SMH! Photos Of How Woman's New Boobs Implants Explode During A Ghastly Road Accident

Date: 02-08-2017 3:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago)

A young mum has told how her Bosom  implants burst in a horror crash, The Sun UK has reported. The woman identified as Becky Bitchenor, 25, was a back-seat passenger in the car crushed between two other vehicles.
She revealed that the force of the impact left her in agony after stitches from recent Bosom  implant surgery tore open. Becky, a part-time model, suffered whiplash and slipped discs. She is still suffering three weeks after the collision in Gloucester.
The former McDonald’s customer care assistant from Quedgeley, Glos., was in hospital for 13 days and is still unable to walk unaided.
Becky said:
“I have slipped discs and whiplash and I have to use a walking stick and zimmer-frame.
“My recent Bosom  implant surgery completely opened during the crash so I had to have an operation to fix that.
“I had to wait three days while they were completely open and bleeding.
“I had to stay in hospital without being able to see my son.
“It’s been a very emotional journey, I have not been able to sleep at night due to nightmares.
“This has really affected me.”
She also suffered serious cuts to her head and bruising and swelling both inside and outside of her body.
“I’m currently on the list for physio as my right leg shakes when I walk and is completely numb,”
she added.
The five-car crash happened on July 14 between Broadway Lane in Cirencester and Rock And Fountain Lane in Westbury-on-Severn, on the A48.

Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
Why Dem Dey Carry Explosive Dey Put For Women Bobby Say Na Bossom Implant?Boko Haram Go Gbadun Dis One O.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 2-08-2017 04:02 PM (6 years ago)
I like that I wish her ass can explode too since they don't like Gods creativity
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 2-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin good for you, u get luck that you no die..hell fire straight
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 2-08-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago)
SHE IS LOOKING FOR INSURANCE MONEY MADAM DONT WORRY THEY GOVT WILL COMPENSATE YOU
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 2-08-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago)
SHE IS LOOKING FOR INSURANCE MONEY MADAM DONT WORRY THEY GOVT WILL COMPENSATE YOU
Posted: at 2-08-2017 04:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 2-08-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago)
Huhu Imagine Say Pricklong Mouth Dey On top Dat Bossom When De Tin Come Explode 'Pooom'.Na Wetin Im For Tell Im Mama Say Scatter Im Face?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 2-08-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago)
SMH.... Lies. Her IED boobs cause that accident. Lol. #Shame.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 06:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 2-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 2-08-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  2-08-2017 04:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin good for you, u get luck that you no die..hell fire straight
I never see yeye person like u before
Posted: at 2-08-2017 07:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 2-08-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago)
na  pure water oo
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 2-08-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago)
where is the bursted implant, what a disappointment, expected to see rotten exploded implants.
Posted: at 2-08-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac