APC Secretary, Joe Igbokwe Challenges IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu To A Debate On Live TV

Date: 02-08-2017 1:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago)

All Progress Congress Publicity Secretary in Lagos State, Joe Igbokwe, has thrown a debate challenge at Independent People of Biafra’s leader, Nnamdi Kanu.
Joe Igbokwe has been one of the front line Igbo’s who have consistently disagreed with the activities of Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB. As at presstime, Mr. Kanu was yet to respond to his open invitation which has gone viral.
Stated below is the conditions put forward by Joe Igbokwe if the debate must hold.
Read Verbatim from JOE IGBOKWE:
CONDITIONS FOR THE DEBATE BETWEEN ME AND NNAMDI KANU.
1. The debate will not in Ochanja Market in Onitsha, Ariaria Market in Aba or Ogbete market in Enugu.
2. The debate is for I and Nnamdi and the Moderator Only.
3. The debate can be on TVC, Channels or STV.
4. The issue is all about Biafra: for and against
5. It is going to be a life program .
6. There will no hate speech.
7. Our supporters will not be there.
8.The debate can be in Lagos or Abuja.
Let this debate come up so that I can at once shut this little boy up  with the real issues on ground. Children cannot teach the old tradition. I am calling for this debate so the silent majority can stand up. Elders die when they see evil and keep quiet. Children die when they refuse to listen to the wise counsel of elders.
CASE RESTED!
– Joe Igbokwe

Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago)
Joe Igbokwe God Go Bless You.Na Touts And Foolish Morons Dey Kukuma Follow Follow People Dey Shout Biafra.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 2-08-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago)
"JUDAS" as an Igbo man , we can never succeed because we have saboteurs in us . How much was this ohaneze bid yourba and Massob people paid to blackmail their people ? I suggest we stay in Nigeria and let them continue making the political money they make rather dividing to kill ourselves
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:40 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 2-08-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago)
All these while niger delta oil is taken by the northerners , you didn't call anyone from the north , south , political thieves for debate ? You must be a joker fool
Posted: at 2-08-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 2-08-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago)
who is this so called igbokwe that also want to gain popularity tru kanu???
Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 2-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
1. Igbos are the biggest importers and exporters in Nigeria , yet no sea port in eastern Nigeria

2. Niger deltas are suffering from fracking diseases , hunger , bad roads but the Nigeria politicians live off from the natural resources gotten on their lands. They send their kids to abroad too

3. Highest travelers in nigeria are people from the south east yet there is no embassy there

4. They is more wards and representatives from the north coz people believe they have more population , nope we know the truth of how big their land mase is and not their population

5. Minaj television station , the only big television station in Igbo land has being closed and open , closed by the government. They rather feed us their fake news rather an Igbo man creating job in the east

6. What happened to business men in ABA, How can they export their goods without paying a lot of money to export all the way to Lagos instead of onitsha?

7. How many international airport in the east ? I wonder where we can get revenues

Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patrioti at 2-08-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
No debate unless they fix date for Referendum.
Secondly, any debate that concerns Igbo and Biafrans must be in Biafra territory. FG have sent this their Igbo agents to lure Nnamdi Kanu to Lagos or Abuja for them to poison him.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago)
All These Igbo Pikin Dem Wey Dey Yarn Otata For Mouth.Make Nnamdi Kalu Go Debate And Prove To De World Say Im Correct.Even Ojukwu Go Ghana Debate With Gowon.Na Igbo President We Need,no Be Bia-Afula,abi Na Biafra.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 2-08-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
This guy crammer na wao oo,I will love to hear the debate
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desmedu at 2-08-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
Ojukwu was betrayed by ur kinsman so it's not surprising that ur doing what ur doing . Judas Joe igbokwe
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: desmedu on  2-08-2017 03:26 PM
Ojukwu was betrayed by ur kinsman so it's not surprising that ur doing what ur doing . Judas Joe igbokwe
Nobody Be Judas For Here.Make Im Go Debate.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 2-08-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago)
igbokwe drug addict
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
this scammer can not have this debate....he is a mumu...
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Zaki68 at 2-08-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  2-08-2017 02:25 PM
1. Igbos are the biggest importers and exporters in Nigeria , yet no sea port in eastern Nigeria

2. Niger deltas are suffering from fracking diseases , hunger , bad roads but the Nigeria politicians live off from the natural resources gotten on their lands. They send their kids to abroad too

3. Highest travelers in nigeria are people from the south east yet there is no embassy there

4. They is more wards and representatives from the north coz people believe they have more population , nope we know the truth of how big their land mase is and not their population

5. Minaj television station , the only big television station in Igbo land has being closed and open , closed by the government. They rather feed us their fake news rather an Igbo man creating job in the east

6. What happened to business men in ABA, How can they export their goods without paying a lot of money to export all the way to Lagos instead of onitsha?

7. How many international airport in the east ? I wonder where we can get revenues

HOW MANY SEA PORTS DO WE HAVE IN NORTH?
itS MORE SOUTHERN POLITICIANS KIDS THAT SCHOOLED ABROAD
HOW MANY EMBASSIES ARE IN EDO STATE OR DO YOU PEOPLE TRAVEL MORE THAN EDO PEOPLE?
ABOUT WARD WHEN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT WAS TAKING CENSUS YOUR IGBO LEADERS ASK YOU GUYS TO BOYCOTT SO IS THAT THE FAULT OF NORTHERNER.
IS THERE AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IN BENIN? THEY TRAVEL THE MOST IN NIGERIA.
BEFORE AGUYI IRONSI WE HAD FEDERAL SYSTEM WHERE EVERY REGION CONTROLS ITS RESOURCES BUT IT WAS IRONSI THAT BROUGHT UNITARY SYSTEM IS THAT THE FAULT OF NORTHERNERS OR YORUBAS?
Posted: at 2-08-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ownfag at 2-08-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago)
Saboture
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 2-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  2-08-2017 05:50 PM
HOW MANY EMBASSIES ARE IN EDO STATE OR DO YOU PEOPLE TRAVEL MORE THAN EDO PEOPLE?
ABOUT WARD WHEN THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT WAS TAKING CENSUS YOUR IGBO LEADERS ASK YOU GUYS TO BOYCOTT SO IS THAT THE FAULT OF NORTHERNER.
BEFORE AGUYI IRONSI WE HAD FEDERAL SYSTEM WHERE EVERY REGION CONTROLS ITS RESOURCES BUT IT WAS IRONSI THAT BROUGHT UNITARY SYSTEM IS THAT THE FAULT OF NORTHERNERS OR YORUBAS?
SOMETIMES YOU TALK LIKE A KID, HOW CAN YOU COMPARE EDO STATE WITH THE WHOLE SOUTH EAST?
MAN U NEED TO GROW UP, STOP EMBARRASSING YOURSELF HERE.
AS FAR AS NIGERIA IS CONCERN WE HAVE 3 MAJOR TRIBES, IGBOS, YORUBAS, AND HAUSA/FULANIS.
EDO STATE IS JUST BUT ONLY 1 STATE.
SO IF THEY ASK YOU NOW YOU WILL OPEN YOUR MOUTH TO SAY THAT EDOS TRAVEL MORE THAN IGBOS?
APART FROM TRAVELLING FOR PROSTITUTION, HOW MANY EDOS THAT ARE TRAVELLING FOR BUSINESS?
ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME YOU, THERE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH........
GO AHEAD AND SAY WHATEVER
Posted: at 2-08-2017 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 2-08-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago)
JOE IGBOKWE IS NOT NORMAL
NOBODY KNOW HIM IN IGBOLAND, HE IS ONLY SEEKING FOR ATTENTION.
HE IS JEALOUS OF MAZI NNAMDI KANU.
HE WANT TO DEBATE WITH MAZI NNAMDI KANU IN YORUBALAND OR HAUSA LAND?
YOU CAN IMAGINE.
JOE IGBOKWE IS OSTRACISED !
Posted: at 2-08-2017 09:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
na jobless people get dis matter
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 2-08-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  2-08-2017 05:50 PM

my brother...you've said it all

just ignore that Igbo moron who thinks he's said something extremely reasonable "UP" there

[nnamdi KANU should go for the debate and talk ...since he enjoys talking to a large crowd, this is his chance 2go show if he's a FOOL or not] 
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 3-08-2017 02:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  2-08-2017 01:46 PM
All these while niger delta oil is taken by the northerners , you didn't call anyone from the north , south , political thieves for debate ? You must be a joker fool
Bros not a joker,he's a big fool,why does he want a debate with Nnamdi Kanu?as in?let them go and rest,all of them asslickers and thieves in Nigeria.he wants to show how best he can blow grammer,probably he thinks he can speak better english than kanu,this is one of the reasons nigeria had not made any progress since independence,promise heaven and earth with big grammer in the election or debate and end up stealing all the public fund.Now is a new era,there will be no room for all that anymore,the people have gotten back their senses.he should go and debate with his colleages in stealing the masses fund who have put nigeria is this very bad situation.the one nigeria syndrome has failed the people wolfly since independence so no going back and no one,not even the judases could hinder the Nnamdi Kanu led Biafra
Posted: at 3-08-2017 02:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

6. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So