#TeamHushpuppi: Tonto Dikeh Defends Her "Tight" Friend, Hushpuppi as "Yahoo" Allegations Trail Him

Date: 31-07-2017 7:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-07-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has just declared herself #TeamHushpuppi. The Nollywood Actress who recently came under fire for “speaking on tongues” has thrown her support for the Malaysian-Based Lagos Big Boy, after he ranted a bit on his Instagram.

Recall he called out bloggers for not carrying a story where he helped a boy with his medical fees.

Hushpuppi wrote;
Over 24 hours ago, I was having fun on my Snapchat with few friends to raise money for me to blow for the weekend.
In less than an hour I was sent over 2million naira which was much more than what I was seeking to have fun for that moment so I decided to give some of it out, I sent a couple of people I know some of it and I remembered a boy with a severe pain because by an armed robbery attack, so I decided to donate to him to download good medical attention, I also thought I would use my platform to download him a lot of donors which I posted his case on my page and he has then received massive turn out from my friends and followers but there’s something I noticed, to my surprise not even one of this bloggers who are quick to pick anything I do ever picked that good I did to write about, rather I see some blogs posting hushpuppi stylishly turns beggar, and none of their commenters/fans wrote to them that they should see this and that which hushpuppi has done o, none of your celebrities do this rather they only post and fold their arms to problem of the public who made them who they are, we didn’t see eniola badmus and kcee to tag federal government that I deserve a goodwill award but they are quick to tag efcc to come and investigate my blessings but at the end of the day I am not surprised, all my years in the struggle I have learnt black people mostly Nigerians are quick to bring their own down rather than praise, build or support each other.

Love don’t exist among us but with all this I won’t stop being the good guy that I am either y’all see it or not, God sees it and I see why he never seize to keep blessing me.

May God bless u good guys out there that never download celebrated or appreciated, God see your work and will crown your handiwork

Tonto Dikeh in support wrote, “DONT STOP BEING THE MAN YOU ARE,THE PROBLEM ISNT WITH THE BLACKS OR NIGERIANS BUT THE BROKEN SOUL WHO STRIVE FROM HATE CAUSE THE FEEL LIFE HAS NOTHING BUT BITTERNESS AS THATS ALL THEY HAVE EXPERIENCED..REMEMBER YOU ONLY GIVE WHAT YOU HAVE.IT HAPPEENED TO JESUS..LET THEM KEEP GLORIFYING THE WRONGS BUT IN ALL THESE THINGS WE ARE BLESSED…..Keep spreading Love my Great friend fordownload about the rest…#TeamHush”

Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 31-07-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
this babe just like playing with grammar...let him declare his source of money, u dey here dey speak grammar Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 31-07-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago)
Pls what does download in that context mean?
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:10 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 31-07-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago)
live your life bro.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 31-07-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago)
Useless boy you gave one help and then you should receive an award #goodswillaward abi  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.  Go to my Facebook you will see the charity that I have been doing since 2012 and I have 20ft container arriving in nigeria soon with a lot of donations that I will give out in it, I have not asked for goodswill award, even the nations newspaper tried to carry my work I refused and you are here making mouth am just watching all of celebrities making stupid noise every time you do something but let's keep counting
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 31-07-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago)
A Very Confused Woman Living A Life Of Many Colours.And Never Mention Jesus In Posts Like These.Nonsense.Terribly Hopeless.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 09:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 31-07-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago)
Scammers of the same feather. The difference is one scam a baby boy out from her  man  while the other is scamming money to buy Gucci.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 10:43 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- blimp50 at 1-08-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago)
Matthew 6: 1-2 : verse 1. "Be careful not to do your acts od righteousness' before men, to be seen by them. If you do, you will have no reward from your Father in heaven."
Mathew 6: 1-2: verse 2. "So when you give to the needy, do  not announce it with trumpets, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and on the streets, to be honored by men. I tell you the truth, they have received their reward in full.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
Posted: at 1-08-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 1-08-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 1-08-2017 10:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 1-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
birds of the same feather
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago)
tonto dike....wats is really wrong with u
Posted: at 1-08-2017 02:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor