Mohammed Babangida And Ex Wife Aisha Umma Wali Welcome New Baby

Date: 21-07-2017 10:25 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-07-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)

If you love something, set it free, if it comes back, it is yours, if it doesn't, then it never was....This is what best describes the situation between Mohammed Babangida and his ex wife Aisha Umma Wali who have just become proud parents...

Mohammed Babangida and Aisha Umma Wali have just become proud parents to a son Alha' Amin who was born in California, USA on Thursday July 6,2017. Aisha Umma Wali is Mohammed Babangida’s first love and estranged second wife and their Marriage which held in 2008 with an elaborate celebration lasting several days in Minna and Kano was ‘annulled’ Officially in 2014 on the ground of irreconcilable differences which whispers say had to do with Aisha's inability to seal their love with a seed.

Posted: at 21-07-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-07-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
Hausa too don dey copy to dey born for abroad...    sey any one still dey born for naija?
Posted: at 21-07-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 21-07-2017 11:19 AM (6 years ago)
seen...congrats
Posted: at 21-07-2017 11:19 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Afriqueenn at 21-07-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 21-07-2017 10:41 AM
Hausa too don dey copy to dey born for abroad...    sey any one still dey born for naija?

Hmmmmm... Nobody dey born for Naija again o.
Only goats and cats they born there these days.
Humans dey go abroad.
Very soon sef, pet owners go dey fly their dogs and cats abroad go born
Posted: at 21-07-2017 12:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ricket at 21-07-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago)
na wao, with all the money his family had.
Posted: at 21-07-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 21-07-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
Oh Mohammed And Aisha! Their Wedding Remains To This Day One Of The Most Memorable Weddings I Have Ever Witnessed. My Father Had The Priviledge To Witness It Too. Obong Victor Attah Who He Was Working For Wanted To See Us.I Remember How Aisha Shed Tears Of Joy When Joe(dressed In Magnificent White)walked Up The Dais And Sang ' I Wanna Know What Turns U On'.Beautiful Things Do Not Last; So Hopeless That They Are Now Divorced.Matrimonially Hopeless!
Posted: at 21-07-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 21-07-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
Oh Mohammed And Aisha! Their Wedding Remains To This Day One Of The Most Memorable Weddings I Have Ever Witnessed. My Father Had The Priviledge To Witness It Too. Obong Victor Attah Who He Was Working For Wanted To See Us.I Remember How Aisha Shed Tears Of Joy When Joe(dressed In Magnificent White)walked Up The Dais And Sang ' I Wanna Know What Turns U On'.Beautiful Things Do Not Last; So Hopeless That They Are Now Divorced.Matrimonially Hopeless!
Posted: at 21-07-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago)
how can

Posted: at 21-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 22-07-2017 12:10 AM (6 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 22-07-2017 12:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babagbenga at 22-07-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago)
If you want to be rich or having any problems of any of this,Fruit Of The Womb, Fibroid,Business Boom, Financial Breakthrough, Get Rich Without Ritual, Do As I Say, Bad Dream ,Promise And Fail, Epilepsy, Land/Court Case, Mental Disorder, Political Appointment, Visa Approval, Cancer, Examination Success, Spend And Get Back, Good Luck, Natural Health, Hypertension, Stroke, Sickle Cell, Impotence, Wining of Court Cases, Promotion At Work, Commanding Tone, Protection Ring, Marriag
e Success, Love Ring, Favored Ring, Recover Lost Glory, Spiritual Power For Men Of God, Travel Success, Ring Job Success, Lotto/
Pool Wining And Many More. Make Haste To Call Ijebu. On +2349060890124 Thank you very much
Posted: at 22-07-2017 12:24 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 10:54 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero