Nigerian scientists develop ‘fuelless’ generator (Page 2)

Date: 05-04-2010 5:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- princedafe at 8-04-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
not bad at all.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 8-04-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Thank God ur stamp no enter diz one.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 8-04-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Cock dey old???
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rawmaster at 8-04-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
here is the chat of two Nigerians concerning this rubbish.

BUZZ!!!
Bless Bless: Nigerian scientists develop ‘fuelless’ generator
Bless Bless: //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,33896.0-.html
passa passa: from what site?
passa passa: do you believe that rubish?
passa passa: or does such things trip you?
Bless Bless: its true
passa passa: some people who want to raise money for their lives
passa passa: what is true?
passa passa: i will ask you in 2020 for it
passa passa: it will not come out
Bless Bless: there are things being manufactured by nigerians but the government do not sponsor it
passa passa: two things are involved
Bless Bless: the gov will not sponsor it
Bless Bless: so it will just die off
Bless Bless: before they may raise money by themselves to mass produce it, they would have been in the grave
passa passa: my man na brain be dat
passa passa: everyone don de crave him own brain
passa passa: raise fun for them, give them 10 years, nothing will come out
Bless Bless: hahaha
passa passa: you will only hear it being used in radio, papers and tv
Bless Bless: if the gov organize well, something will come out
passa passa: but if this is real, do you expect gov to support them?
passa passa: if you are the gov, will you support them?
passa passa: let them go to Bank and borrow to invest
Bless Bless: they said one man produced a voting machine before 2007 election but no attention was given him
passa passa: not gove
passa passa: if gov support them to build it, who owns the shares in the future? say the truth
passa passa: is it the gov or the few scientists
Bless Bless: the gov should loan them not bank
passa passa: will they produce the generators for free of use?
Bless Bless: it should be a loan
passa passa: loan
passa passa: banks can load
passa passa: banks support argriculture
Bless Bless: they cannot survive banks loan
passa passa: banks supports so many things
Bless Bless: it will be short term
passa passa: banks does not only give or keep money
Bless Bless: gov loan will give them more time to survive
passa passa: no gove support such all over the world
passa passa: give me example
passa passa: did us support Bill gates business?
Bless Bless: its a new technology,
Bless Bless: us supports their scientists
passa passa: lie
passa passa: that is a pure lie
Bless Bless: they fund the researchers
Bless Bless: afterwhich big companies buy the patent
passa passa: us supports scientists or reserchers who does that under governments
Bless Bless: gov can still employ them
passa passa: no gov in the world of the past or present support people who come up with new things
passa passa: good
passa passa: now you are talking
passa passa: gov can emply them
passa passa: but will they agree?
Bless Bless: they will
passa passa: the couple who started Western Union did not accept gov offer to work under them
passa passa: they will not
Bless Bless: the question is, where will the gov employ them to
passa passa: the gov will buy over the place they stayed to produce
passa passa: and then emply them
passa passa: will they agree?
passa passa: they want gov to love the country, but the country does not live gov
Bless Bless: if they had a place of production, they would not be needing gov help
passa passa: then how did they produce the few tested
Bless Bless: it took them years because they do not have modern machineries
Bless Bless: and these machines cost a lot
Bless Bless: they cannot afford them
Bless Bless: if the gov can build a place equiped with modern things they can emply these local scientists to research and get new things out after which companies may buy the patent and take over the production
passa passa: my man, no scientist will agree gov emplyment
passa passa: stop playing yourself
passa passa: not here in US not there in Nigeria
passa passa: they only want gov to loan them money, yes, and they will produce and fix high price for their own business.
passa passa: if gov support them, will gov fix the price? at least to show the scientists love the Nigerians
passa passa: please tell them to look for some rich org, investors, banks and bankers. and so many means.
passa passa: if i am the gov, i will not support them
passa passa: because the will bite back at the nation later
Bless Bless: what about HIV vaccines?
passa passa: but I LOVE WHAT THEY JUST SAID IF ITS TRUE
passa passa: HIV vaccines is out
passa passa: have you seen one?
passa passa: how many are being produced?
Bless Bless: why is it too costly?
passa passa: Gov want to buy over HIV vaccine, but those greedy men have not agreed, till dates
passa passa: they want gov to help them, loan huge money, but they dont want to be emplyed over
Bless Bless: the us gov also sponsored the research which costs a lot of money
passa passa: the two scientists who produced HIV vaccines have not even agreed to teach other
Bless Bless: ordinarily, individuals cannot afford such money
passa passa: Brother
passa passa: usa is not heaven
passa passa: they do not support those things
passa passa: they only apporves the quality
passa passa: then they give you offer to buy it over
passa passa: if you agree then deal
passa passa: if you think i lie, then give me one example in the past or present where us have loan money to any for a research made
passa passa: no part in the world is such done
passa passa: but Nigerians want it happen in Nigeria
Bless Bless is typing...
Bless Bless: these scientist that predict climate changes, who sponsor them?
passa passa: how much we have, and Obassanjo have stolen much, yara stole, now Badluck has come to steal, and you want them to give the little remaining to poor scinetists
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MJaby at 8-04-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
mmm...wetin i go tok again sef:o
Posted: at 8-04-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 8-04-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
this is good
Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 8-04-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
if only dey culd gt investors
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 8-04-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
when do we start using it
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 8-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
NAWAOOOOOOO!!!!!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godswinger at 8-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Wow!! Thats nice invent by the scientist inventors.but i think that idear is not a new thing at all.becos we have fueless solar genaretor. And this one is using battery cells hummm!!.i thats funny cos how do you think battery itself will carry even AC or Refrigrator even if they are ten.talkless of 24 hours service. forget i think they need money.but my  advice to them is that if its really possible they should not lookup to govermt 4 sponsoring them couse they will disapiont you.if there plan they dnt fail be that. reather let them suprise and strogle on there ownself to make it mass product with there little capitals.i guess so.e.g like me i dey construct,design and invent prototypes like this. cos last year i constructed big flying  airplane and car's. NTA asaba and NTA ONITSHA interviwe me with it and they televise it everymints to draw gov and sponsors attention about it.i have meet alot of gov personals.like cominsioner for specail duties in awka anambra state.i even think i will be in one of aircraft universties in  America by now.but low and behold i still dey here.so i no lose hope i still dey strogle on my own.oneday God go remenber me and them.amen.thats my opions my brothers.i hope not a crime?   

Posted: at 8-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Godswinger at 8-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Okey now they need govnment backup sha? I'm a science student i know about this.understand it this way.i mean govt will not throw mouth  on them and before govt bring out huge amont for such. It must have be a new invent not what that has already existed before.thats there own ideasicrasy. but not wise.beside this batteries cells of a thing will not even work .cos battery it self will not carry common television and fans to compare to iron,airconditioner and refrigrator lie lie,to extent of  24 hours service. i know about that and i know agree.Those guys must be kidding us.

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Godswinger at 8-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Okey now they need govnment backup sha? I'm a science student i know about this.understand it this way.i mean govt will not throw mouth  on them and before govt bring out huge amont for such. It must have be a new invent not what that has already existed before.thats there own ideasicrasy. but not wise.beside this batteries cells of a thing will not even work .cos battery it self will not carry common television and fans to compare to iron,airconditioner and refrigrator lie lie,to extent of  24 hours service. i know about that and i know agree.Those guys must be kidding us.

Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adamdbt at 8-04-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Um! Dats good only shows we r comin up
Posted: at 8-04-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 8-04-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 8-04-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
bouncing
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 8-04-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
no government would allow such. it's like developing a car that runs on water, you think the whole powers would allow such?

what do you except countries like Brunei, Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, Iran, Iraq to eat?
Posted: at 8-04-2010 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mekoyor at 9-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Remarkable

Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 9-04-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Dis one make sense like iwendumo.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jolexander at 9-04-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Good work need to be supported by the govt
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rolinppp at 9-04-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
They try

Posted: at 9-04-2010 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu