Nigerian Actor, Chidi Mokeme Mocks Photo Of APC Members And President Buhari's Meeting In London

Date: 25-07-2017 12:38 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-07-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Chidi Mokeme has mocked the new photo of president Buhari and APC delegates, saying the government officials went to attend the house warming of our new seat of government in Abuja house, London.
“#InOtherNews members of the kitchen cabinet permitted some members of the balcony cabinet to attend the house warming of our new seat of government in Abuja house, London. The visitors were treated to s sumptuous buffet of #MadeInNigeria menu, drinks, and Benue banana….. As usual, our well-mannered elders maintained the tradition of not talking while you eat. So enjoy the images as we await further details…#ChidiSense”

Posted: at 25-07-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Starnixx at 25-07-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago)
Nice one keep it up
Posted: at 25-07-2017 12:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 25-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago)
thanks chidi,don't mind those kidnappers of our resources!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 12:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ladyhap at 25-07-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago)
Fake News, Fake Politics
Posted: at 25-07-2017 01:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 25-07-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago)
Tell them, APC govt is not wise at all.

Posted: at 25-07-2017 01:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 25-07-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago)
Deceitful old Rogers.!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 01:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patrioti at 25-07-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago)
Dear Chidi, keep on talking sense cuz these old cargoes have mortgage our future. When majority of us that live outside Nigeria decide to match to National Assembly,  Nigeria will be on fire. We are planning and we are advancing daily; it may be this year or next year. When Nigerians in diaspora will come to Naija and defies all odds to march to Aso Rock,  Nigeria will be history.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 01:57 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
See Who Is Talking.A Man Whose Part-time Job Is To Fondle With The Loose End Of Old Grandmamas' Wrappers.What Moral Justification Has He To Mock Men Who Made It In Life Without Depending On Sugar Mums?Too Hopeless.Completely Hopeless.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 25-07-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago)
keep quiet
Posted: at 25-07-2017 02:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)
WHAT YOUR OWN!! OR DOES   THAT LOOK LIKE ALABA MARKET TO U  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 25-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
THIS GUY YOUR COMMENTS IS ALWAYS SAVAGE
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 01:59 PM
See Who Is Talking.A Man Whose Part-time Job Is To Fondle With The Loose End Of Old Grandmamas' Wrappers.What Moral Justification Has He To Mock Men Who Made It In Life Without Depending On Sugar Mums?Too Hopeless.Completely Hopeless.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
Tell them the truth people wey them don fool finish and they will continue to be fooling people like you not me
Posted: at 25-07-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-07-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
who be dis wayward monkey again?
Posted: at 25-07-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 25-07-2017 02:29 PM
THIS GUY YOUR COMMENTS IS ALWAYS SAVAGE
Sometimes Savage Comments Deserve Savage Replies.PMB Is Ill And We Owe Him Our Prayers And Good Wishes,not Jibes Or Mockery.Buhari Is Our Father And We Owe Him Love And Respect,democracy Or No Democracy.Just The Other Day, Mc Cain,a Former Presidential Aspirant In The US Was Diagnosed Of Brain Cancer, Americans Keep Wishing Him Well On Social Media.Why Must We Be Savage To A Man Who Saw It All Through Thick And Thin Of Nigeria's Political Injustice?He Deserves Respect,pls.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 05:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Upbendel at 26-07-2017 02:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 05:26 PM
Sometimes Savage Comments Deserve Savage Replies.PMB Is Ill And We Owe Him Our Prayers And Good Wishes,not Jibes Or Mockery.Buhari Is Our Father And We Owe Him Love And Respect,democracy Or No Democracy.Just The Other Day, Mc Cain,a Former Presidential Aspirant In The US Was Diagnosed Of Brain Cancer, Americans Keep Wishing Him Well On Social Media.Why Must We Be Savage To A Man Who Saw It All Through Thick And Thin Of Nigeria's Political Injustice?He Deserves Respect,pls.
Please, a great difference, Mc Cain is  person who doesn't believe in parties rather the wellbeing of the citizens, if Mc Cain is in Buhari  position HE WOULD have RESIGNED LONG TIME AGO! Trust American public servants, Shooting of an unarmed citizen Police chief resign, S,P resigned, the police put on paid leave pending investigation, How many politicians, police public servants  have RESIGNED for misconduct Non Non No-one therefore no match,
Posted: at 26-07-2017 02:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 27-07-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on 26-07-2017 02:49 AM
Please, a great difference, Mc Cain is  person who doesn't believe in parties rather the wellbeing of the citizens, if Mc Cain is in Buhari  position HE WOULD have RESIGNED LONG TIME AGO! Trust American public servants, Shooting of an unarmed citizen Police chief resign, S,P resigned, the police put on paid leave pending investigation, How many politicians, police public servants  have RESIGNED for misconduct Non Non No-one therefore no match,

My Dear Sir.How Many Presidents Of The US Did Resign In Office?Buhari Is The President Of This Country Now And So Far, I Don't Know Both The US And Nigeria As Countries With Histories Of Presidential Resignation.
Posted: at 27-07-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac