12 Interesting Facts About Sex

Date: 05-04-2010 10:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 5-04-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago)

Sex is a beauty treatment. Scientific tests find that when women make love they produce double amounts of the hormone estrogen, which make hair shiny and skin smooth.

Gentle, relaxed lovemaking reduces your chance of suffering dermatitis, skin rashes and blemishes. The sweat produced cleanses the pores and makes your skin glow.

Lovemaking can burn up those calories you piled on during that romantic dinner.

Sex is one of the safest sports you can take up. It stretches and tunes up just about every muscles in the body. It's more enjoyable than swimming 20 laps and you don't need special sneakers!

Sex is an instant cure for mild depression. It releases the body endorphins into the bloodstream, producing a sense of euphoria and leaving you with a feeling of well-being.

The more sex you have, the more you will be offered. The segxwally active body gives off greater quantities of chemicals called pheromones. These subtle sex perfumes drive the opposite sex crazy!

Sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world. It is 10 times more effective than Valium.

Kissing each day will keep the dentist away. Kissing encourages saliva to wash food from the teeth and lowers the level of the acid that causes decay, preventing plaque build-up.

Sex actually relieves headaches. A lovemaking session can release the tension that restricts blood vessels in the brain.

A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose. Sex is a natural antihistamine. It can help combat asthma and hay fever!

At any given moment 84,000,000 people are engaged in sex, 138,000,000 are kissing, and 66,000,000 are relaxing after having sex.

While all these people are engaged in segxwal activities, somewhere, someone is sitting in front of a computer reading facts about sex.

Hang in there, it can only get better.

14_Inches

Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 5-04-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
dis man
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 5-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Makes sense but sex no go be everyday na

Posted: at 5-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-04-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  5-04-2010 05:31 PM
Makes sense but sex no go be everyday na

You make me to remember an African man that went for an interview in Oyinbo land and he was given a questionnaire to fill. In one column, there was a question like this:

SEX ?: 

and the Nigerian man put in front as the answer, 5 times a day !!!!

The interviewer could not finish the interview with laughter !!

14_Inches
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-04-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-04-2010 10:48 AM

Sex is a beauty treatment. Scientific tests find that when women make love they produce double amounts of the hormone estrogen, which make hair shiny and skin smooth.

Gentle, relaxed lovemaking reduces your chance of suffering dermatitis, skin rashes and blemishes. The sweat produced cleanses the pores and makes your skin glow.

Lovemaking can burn up those calories you piled on during that romantic dinner.

Sex is one of the safest sports you can take up. It stretches and tunes up just about every muscles in the body. It's more enjoyable than swimming 20 laps and you don't need special sneakers!

Sex is an instant cure for mild depression. It releases the body endorphins into the bloodstream, producing a sense of euphoria and leaving you with a feeling of well-being.

The more sex you have, the more you will be offered. The segxwally active body gives off greater quantities of chemicals called pheromones. These subtle sex perfumes drive the opposite sex crazy!

Sex is the safest tranquilizer in the world. It is 10 times more effective than Valium.

Kissing each day will keep the dentist away. Kissing encourages saliva to wash food from the teeth and lowers the level of the acid that causes decay, preventing plaque build-up.

Sex actually relieves headaches. A lovemaking session can release the tension that restricts blood vessels in the brain.

A lot of lovemaking can unblock a stuffy nose. Sex is a natural antihistamine. It can help combat asthma and hay fever!

At any given moment 84,000,000 people are engaged in sex, 138,000,000 are kissing, and 66,000,000 are relaxing after having sex.

While all these people are engaged in segxwal activities, somewhere, someone is sitting in front of a computer reading facts about sex.

Hang in there, it can only get better.

14_Inches

J2sexy, am sure you are reading this bit. You are the one this article is referring to !!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 10-04-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 10-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
You with your sex thing!!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 10-04-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
no mind am na sex doctor him
Posted: at 10-04-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 11-04-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on 10-04-2010 07:09 PM
no mind am na sex doctor him

You missed that one. Ma name na FBI (Female Body Investigator)  !!!!!!

The course wey I read from University of Hoaklahoma na Masculine Disectomy !!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 11-04-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 11-04-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago)
i wasn't here

Posted: at 11-04-2010 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- essien0001 at 12-04-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
I AGREE BUT WHAT ELSE RELIVES STRESS?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 12-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 12-04-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 12-04-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: essien0001 on 12-04-2010 01:00 PM
I AGREE BUT WHAT ELSE RELIVES STRESS?

I think scratching your balls does, that is if you have any !!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 12-04-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EBUBEDIKE78 at 12-04-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
WHY MUST THIS GUY HAVE TO REPOST MY BLOG, AS A MATTER OF FACT I POSTED THIS BLOG LAST YEAR AND THE TOPIC WAS................. THE BASIC FACTS ABOUT MAKING LOVE ......... POSTED IN Gnaija.com.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 12-04-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
Ebube but you be new beans now how come you post this last year???
Posted: at 12-04-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 14-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: EBUBEDIKE78 on 12-04-2010 09:42 PM
WHY MUST THIS GUY HAVE TO REPOST MY BLOG, AS A MATTER OF FACT I POSTED THIS BLOG LAST YEAR AND THE TOPIC WAS................. THE BASIC FACTS ABOUT MAKING LOVE ......... POSTED IN Gnaija.com.
bad maket

Posted: at 14-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 14-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 12-04-2010 10:24 PM
Ebube but you be new beans now how come you post this last year???

Don't mind him. He is a bloody newbie. He came here in February this year, how he come post this joke for last year.  I know him, he is just begging for attention and I am not going to give it to him !!! That is another way of winning some cheap political and jocular points!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 14-04-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 25-04-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)

If you find it difficult to sleep, just get a nice shag and while you are still at it, your are already dosing off.

What a nature's free gift. Much more better that millions of tranquilizers !!!!

Above all, it has no side effect !!!! No overdose and no prescription, it is the only "drug" you can buy in
UK without doctor's prescription and you are guanratee it would work well.

14_Inches
Posted: at 25-04-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yerinditimi at 25-04-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Sex doctor,you just gave people lecture for free.thanks,it ok you know.
Posted: at 25-04-2010 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 25-04-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
wait make i pass b4 una go spoil me
Posted: at 25-04-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac