Soldiers Rescue Suspected Ritual Killer From Mob Action, After Hideout Was Uncovered

Date: 08-08-2017 8:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-08-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago)

An underground den for alleged ritualists have been discovered by residents of obadeyi under Ojokoro lcda along the Lagos Abeokuta expressway.
Some road side sweepers who alerted resident in the early hours of today said a woman and her child were dragged into the hole as she cried for help.
Following residents Intervention, one AbdulRaheem was brought out of the canal that links Agbado Oke Odo area still on the expressway.
Efforts by security operates to arrest the alleged ritualist proved abortive as aggrieved youths and touts lynched him and set him ablaze as he insisted he can not confess but preferred to be killed.
The Lagos state fire service truck assisted in saving his life as they were out off the man that was set a blazed.
While two other alleged ritualists were caught at different end of the canals around obadeyi end and Ijaiye.
They confessed to the fact that there is a ritualist den under the road that has been in operation for over four years.
The suspects are presently at Ojokoro police station.
Soldiers rescuing a man suspected to be a ritual killer at Obadeyi Bus stop along Lagos-Abeokuta expressway on Tuesday, August 8, 2017. Members of the public descended on him after uncovering a hideout said to be used for ritual killing

Posted: at 8-08-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-08-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago)
CRIME FULL NAIJA
Posted: at 8-08-2017 10:14 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 8-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago)
God saved him
Posted: at 8-08-2017 10:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 8-08-2017 11:21 PM (6 years ago)
Ritualist every where now....is this the sign of end time
Posted: at 8-08-2017 11:21 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 8-08-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
Lagos Is Fast Becoming The Centre Of Ritual Killing.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 8-08-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 8-08-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
Lagos Is Fast Becoming The Centre Of Ritual Killings.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 8-08-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulsmit at 9-08-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ukamaka11 on  9-08-2017 12:29 AM
Twinkas paid me...
Thank God Almighty for what he has done for me, My name is Ogunyemi a devoted twinkas participant with several account and downlines. I almost  lost hope of never getting paid on twinkas again before they came up with this re-branding, but to God be the glory I was introduced to Mrs Ahmed Sefiyat, infact she is really a God sent and she helped  me and my downliners do upgrading and re-branding and I was paid in 300%, within 4hrs you too can call her today on  09039123561, while the re-branding last.     open new acct or to also upgrade yours, don't waste your money on untrusted twinkas admin ooooo.  am so happy that's why I'm passing this message God bless

You are a scammer and stop posting this nonsense here. Everyone knows that you are a real scammer
Posted: at 9-08-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria