Buhari's Closest Ally, Lawal Idris Reveals That Mamman Daura Controls The Presidency

Date: 17-07-2017 1:31 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago)

Lawal Idris, an ally of President Muhammadu Buhari for 45 years, has declared that the 'powerful nephew' of the president controls the presidency. While speaking in an exclusive interview with us, Lawal Idris, an ally of President Muhammadu Buhari for 45 years, revealed that Mamman Daura, the “powerful nephew” of the president controls the presidency.
 The ally of the president for over 40 years who reportedly got Buhari to join politics, said that despite his good intention for Nigeria, Buhari's government has been hijacked by the cabal, adding that there is still hope

The elder statesman said;
“As long as Buhari cannot get Mamman away from his side, his problem will continue. Firstly, Mamman is a sadist and has no respect for anybody, not even Buhari. I worked with Abacha for Buhari to take the PTF (defunct Petroleum Trust Fund) and wanted nothing and got nothing. Abacha told me he wanted to work with Buhari and I said you should talk to him. Abacha said he never worked with Buhari as a military officer. He said I should speak with him (Buhari) as my friend and I said fine. Abacha didn’t know the job he wanted to give Buhari at that time; he only wanted to work with Buhari.

"I drove to Buhari’s house in Kaduna from Abuja without even going to my own house. I told him, sir, I am coming from Abacha and this is my discussion with him. I said first, how do you rate Abacha’s government? Typical of Buhari, he said, “Well it is a thieving government, Abacha steals and the family steals, they are just for themselves.” I said no, sir, this is not the way to go about it. I said people say Nigeria lacks good leaders and that includes you. He said “me?” And I said yes, including you. We can say you were there but Nigeria was failing, unless you people as leaders join hands together and work for the betterment of this country and stop the blame game. He said “what should I do? Should I go to Abacha?” I said no, you are a former head of state he has to invite you.

"So, he brought out a piece of paper and wrote his phone number and said I should give it to Abacha. From there, I went to Malam Yahaya Gusau’s house and when he saw me, he said “Alhaji Lawal, I was looking for you; they said you are close to Abacha,” and I said no sir. Abacha is not my friend but his younger brother Abdulkadir is my friend.  He said, “I heard you are close to Abacha, tell him to hold Nigeria’s monies; he should not be squandering the monies.”
"The next day I went to Abacha and said sir, I went to Malam Yahaya Gusau and he is extending his greetings to you. He interrupted me saying “Dattijo” (gentleman). And I said I also visited Buhari and this is his number, so you can call him. Abacha said he really wanted Buhari to come into his government so that it could be stabilised. I said fine, you can talk to him and I can also talk to him, but it is better you talk to him yourself.
"After sometime, I went to Buhari again. There was going to be the PTF but he said he was not going to work for Abacha. I told him, you are not working for Abacha. If I were you, I will not work for him but for Nigeria and you can demand to be given free hand. And he got free hand. So, up till today, there are people blaming Buhari for many things, but I have never heard anyone accusing Buhari of corruption.
"Nobody has said Buhari is corrupt. The problem started after the election victory in 2015 when it appeared that he was no longer in control. Very well; the problem is that the godfather never sleeps, which is Mamman Daura."

Why Mamman Daura?
"Number one, when Buhari was sworn-in, he swore by the Qur’an that he would be fair and we believed him. He said he belonged to no one but I knew he belong to Mamman Daura, Abba Kyari and Mamman are failed bankers and failed industrialists. As at 29  November, 2016, Abba was still a Director of Exxon Mobil; Abba is Buhari’s Chief of Staff, he is a member of the Board of Directors of NNPC what a super brainy, workaholic?
"And Abba is Mamman’s poodle; whatever Abba is doing, it is Mamman that controls it. I know it and they know that I know it and they know me very well."

Posted: at 17-07-2017 01:31 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-07-2017 01:41 PM (6 years ago)
EVERYONE WANTS TO TALK NOW ABI...WE ARE WATCHING
Posted: at 17-07-2017 01:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- euwilliams at 17-07-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago)
Why now?
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 17-07-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
This Northern Cabal Working Violently To Proctect The Secret Agenda Of Northerners Rulling Nigeria Forever.That's What They Are Protecting!I Do Not Doubt This.PMB Owes A Stronger Loyalty To These Men.They Tell Him What To Do And When To Do It.He Is Only A Ceremonial Head.And These Men Led By Maman Daura Are The Ones Aisha Cried Out Against When She Said That Her Husband Was Being Controlled By Some People.Too Bad For PMB.So Hopeless,presidentially Hopeless.
Posted: at 17-07-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 17-07-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago)
OK

now, he has mentioned a problem

what stopped him from mentioning a solution?
Posted: at 17-07-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-07-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago)
VERY GOOD!! TRUMP TOO DEY DO AM
Posted: at 17-07-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 18-07-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-07-2017 11:01 PM
VERY GOOD!! TRUMP TOO DEY DO AM
True.So True.They Are Two Of A Kind.Both Are Aged Presidents.And Then While Buhari Is Controlled By Mamman Daura, Trump Remains Under Mr Krushner's Claws...A Strange Extra-ordinary Young Man.
Posted: at 18-07-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 21-07-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago)
Nothing lasts forever, we must be emancipated.

Posted: at 21-07-2017 08:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babagbenga at 22-07-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago)
If you want to be rich or having any problems of any of this,Fruit Of The Womb, Fibroid,Business Boom, Financial Breakthrough, Get Rich Without Ritual, Do As I Say, Bad Dream ,Promise And Fail, Epilepsy, Land/Court Case, Mental Disorder, Political Appointment, Visa Approval, Cancer, Examination Success, Spend And Get Back, Good Luck, Natural Health, Hypertension, Stroke, Sickle Cell, Impotence, Wining of Court Cases, Promotion At Work, Commanding Tone, Protection Ring, Marriag
e Success, Love Ring, Favored Ring, Recover Lost Glory, Spiritual Power For Men Of God, Travel Success, Ring Job Success, Lotto/
Pool Wining And Many More. Make Haste To calo ijebu 09060890124Thank you very much
Posted: at 22-07-2017 01:15 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie