2 weeks after that you can subscribe again, and you will get full update of the progress in your account history.
DIAMOND
Invest NGN 50,000 we will pay out minimum of NGN 100,000 in 2 weeks after that you can subscribe again, and you will get full update of the progress in your account history.
www.bet4me.club
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- benosky4 at 17-07-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
Wow!
Those boo beez are milky.

Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-07-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago)
SHE GIVE AM THE BOOBS TO MILK AM DRY
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- CHRISETTE at 19-07-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
What is here?
Posted: at 19-07-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 20-07-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 17-07-2017 12:22 PM
OLODO... FUNKE ADESIYAN IS NOT FUNKE AKINDELE... HOW DO THEY EVEN LOOK ALIKE? OPEN YOUR EYES AND BRAIN....!!!
Funke Oh?That's True.But...But When Are U Expecting Ur Bae From America, I Mean That Ur Beautiful Bae, Bobrisky?
Posted: at 20-07-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office