"Igbos Are Fools, Their Girls Are Prostitutes, I Slept With 3 Last Night" Police Man Claims (Page 2)

Date: 03-08-2017 5:04 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- morgan1 at 3-08-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago)
I think say dis guy don get work for oil company,,,,
Posted: at 3-08-2017 11:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 4-08-2017 01:28 AM (6 years ago)
Uniform Police, an officer of the Law talking trash to the world to read Nigeria's stupidity. Well, when a government is good, automatically the citizens will be well behaved. But when the government is bad and fantastically corrupt, it will reflect on the lives of the citizens...so this male prostitute Police man a product of Corrupt and Disfunction government whose primary purpose is to loot the commonwealth in order to produce more prostitutes for Salihu.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 01:28 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 4-08-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago)
YOUR JOB IS OVER..............TIRED OF BEING A POLICE OFFICE.......... ONLY ILLITERATE OFFICER .............

"YOU ARE THE JINGOLO"
Posted: at 4-08-2017 04:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimbo22 at 4-08-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago)
Hey!! police officer, you re a disgrace to Nigeria Police Force. You re the most Amazing Idiot I have ever seen online.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 06:07 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Zadok1 at 4-08-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago)
The only thing left for a loser, a jealous a hater and a weakling
is his mouth. He must have been repeatedly turned down by
Igbo girls because of his low esteem, what a pathetic situation.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 4-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: princevinco on  3-08-2017 05:36 PM
A MAN WHO LEFT HIS FAMILY TO PATRONIZE PROSTITUTE IS BUT A GREATER FOOL. I AM SURE THAT THE MONEY HE PAID THE PROSTITUTES WERE BRIBES HE COLLECTED ON THE ROAD.  A DECENT MAN DOES NO CHEAT ON HIS WIFE BY PATRONIZING PROSTITUTES. SHAME ON YOU. you have said it all.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 08:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 4-08-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
This is a very terrible thing to say, police or no police, yeye person!

Posted: at 4-08-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jjiofor at 4-08-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  3-08-2017 05:33 PM
HMMM RUTHIE, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT MAY HAVE WARRANTED THIS RHETORIC... THOUGH THE GUY IS ANOTHER HATE FILLED IDIOT, BUT THE WAY THOSE IGBOS WHO HAVE BEEN BRAINWASHED BY NNAMDI KANU HAVE BEEN GOING ABOUT HATING ON OTHER TRIBES WAS DEFINITELY GOING TO RESULT TO THIS... THIS IS THE ONLY EXPECTED OUTCOME, HENCE THE REASON I CRY ON HERE EVERY DAY.. STOP THE HATE ELSE SHIT IS GOING TO GO DOWN PRETTY SOON... NNAMDI KANU IS SUCCEEDING IN TURNING US AGAINST EACH OTHER, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING....

Do not bother yourself, as far as i am concerned both you and this policeman as well as nnamdi Kanu are birds of the same feather not to talk of your famous father of hate speech who started it all - A man who was mandated to rule and unite the country but only ended up inciting tribal and religious segregation. In every nation there are bigots (racists, tribal etc.), but the government never allow them to prevail but when a government or a leader itself is guilty of it then the bigots have the all clear signal to come out. as for the Igbos no shaking, it can never be worst than what they have passed through in times past but guess what --------- they are still moving higher irrespective of it all. Have you read about what happened to them during and after the civil war? 45 yrs after the civil war they have completely regained most of what they lost, then imagine where they would have been if there was no civil war setback cum marginalization -----food for thought.
Posted: at 4-08-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid fool with no regard for women someone will definitely call your siblings such names
Posted: at 4-08-2017 11:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero